Back to David’s Profile

David has received 9 client reviews

Great Honest Team

Posted by: Delano 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Thomas

My experience with Mr. Thomas was great from day one. during my initial visit, his team was very welcoming and paid a lot of attention to detail regarding my claim. I felt very comfortable. I was kept in the loop on everything. My process took a few months to finalize and settle, he was very realistic and honest, overall everything was handled properly and efficient - i'm very glad i chose David M. Thomas - I will highly recommend his firm.

Pilot Accident

Posted by: George 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Thomas

After being hit by a 94yr old driver on the FL Turnpike, and being involved in a year of legal hassles, I was referred to Atty Dave Thomas. Dave took on my case, explained what to expect, how the case would proceed and what he could and could not do. He was very forthright and honest with me, answered my questions, patiently explained anything I had difficulty understanding and introduced me to his very capable staff. I was copied on all correspondence, called when necessary and received a settlement in a timely manner. Dave made every effort to keep his costs down and his prior experience working with the insurance business was most helpful in resolving my case. I would highly recommend Dave to anyone in need of an attorney's services.

Your Best Advocate

Posted by: J. Carlson, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Thomas

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Dave handled my case expeditiously & with great care. He & his staff are great to work with and are result driven. I highly recommend Dave if you are looking for an advocate who gets the job done the right way.

First Rate

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Thomas

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dave is an excellent lawyer who clearly goes above and beyond what other lawyers are willing to do. My case involved serious injuries from a car accident that that should have been handled properly from the insurance companies from the outset. When things didn't go as planned, I was referred to Dave by a close friend who highly recommended him. I am grateful for the referral. Before and after filing suit, Dave guided me through the entire process, explained clearly what was involved, and was very effective. I'm very pleased with of the work he has done and his no nonsense approach to the case.

Review of auto accident 2011

Posted by: Gerald, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend David Thomas

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We never had a need for an attorney in the past nor had we ever experienced the type of accident and injuries that we recieved.We were totally unprepared for the process that followed. Without David's guidance we could not have proceeded to a resolution of our situtation without his help. There were many turns in the road that needed his experience to move us through the process. He never made a promise that he did not keep. Although the process was long in the end he over achieved in our eyes. He and his staff were very good negotators and produced the best results that could be expected in our situtation.

Great to work with!

Posted by: Paula Rodriguez, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Thomas

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

David kept me informed throughout the process. He was very patient explaining my alternatives and help me to choose the best on my case. Because of all his help, I was able to pay all my medical bills! I can never thank him enough!

satisfaction

Posted by: connie, a Car Accident client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend David Thomas

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Thomas was very helpful. He asked questions over the phone and new ones that came up were quickly explained. He used his extensive legal coorporate knowledge to benefit my case. He was readly available by phone email and text to benefit busy life.

Straight Forward

Posted by: Ron, a Litigation client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Thomas

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

For me, the over all factors about my relationship with David is a personal and professional one. He works very hard at getting to the nuts and bolts of everything.

David M. Thomas defined professionalism

Posted by: John, a Contracts client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Thomas

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Thomas took excellent care of me and my family during a trying and stressful period. After he and his firm became involved with our case, it moved forward smoothly and we were able to get it resolved with a minimum of delay and a lot less aggravation than we had experienced prior to his involvement. I would definitely recommend Mr. Thomas and his firm.