Back to Danny’s Profile

Danny has received 24 client reviews

Best decision to Hire Danny Naggiar

Posted by: a client about 19 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I utilized the services of Danny Naggiar of Naggiar and Sarif upon a recommendation from a friend when my wife filed for divorce. Danny was instrumental in keeping me focused on what needed to be done and when things would go sideways he always was there to right the ship. Most lawyers only see you as a client but Danny and his staff made me feel as though we were all friends working together towards the final outcome. Despite many bumps caused by the other side Danny got me through one of the most difficult chapters in my life. He even called me a couple months after the case was settled to see how I was doing. I have never heard of a lawyer doing anything remotely similar. If you are looking for a lawyer with the personal touch go no further than Naggiar and Sarif

Fantastic Attorny

Posted by: Jennifer about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

Danny has represented me twice for small matters and I wouldn't choose anyone else to represent me. He is kind, professional, and takes his time with you. His fees are completely reasonable, and at no point in working with him and his firm do you feel like you are being jerked around. Any legal matters can be daunting and Danny and his staff make you feel at ease. I highly recommend Danny Naggiar.

Compassionate, Honest and Cost Conscious

Posted by: Robert 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

Maybe the only good thing to come out of this divorce was having Danny in my corner. Pragmatic, efficient and actually concerned for my situation he proved to be a trusted advocate for my position. As so often with attorneys their biggest concern is getting the retainer and moving on to new business. Danny was available and understanding throughout a difficult process. As I searched for representation there were a allot of choices I could have made, but I got lucky, I choose Danny. Best decision I've made in a long time.

Highly recommend this Attorney

Posted by: M.B. 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

Mr. Danny Naggiar came highly recommended to me by a couple of colleagues. My first impression of Danny was a sincere, caring person who took the time to hear my issues and offer legal advice based on what he would do in the same situation. I immediately felt comfortable because he related to my story. Danny handled my case with urgency and responded to all my inquiries quickly. His expertise as a divorce lawyer allowed him to settle my contempt order out of the courtroom. He genuinely cared about me and making sure my issues were resolved. The final court documents outline the contempt order completely so I am prepared for the future should I have to deal with another contempt issue. I would refer Danny Naggiar (and I have several times!!) to anyone who is looking for a lawyer who is trustworthy, responsive and honestly cares about your interests as a client.

I would recommend him and his law firm.

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

He proved to me that not all lawyers are the same. I had one of the worst child custody cases that lasted for five years and had four other lawyers during it. It seemed each lawyer made the case worse and they didn't care about the children involved. Finally, I came across Mr. Naggiar and at first was like here we go again. I met with him and laid out all the facts and how the other lawyers handled the case. Danny was the only lawyer to get the facts straight and get the confusion that the other side and my old lawyers had made out of the way. He fought for what was best for the children. He got me custody of my two daughters. He is a lawyer that fights for his clients, tells you straight what's going on, and if your case can be won he is the man for the job.

Excellent Work from a professional staff that is affordable but most importantly responsive!

Posted by: Jeff, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny 6-12 months ago.

Danny handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Danny and Misty are extremely professional and very responsive. The fees that Danny charged were more than fair. Danny was an advocate for me in so many ways. Danny has a great ability to bring you back to what is important. Divorce proceedings are difficult and emotional. It is very easy to get hung up on items that are not important and overlook the important items. Danny did not allow that to happen in my situation. I respected most of all Misty answered my calls every time I called. I never got voicemail. And Danny usually returned my calls same day (even when in court) or next day at the latest. Highly recommend this team!

Naggiar & Sarif was the best decision I made in regards to my divorce.

Posted by: G.S., a Divorce client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny more than 3 years ago.

Danny handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Naggiar & Sarif was the best decision I made in regards to my divorce. From the beginning, Danny was very upfront and honest with me. He laid out my options very clearly and always kept the best interest of my children in mind. He worked with me in regards to making changes and did not overcharge for every little detail. Misty answered all of my questions, no matter how many times I called and was always very polite and responsive to emails and other requests. I did not feel like just a paying client with Danny, I felt like I had someone to rely on during one of the hardest times of my life. He made what is normally a very difficult process, a very simple one for me and I am forever grateful to him. I would highly recommend Danny Naggiar to anyone that is in need of a family law attorney. I walked away without any regrets during this process, and he made that possible for me. - Giselle Smith

I believe so much in Mr. Naggiar and his staff that I have recommended his skills to other personal friends and family

Posted by: JC, a Family client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny 1-3 years ago.

