Back to Lisa’s Profile

Client Review

Lisa has received 35 client reviews

Really great attorney!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lisa helped me with a case in Fulton county. It worked out very well. She got me a much better result than I expected it thought possible. I will definitely call her if I need an attorney in the future.

Professional Advice

Posted by: Jason, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Lisa recently helped me through a situation that I encountered. In speaking with Lisa she was polite, engaged, and helpful. She gave professional advice that assisted me in making an educated decision.

Simple the best

Posted by: Miles about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa Michelle Harris is not only breathtakingly beautiful, but more importantly she is an amazing and talented attorney who cares deeply for her clients. The legal system, for novices, is a very scary and challenging place and Lisa took the fear and concern out of the process and answered my questions clearly and calmly. While other attorneys are interested in only securing their retainer, Lisa is interested in helping her clients and winning their cases. I absolutely, 100% recommend Lisa to anyone who is looking for a top of the line attorney with a heart of gold, but the teeth of a tiger when it's time to do battle.

Brilliant Legal Mind

Posted by: a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Lisa is trustworthy, aggressive, and truly cares for her clients. I previously used Lisa in a convoluted civil matter and I was extremely pleased with the outcome, so naturally I went to her first for my most recent family matter. She was very attentive to the details and kept me focused when I felt overwhelmed with the case. Several years ago I went through a divorce and hired three strong attorneys (one of which was a former judge) and all of those attorneys combined didn’t care half as much about me and my case as much as Lisa did with my most recent matter. Not only did Lisa have a great strategic point of view, she took the time to craft a roadmap of things I could do to improve the possibility of a great outcome. She offered resources and direction at every step of the way and was always available when I needed her. I have worked with many, many attorneys for a variety of reasons over the years, but none of them spent more than a few minutes preparing me for trial. Lisa spent hours with me to ensure I was prepared as much as possible for when I took the stand. When the day of court arrived, I was more at ease than anytime I’d previously walked into a courtroom. Having the benefit of working with many attorneys in the past, I cannot stress the importance of hiring an attorney that will invest time into ME when I will be the one on the stand under oath. Not only did Lisa prepare me for court, but the outcome for my case was better than what the previous three attorneys did for me. I will continue to go to Lisa first for all my legal needs.

You Saved Me

Posted by: Gerald, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

God Bless You Lisa!! You Saved Me! You took my grim situation and gave it daylight I appreciate you expertise and knowledge of the law although I hope I never need representation again but if I do im definitely calling you ma. I would definitely recommend you to anyone. Thanks Again!! Ill always remember what you done for me..

A Superb Attorney, Best In The State

Posted by: Victor E. Bomi, a Administrative Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I had the opportunity to work with Lisa recently on quite a few administrative task for my Investment Company. She was able to consult and guide me to making some very smart business decisions that ensured a brighter future for my company. I highly recommend Lisa because she is a very genuine and caring attorney, who will go the extra mile to see through and ensure the success of the particular project in which you are partnered with. She is very well versed and experienced and It shows with the quality of results she brought to my business. I would Lisa to anyone who would like to work with an Attorney that will get the job done, point blank.

The best!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a high profile drug/theft case that received media attention. Lisa was with me from the beginning, through questioning and rehab. She's an outstanding lawyer. Still to this day, a year later, I can call Lisa with any questions and she's happy to help.

SO RELIEVED!

Posted by: a client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa to represent my son on a charge he obtained while on probation. This charge was dismissed. She kept him informed and offered expert legal advice during this process. She also advised him and assisted him during a possible probation violation charge. She always returned our phone calls and kept us informed of the next steps in his case. Her calm, reassuring, and professional manner really relieved our fears and made us feel at ease during this very stressful time. Lisa even met with us to assist him in preparing for his first probation meeting. Her advice was right on point, as this meeting went very well! I would recommend her to anyone needing her type of legal expertise. Thank you Lisa! Today is a GREAT day!

More then satisfied.

Posted by: Kim, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Lisa took my ex's false accusations and turned them inside out. My Ex looked like a fool, and I was vindicated. Now I'm set up to sue my ex, and my record is clear. Thank you Lisa!

Very Happy

Posted by: George, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very happy with her. She had the case dismissed before we even had to present evidence. Excellent work.