Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 7 client reviews

A very caring Lawyer

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Smith

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

My wife, son and I were involved in a very serious car accident where another driver crossed the center line and ran into us head on. Throughout the entire ordeal, we never had to worry about any legal or money issues. This afforded us the opportunity to focus on our recoveries. Thanks Brandon.

Need A Great Attorney

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Smith

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would recommend Mr. Smith to anyone. He was very knowledgeable about auto accidents and told me what I could expect concerning my claim. He left it up to me if I wanted to settle or continue to persue. I was in control! I didn't feel mislead in any way. Check him out before you see anyone else and especially before you talk to the other party involved in your case.

Extremely happy client

Posted by: Stacey, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Smith

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After repeated attempts to handle my legal situation on my own, I contacted an attorney for help. For seven months the attorney was not able to get any results for my case. I decided to contact MR. Smith and after doing so, almost immediately he was able to get me the results that I was looking for and that was a resolution to my case. Within a few short weeks my case was resolved to my satisfaction and I was able to move on with my life. I have no problem recommending Mr. Smith to anyone who is searching for a great attorney to handle their legal needs. Mr. Smith was extremely helpful in resolving my case and he handled everything in a very professional manner. I am very happy with my decision to contact him and would not hesitate to do so in the future should another problem arise. Thanks again MR. Smith for all your help.

Bobby

Posted by: Bobby, a Debt Agreements client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Smith

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Smith took time to review my case with me, and then advised me what steps to take and inturned allowed me peace of mind, was very responsive and kept me informedon a regular basis, I found Mr. Smith very knowledgeable. I recommend him to any one that needs a lawyer, that really cares !!!!!

Talented Help For Our Company!

Posted by: Mark, a Debt Collection client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Smith

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I found Mr. Smith to be professional, to-the-point, efficient, and trust worthy. Our results were most definitely above the mean.

Great attorney, concerned for your case, great communicator & very personable

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Smith

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brandon did a great job for us. He had to do a lot of digging and hung in there even though it turned out to be very time consuming. We were very pleased and I highly recommend him. He seems very concerned for you as person and how pleased you are with how the case is progressing along. He is determined and will fight for you until the very end. I highly recommend him.

M. Brandon Smith

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Smith

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would highly recommend using Mr. Smith. His knowledge of the the insurance industry and their procedures for resolving these types of cases is impressive. He has successfully resolved two separate personal injury cases for me. He was able to resolve both cases in a timely manner with large settlements awarded to me from the insurance companies. His personal attention goes above and beyond what I expected. After the first accident I wasn't sure how to begin the process of settling with the insurance company. He took all of the headache and worry away from me and handled it from beginning to end. It was such a relief to have an attorney that I knew had the situation under control. After my second accident, my family contacted him because I wasn't able due to my injuries. He provided them with advice on how to work with the hospital (as it related to my health insurance coverage) and the person responsible for the accident. I was so thankful that he had been able to give my family peace of mind during a very stressful time. It allowed them to focus on getting me transported back to my home state for further treatment. Once again he handled the situation from beginning to end. He took all of the worry away from me while he worked both cases. I was not contacted directly by the person responsible for the accident or the insurance companies. He spoke with all of them on my behalf which allowed me to concentrate on getting well. Mr. Smith goes the extra mile that you don't expect.