Danny handled my Family matter.

I hired Danny Naggiar in September of 2012 for my divorce. He and his staff always had time to update me on my case, or advise me through the day to day stress incurred through the murky separation process. My divorce finalized in January of 2013, and throughout those months, he and his staff worked tirelessly to ensure that I and my daughter got what we needed and deserved in the end. My ex-husband and I revisited our parenting plan with a judge in November of 2013, as my ex-husband felt he did not get a fair deal when the divorce finalized. Mr. Naggiar was right there with me through the entire process. Not only did the re-definition of my divorce papers clear up a lot of issues between my ex-husband and myself, but Mr. Naggiar navigated both inside and outside the courtroom to ensure a positive ruling for my daughter and me. My new documents far surpass the first set! Mr. Naggiar and his staff worked extremely hard to ensure that the verdict was fair and that my ex-husband did not take advantage of me or my situation. I believe so much in Mr. Naggiar and his staff that I have recommended his skills to other personal friends and family. He truly is an attorney who knows the law...cares about his clients...and works hard to ensure that each client feels good with the sometimes unpleasant outcome.

Danny Naggiar changed my attitude about attorneys!

Posted by: Phyllis, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny 1-3 years ago.

Danny handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

During my recent divorce, I hired an attorney who came highly recommended in the town where my now former husband and I had lived for two years! The experience was a total nightmare and she seemed to be working with my exes attorney for HIS best interests, while being unethical (I felt with/for my interests) and very non communicative to me as I was now living out of her town by this time! There was no positive input for my defense offered from her in this awful situation after several months, but she gladly kept ALL the fees paid! So she was removed from the divorce case!! Danny Naggiar was also highly recommended, so I read his reviews on line and felt immediately this was the one I needed to fight for me and my interests!! Upon our first consultation, I was so completely at ease, trusting this young man as I have never trusted an attorney before! He was so genuine and sincere, telling me he would do everything possible to right the wrongs done to me, but there were no guarantees or promises! He was such a pleasure to work with and he kept me informed on EVERYTHING!!!! Our case was the last case of the day and the judge did not grant me the damages done. However IF I had hired Danny first, I feel we would have had an entirely different outcome. He did his best to salvage and put together our case in about three weeks, working long hours, even week-ends , for me! He was most professional, knowledgeable and respected in the court room and I was proud of all he did. HE is now is my attorney forever, should I ever need one again! I absolutely will refer him to anyone who is seeking an honest, hardworking , and trustworthy attorney to represent them for their legal matters! I feel as if I now have a new friend, who just happens to be an attorney as well!

He is HONEST!!!! Yes…an honest attorney

Posted by: E.B., a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Danny Naggiar

I hired Danny 1-3 years ago.

Danny handled my Child Custody matter.

I've had the pleasure of hiring Danny for a child custody fight after a 13 year relationship with the father of my children went sour. I hired Danny after I had a HORRIFIC experience with another attorney that absolutely did nothing for me, but somehow managed to deplete the retainer I had paid for his services. I was promised many things by this attorney and after being left with no resolution, I decided to fire him and start researching another attorney. I found Danny and did extensive research since I did not want to be in the same situation I had just been in. I was looking for a human being with actual compassion, but that was also a force not to be wreaked with in the courtroom. That was Danny! I can honestly say that this man is my attorney for life. He is HONEST!!!! Yes…an honest attorney! He puts everything on the table on what you should expect. HE calls you back and if he can't Misty, his assistant is always on top of it. There is constant communication every time there needs to be, so you're not left in the cold wondering where you stand. After I found out who my ex had hired, I started to worry a bit because he also seemed to have a good reputation, but when we went head on, I was completely wrong to worry. Danny is a bulldog and knows his stuff. Straight to the point, and was an advocate for me from start to finish. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, outcome, and I consider him a friend. I would announce my recommendation through a bullhorn if I could. Thank you somuch Danny!