Back to Bryce’s Profile

Client Review

Bryce has received 7 client reviews

Great Atlanta Law Firm

Posted by: Paul, a Trucking Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryce Angell

I hired Bryce more than 3 years ago.

Bryce handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The Angell Law Firm represented me after I was hit by a semi truck in Atlanta. They were there for all of my needs. I would recommend Bryce Angell to anybody who needs a good honest lawyer.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Gloria, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryce Angell

I hired Bryce more than 3 years ago.

Bryce handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The Angell Law Firm helped me when I got hurt in a car accident in Atlanta. Bryce Angell was very responsive and always kept me informed about the status of me case. He was very easy to talk to and made me feel like I was important rather than just another number like other law firms.

Thank you

Posted by: Greg, a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryce Angell

I hired Bryce more than 3 years ago.

Bryce handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Our family went through a really rough time. Mr Angell helped us so much when we didn't know what to do. Thank you so much.

Best Law Firm found

Posted by: a client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryce Angell

Bryce is knowledgable and stepped us carefully through the entire legal process. He was always available for discussion and explanations. We feel we can trust him with just about any legal matter.

The Angell Law Firm takes action!

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryce Angell

I hired Bryce more than 3 years ago.

Bryce handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After I was hurt on the job, I called The Angell Law Firm. They got me to a doctor right away because I was in a lot of pain. After talking to Bryce about my case, I knew I was in good hands!!

The Angell Law Firm really cares

Posted by: Emily almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryce Angell

After inquiring about my case with several of the bigger firms around Atlanta, I called The Angell Law Firm. I immediately felt like I was being taken care of and that my case was the most important thing in the world, even though my car accident was fairly minor. Their car accident lawyers made sure that the insurance company covered all expenses related to my accident and I didn't have to wait long to get my check. I would tell anyone in any type of accident to call Angell. Thank You!!

Great Personal Injury Lawyer

Posted by: Stephen, a Brain Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bryce Angell

I hired Bryce more than 3 years ago.

Bryce handled my Brain Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Angell is a guy who is very easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable. As soon as you talk to him, you like him. He helped my family through a tough time and I will never forget him for that. He was our guardian angel!!