Ibrahim Jamal Awad’s Reviews

Ibrahim Jamal Awad

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. thankful! mr awad is awesome got my case dismissed

    Posted by Jamie Sumayyah, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Awad assisted me in a traffic court case beyond my expectations. Not only did he respond promptly, he was extremely informative and attentive. He answered all questions, comforted my fears, and handled my case with care. Needless to say, case dismissed. Thank you so much :-)

  2. Mr Awad is a great lawyer who cares about his clients

    Posted by David, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Awad is a great lawyer! He helped me get a driving while suspended charge taken care of. He really cares about his clients, and keeps you well informed on your case. I would highly recommend hiring him!

  3. Mr. Awad CARES!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Awad TRULY cares about his clients. He works very hard to get his clients the best deal. The whole process with him as my lawyer was extremely smooth! He kept me informed every step of the way. All points were removed off my driver's licence and my fine was reduced to 15% of the original amount!

  4. Honest and Trustworthy Atterny.

    Posted by Zack Oughriss, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ibrahim Jamal Awad helped me with my speeding ticket and fought for my rights in Court. If you have any issues, I would recommend consulting with Ibrahim to get all the help you need.
    I have so many tickets, however, Ibrahim managed to help me avoid getting points.
    I strongly recommend Ibrahim.

  5. Ibrahim settled my car wreck case!

    Posted by C.S., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 6-12 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ibrahim Awad settled my car wreck case I was in a year ago; I was first with another attorney, but they weren't updating me or informing me of anything dealing with my case. Ibrahim was very efficient, knowledgeable, kept me updated and informed me about everything going on in my case. Thanks to the Awad Law Firm, I received my check which was way more than I expected, and as promised, I left very satisfied! Thank you!

  6. Awad

    Posted by Steven,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recently hired Awad as my lawyer and he did a great job got my fines reduced in half and we were in and out of the court room fairly fast. If you need a great defense lawyer he's your guy!

  7. Hire Mr. Awad

    Posted by Brad, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ibrahim Awad did an excellent job advising me. He responded very quickly, kept me informed. This is the man you want defending /advising you.

  8. IBRAHIM SAVED ME 11,000 DOLLERS FROM DEBIT COLLECTORS

    Posted by MUHAMMAD, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    A Very responsive , knowledgeable and extreamly proffesional lawyer, a very helpfull personalty in his proffesion. he saved me Approximately 11, 000 dollers from debit collectors. He solved my case,and even i never appear in the court.I recomend him on hieghest level of his proffession.
    He is very Trustworthy ,Reasonable and an outstanding Attorney.
    I recomend him for any kind of cases in future.

  9. Professional and above all Trustworthy

    Posted by Michael, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • I hired Ibrahim 1-6 months ago.
    • Ibrahim handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.

    Mr Ibrahim Awad is an extremely professional, knowledgable, reasonable and trustworthy lawyer. His personality and work ethics are that of a man who has a clear vision. Recently he handled my case expeditiously and with good results. I would certainly recommend him to all in the future.

  10. Mr. Awad saved me $1,000 and time in jail

    Posted by Ade, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ibrahim Awad.
    • Ibrahim handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Awad helped me get rid of an arrest warrant and about $1,000 in fines for a traffic ticket I received for not coming to a complete stop at a stop sign and unintentionally not showing in court. I was under the impression the fine had been paid by my employer as promised. Mr. Awad was always professional, friendly, and gave me solid legal advice every step of the way. If I ever need a lawyer again, he will be the first attorney I call.

    1. Ibrahim Jamal Awad

      Ibrahim Awad

      Lawyer Comment:

      It will be my pleasure to serve you. Thank you!

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag