Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 5 client reviews

Excellent representation

Posted by: Daniel 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Israel

I hired John < 1 month ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If you're one that's reading this review b/c you're on search for a trustworthy, motivated and smart lawyer to represent you, this should be your last stop. Just call him now...I speak from personal experience as if it wasn't for Mr. John Israel, I wouldn't have this freedom to be given the chance to write this review.Mr. Israel truly fought very very hard for me before and especially during court.I honestly don't believe that its possible to get the degree of representation that I got from any other attorney than this man.For someone whose future and circumstances was less desirable than I even want to think about, I stood beside him in that court watch him fight for me as diligent and with so much compassion as one can only imagine.(that's until you hire him and see for yourself) As a result of him & his hard work, my situation, aka livelihood, is currently much better and it's owed to Mr. John Israel. Having no doubt in my mind he would be on your side too, I highly recommend him as someone who will provide all your legal needs as well as represent you in court.

one of the best

Posted by: Polly about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Israel

I hired John 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Israel was a God sent blessing, that is the only and best way to explain how grateful we are for how he helped my nephew. At the last week before court we were introduced to Mr. Israel and he took control of the whole situation and he stood up for my nephew that had got into some trouble and was in danger of doing time. I cant thank him enough for his professional way of handling everything. He understood his situation and knew he needed a second chance and argued his case in a way that only a lawyer that knows the business knows how. He gave me his cell number in case I needed to call and ask him anything no matter what time is was or if he was busy he would call me back. Just feeling blest today

WOW!!! Thanks for NOTHING!!

Posted by: Jeffery Dykes, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend John Israel

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was a waiter in a restaurant Mr. Isreal frequented years ago. I thought he was a nice man and he told me he would help me if I ever got into any trouble. I remembered him when I needed a lawyer at the beginning of the year for a traffic citation and a warrant had been issued for my arrest . I told him I needed help with disposing of case and get my drivers license. He promised to fight for me and I sent him several hundred dollars payment for him to start working on my case. I do not think he did anything and would not return my calls so after nine months I turned myself into the Sheriff . I was in court within four days and pleaded 'no-contest' and got my license back without any help from the man I hired and trusted. I have been advised to write a letter to the State Bar. I do not know if I will because I do not seek revenge; nevertheless I do not want him to treat someone else the way he treated me. I will get a another lawyer to advise me on what to do. I am disappointed because I have a different perception of someone I trusted but, relieved I got my life back on track.

Great DUI Lawyer

Posted by: Sarah, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Israel

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John helped me save a ton of money on insurance by finding the best legal solution to resolve my DUI case. I got caught in a speed trap and was arrested for DUI in Georgia. Attorney Israel is the best DUI Lawyer in the Atlanta Georgia, GA area. Helped me keep my license and avoid a second DUI conviction. It saved my professional career and LOTS OF MONEY.

Works hard for clients and WINS!

Posted by: Travis, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Israel

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John Israel has defended me on a couple unfortunate occasions - cases that involved alcohol and fighting with complicated litigation. He knows the judicial system and the law well. In every situation he has prevailed and satisfactorily defended me. He is dedicated to his clients in a way that seems personal and caring, not just for the money. It's great to have an attorney that knows what he is doing and believes in getting the job done. His rates are affordable, his skills are outstanding. I would not trust anyone else to deal with a DUI or criminal defense case. I highly recommend him. If he can't help you then he will definitely know who can. Call him! I am very happy that I did.