Ibrahim Jamal Awad’s Reviews

Ibrahim Jamal Awad

Average Rating

Based on 23 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Wonderful dedicated lawyer

    Posted by Saima,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.

    Ibrahim Awad helped our family when my father was in a car accident. He was very detailed in his attention to our case. He worked with us on helping my dad receive medical attention and he worked with our car insurance company. He offered great advice and assisted us on every step during the process of our case. My family and I would highly recommend him and we are grateful for his dedicated work.

  2. Best lawyer hands down.

    Posted by Sergio, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ibrahim Awad helped me with my super speeders to get my speed and points reduced he kept me informed threw out it all and made sure I got the best deal possible and made sure I was happy with the desicion and I'd deffinetly recommend him for your first choice lawyer he deffinetly has my business for all legal situations.

  3. Amazing Lawyer

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Awad helped me with a speeding and license suspension matter I was charged with. He was very honest, reliable, and dependable. He was able to get my violation reduced and avoid getting my license suspended. The biggest difference between Mr. Awad and other lawyers I have used is that HE ACTUALLY CARES. I would recommend him to anyone that needs legal advice. It was a pleasure having him work on my case and if I ever require legal assistance Mr. Awad will be the lawyer I call.

  4. thankful! mr awad is awesome got my case dismissed

    Posted by Jamie Sumayyah, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Awad assisted me in a traffic court case beyond my expectations. Not only did he respond promptly, he was extremely informative and attentive. He answered all questions, comforted my fears, and handled my case with care. Needless to say, case dismissed. Thank you so much :-)

  5. Mr Awad is a great lawyer who cares about his clients

    Posted by David, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Awad is a great lawyer! He helped me get a driving while suspended charge taken care of. He really cares about his clients, and keeps you well informed on your case. I would highly recommend hiring him!

  6. Mr. Awad CARES!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Awad TRULY cares about his clients. He works very hard to get his clients the best deal. The whole process with him as my lawyer was extremely smooth! He kept me informed every step of the way. All points were removed off my driver's licence and my fine was reduced to 15% of the original amount!

  7. Honest and Trustworthy Atterny.

    Posted by Zack Oughriss, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ibrahim Jamal Awad helped me with my speeding ticket and fought for my rights in Court. If you have any issues, I would recommend consulting with Ibrahim to get all the help you need.
    I have so many tickets, however, Ibrahim managed to help me avoid getting points.
    I strongly recommend Ibrahim.

  8. Ibrahim settled my car wreck case!

    Posted by C.S., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-3 years ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ibrahim Awad settled my car wreck case I was in a year ago; I was first with another attorney, but they weren't updating me or informing me of anything dealing with my case. Ibrahim was very efficient, knowledgeable, kept me updated and informed me about everything going on in my case. Thanks to the Awad Law Firm, I received my check which was way more than I expected, and as promised, I left very satisfied! Thank you!

  9. Awad

    Posted by Steven,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recently hired Awad as my lawyer and he did a great job got my fines reduced in half and we were in and out of the court room fairly fast. If you need a great defense lawyer he's your guy!

  10. Hire Mr. Awad

    Posted by Brad, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ibrahim Awad did an excellent job advising me. He responded very quickly, kept me informed. This is the man you want defending /advising you.