Back to Danny’s Profile

Client Review

Danny has received 17 client reviews

I believe so much in Mr. Naggiar and his staff that I have recommended his skills to other personal friends and family

Posted by: JC, a Family client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny 1-3 years ago.

Danny handled my Family matter.

I hired Danny Naggiar in September of 2012 for my divorce. He and his staff always had time to update me on my case, or advise me through the day to day stress incurred through the murky separation process. My divorce finalized in January of 2013, and throughout those months, he and his staff worked tirelessly to ensure that I and my daughter got what we needed and deserved in the end. My ex-husband and I revisited our parenting plan with a judge in November of 2013, as my ex-husband felt he did not get a fair deal when the divorce finalized. Mr. Naggiar was right there with me through the entire process. Not only did the re-definition of my divorce papers clear up a lot of issues between my ex-husband and myself, but Mr. Naggiar navigated both inside and outside the courtroom to ensure a positive ruling for my daughter and me. My new documents far surpass the first set! Mr. Naggiar and his staff worked extremely hard to ensure that the verdict was fair and that my ex-husband did not take advantage of me or my situation. I believe so much in Mr. Naggiar and his staff that I have recommended his skills to other personal friends and family. He truly is an attorney who knows the law...cares about his clients...and works hard to ensure that each client feels good with the sometimes unpleasant outcome.

Danny Naggiar changed my attitude about attorneys!

Posted by: Phyllis, a Divorce client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny 1-3 years ago.

Danny handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

During my recent divorce, I hired an attorney who came highly recommended in the town where my now former husband and I had lived for two years! The experience was a total nightmare and she seemed to be working with my exes attorney for HIS best interests, while being unethical (I felt with/for my interests) and very non communicative to me as I was now living out of her town by this time! There was no positive input for my defense offered from her in this awful situation after several months, but she gladly kept ALL the fees paid! So she was removed from the divorce case!! Danny Naggiar was also highly recommended, so I read his reviews on line and felt immediately this was the one I needed to fight for me and my interests!! Upon our first consultation, I was so completely at ease, trusting this young man as I have never trusted an attorney before! He was so genuine and sincere, telling me he would do everything possible to right the wrongs done to me, but there were no guarantees or promises! He was such a pleasure to work with and he kept me informed on EVERYTHING!!!! Our case was the last case of the day and the judge did not grant me the damages done. However IF I had hired Danny first, I feel we would have had an entirely different outcome. He did his best to salvage and put together our case in about three weeks, working long hours, even week-ends , for me! He was most professional, knowledgeable and respected in the court room and I was proud of all he did. HE is now is my attorney forever, should I ever need one again! I absolutely will refer him to anyone who is seeking an honest, hardworking , and trustworthy attorney to represent them for their legal matters! I feel as if I now have a new friend, who just happens to be an attorney as well!

He is HONEST!!!! Yes…an honest attorney

Posted by: E.B., a Child Custody client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny 1-3 years ago.

Danny handled my Child Custody matter.

I've had the pleasure of hiring Danny for a child custody fight after a 13 year relationship with the father of my children went sour. I hired Danny after I had a HORRIFIC experience with another attorney that absolutely did nothing for me, but somehow managed to deplete the retainer I had paid for his services. I was promised many things by this attorney and after being left with no resolution, I decided to fire him and start researching another attorney. I found Danny and did extensive research since I did not want to be in the same situation I had just been in. I was looking for a human being with actual compassion, but that was also a force not to be wreaked with in the courtroom. That was Danny! I can honestly say that this man is my attorney for life. He is HONEST!!!! Yes…an honest attorney! He puts everything on the table on what you should expect. HE calls you back and if he can't Misty, his assistant is always on top of it. There is constant communication every time there needs to be, so you're not left in the cold wondering where you stand. After I found out who my ex had hired, I started to worry a bit because he also seemed to have a good reputation, but when we went head on, I was completely wrong to worry. Danny is a bulldog and knows his stuff. Straight to the point, and was an advocate for me from start to finish. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, outcome, and I consider him a friend. I would announce my recommendation through a bullhorn if I could. Thank you somuch Danny!

lisa hankins vs robert massie

Posted by: lisa, a Military Law client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

Danny handled my Military Law matter.

He was awesome! He took my case right away and was very confident about his work.. we won..thank you DJN Law... You guys were great

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Courtney, a Military Law client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny more than 3 years ago.

Danny handled my Military Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Danny represented me in division of military retirement pay case. He gave me candid legal advice on how best to proceed with the case. I did not like what Danny was telling so I decided to go with another lawyer. As it turns out, Danny's advice was the best course of action, but I was defiant because I felt my ex-wife didn't deserve any of my retirement pay. I wholeheartedly regret not sticking with Danny. He's an excellent attorney.

Super Guy !!!!

Posted by: Robert L., a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny 1-3 years ago.

Danny handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Danny is very passionate about his work and clients. My experience with his services have been above par, and He will do all he can to deliver the results expected. During my divorce, Missy and Danny did their best to make my situation as painless as possible in light of the circumstances. I would refer Danny to represent anyone who needs a lawyer how will WORK for you!

"Services provided were beyond expectations"

Posted by: a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny 1-3 years ago.

Danny handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is a review of the services preformed by Danny Naggiar for Talmadge Scott Jr. pertaining to the matter of divorce. The services provided were beyond expectations and well received. Mr. Naggiar and Missy (his paralegal) were very knowledgeable of the court systems and the entire divorce process. Mr. Naggiar was very professional and efficient in handling the case. He ensured there was a fair division of all properties and finances. I would highly recommend his law firm to anyone looking for a great attorney. T.S., Jr.

God bless you, your staff and your family.

Posted by: CG, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny 1-3 years ago.

Danny handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Hello Mr. Naggiar, I would like to thank you for all that you helped us on my sons case, you have been a blessing in our lifes and there's no words to say how much we appreciate ALL the work you did for us, specially for my son. Thank you once again. God bless you, your staff and your family.

He will take your best interests to heart...and defend them

Posted by: PN- award winning screenwriter, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny 1-3 years ago.

Danny handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

"Mr. Naggiar is an excellent attorney; sharp, smart, HIGHLY efficient.... And doesn't cost an arm and a leg (unlike my ex-wife!). He delicately, sagaciously made my divorce as painless as possible and expedited the process per GA law and the judge. If, sadly, you have to go through this painful situation, I say call Danny. He will take your best interests to heart...and defend them." --PN, award-winning screenwriter.

Top Notch Criminal Defense - Honest and a striaght shooter

Posted by: J.T., a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny 1-3 years ago.

Danny handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I needed a criminal lawyer for traffic violations in Douglasville fast. Like most people, I procrastinated until the last mintue to find someone to work with me. I knew that the judges in Douglas county were hard on people so I needed someone that would give it to me straight. After calling around to a couple of attorneys in the Douglasville area, I called Danny Naggiar. He told me what I was up against. To be honest, I was skeptical, but for some reason, I trusted him. Thanks to Danny Naggiar, I was able to keep my license and I save thousands of dollars in fees had I not consulted with him. On a scale of one to ten, he gets an eleven. I would surely recommend him to any of my friends or family members that needed a lawyer in the Douglasville or Atlanta area. Thanks again, attorney Naggiar. Your services were very much appreciated. TOP NOTCH!