Ashley L. Schiavone’s Reviews

Ashley L. Schiavone

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Fantastic lawyer!!

    Posted by Lisa, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Schiavone.
    • I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I simply don't know what I would have done without Ashley's help. I had a traffic case in Fulton that was misdocumented by the county, it affected the status of my license and also caused me to have charges in Cobb County. Ashley not only resolved the charges in Cobb succesfully, but she also took care of the Fulton county mess-up with fantastic results.

    I would recommend her for ANY case involved traffic related issues, and hope you choose her.

  2. Confident Representation

    Posted by Edward, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Schiavone.
    • I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired attorney Ashley Schiavone to represent me in an Agressive Driving Case. It was my first experience in a courtroom. Ms. Schiavone eased my concerns, worked with the ADA, kept me well informed, was punctual. There were several continuances of my case and Ms. Schiavone let me know what to expect. I highly reccomend her, it was a pleasure working with her. I have mentioned attorney Schiavone to some of my friends.

  3. Asked for A Lawyer and was sent a Warrior

    Posted by Shane, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Schiavone.
    • I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ashley Schiavone is undoubtedly who you want in your corner, regardless the matter. With my first DUI, Per-Se and DUI, Less Safe staring me in the face, I was sure my attempt to cooperate the night of my arrest and take all field sobriety tests, plus both intoxilyzers would yield a result / punishment, but never this one. I admitted to drinking and was willing to take my punishment.

    However, with custody of three children and owning a business; making time for classes, community service and drug/alcohol evaluations was not out of the question. The jail time was, and had me worried. Ashley took the time to educate me on several issues law enforcement had to follow to make sure my rights were not violated and the test were as accurate as possible. Specifics she knew that I had no idea of and after blowing .092 <legal .080>, I didn’t feel positive. Ashley stayed her course pointing out full cooperation on my part, proper operation of my vehicle while being pulled over and other observations only a professional could pick up.

    I had waited a full year for my day in court. Although, I never felt I was over the legal limit the night of the arrest and I knew the video of the scene was not bad at all. After three grueling days, Ashley took the floor with her prepared closing statement. She quoted from the Bible Proverbs 18:17 in saying “…the first to present his case seems right until another comes forward and questions him.” I watched Jurors gaze in amazement. One lady even winked at her!! Ashley was phenomenal – a spectacular warrior that surprised me at every turn.

    The Jury Foreman came back with a NOT GUILTY on both counts. A long year had come to a close. It wound down with an unexpected treasure, delivered by a Dragon Slayer. Ashley Schiavone is the paradigm by which other lawyers should follow. She’s a Hall of Famer in my book to which my children and I will be eternally grateful.

  4. First Class Lawyer

    Posted by Robin, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Schiavone.
    • I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Miss Schiavone represented our son for a theft infraction. She was very professional in a gracious and caring way. It was my son's second charge and she was able to negotiate without jail time. We were very pleased. Miss Schiavone was easy to get in contact with and always replied to my emails and/or phone calls. I would highly recommend her services. Thank you Ashley.

  5. Great Attorney~

    Posted by Michelle, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Schiavone.
    • I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ashley was efficent and trustworthy. She thoroughly answered all my questioned. And I was very satisfied with all my results!

  6. Thanks for your outstanding Council!

    Posted by Luke, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Ashley Schiavone.
    • I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would recommend Ashley as a great DUI Attorney. She did a excellent job handling my DUI case. My case was reduced to reckless driving in two court appearances. Ashley provided me with great council and I'm couldn't be happier with her client service.

  7. Excellence with a personal touch

    Posted by Josh,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Schiavone.

    I have worked with Ashley and some of her associates on a few matters and she is already one of the most effective DUI attorneys in the State of Georgia.

  8. Attentive & Thorough

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Schiavone.
    • I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms Schiavone was recommended through an attorney within Head, Thomas, Webb & Willis firm. Her fee was well communicated, and with my experience I have found that my legal fees have quite exceeded what was originally thought. She was very attentive, and responsive to any questions pertaining to my case. I found her to be very trustworthy, and I would definitely use her again.

  9. Very responsive and professional

    Posted by Raul, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Schiavone.
    • I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Real Estate matter.

    Ashley was very professional, always on time and very on top of any of the issues related to my traffic ticket case.

    I strongly recommend Ashley !

  10. timely and professional

    Posted by bobby, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ashley Schiavone.
    • I hired Ashley more than 3 years ago.
    • Ashley handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    i highly recommend ms. schiavone. she handled my case professionally, in a timely manner and for a reasonable cost. with an open stream of communication, i felt confident and informed at all times during the process. thanks Ashley!!!