Back to Lisa’s Profile

Client Review

Lisa has received 35 client reviews

Satisfied client

Posted by: Karl, a Speeding Ticket client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Down to earth, explained the issues in a way that was easily understandable. Great attitude, always on time and good disposition. Everything a lawyer should be!

Exceptional Representation!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My case was handled with true professionalism and tenacity and was dealt with as much passion and care as any son's mother would. Despite my charges: Armed Robbery, Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon, and Burglary, I was always treated with the utmost respect. Lisa constantly updated and informed me on my case progress and took the time to make sure I understood every aspect of my case. Due to the very hardworking and savvy Lisa Palmer, my charges were eventually dropped to my satisfaction. In my opinion and experience, if you want the best possible outcome for your legal troubles, contact Khoshnood Law Firm and specifically ask for Lisa Palmer.

Very Good Attorney!!!

Posted by: Steve, a Domestic Violence client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have used used this attorney last year to represent me in a State Court matter and she was very good, professional and her fee was reasonable... She not only saved me a lot of money in airfare (live out of State) but got my matter dismissed within a couple months... Recently as yesterday she gave me some free advice in making an application in a civil matter that should save me a lot more money... I would definitely recommend her to anyone as well as use her services in the future...

Fellow Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lisa is by far the best attorney that I have worked with. She was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a phenomenal defense attorney.

A WARRIOR ATTORNEY

Posted by: John, a Family client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

In my profession I have dealings with lawyers on a constant basis as representation, as well as, in other capacities. No lawyer has shown me more professionalism, diligence, and the heart felt determination to help those of us need. Lisa is a person I would without hesitation recommend for council. I found this review site and was extremely pleased I am afforded the opportunity to express my gratitude to her, and also extend to those in need of legal representation my STRONG recommendation for Lisa to be their advocate.

Divorce Attorney

Posted by: Adrienne, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I first meant Ms. Palmer I knew that I liked her. She has a very warm and up beat personaility. She made me feel comfortable and I knew that she would get the job done. I would definitly recommend her to anyone looking for a good divorce attorney!

Ms. Palmer was personally invested in my best interest

Posted by: Amelia, a Child Abuse client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Child Abuse matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The first attorney I contacted had kind of a "ho-hum" attitude about my case and just wanted to get my charges reduced from felony to misdemeanor charges. But, when I talked to Lisa, she was much more enthusiastic and empathetic towards me. She thought the charges were ridiculous and over-blown and she was willing to fight to get the charges dropped. In the end, she was right and my charges were dismissed. Ms. Palmer is thorough and knowledgeable. She is understanding and not just some attorney who wants to take your money but doesn't really care about you.

Very Helpful Consultation

Posted by: Raymond Early, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would reccommend this lawyer to anybody. Most lawyers don't take the time to go through the details with you in a consultation. Ms. Palmer took the time to dig into the details of my case with me. She even got on the phone and made some calls to give me the information I needed to know how to take care of things. The advice she gave me was very good.

Recent calls, advise, help

Posted by: Lamar J., a Debt Agreements client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was recently faced with an issue were my secured credit card with Washington Mutual Bank was hijacked and swapped unknowingly into a standard credit card by Chase Bank, during their corporate takeover. Chase charged me illegitimate late fees verified by branch managers and refused to remove them, i stopped payments. they sued and received a judgment against me. I was refered to Lisa Palmer by a friend after the judgment during my appeal process. Lisa walked me through the basic in's and out's of the case over the phone, made it easy to understand the court process and concerns i would be facing! I later chose to drop my appeal after weighing the cost vs. benefits to proceeding. I greatly appreciate the help.I only wish i had met with Lisa Palmer prior to going to court the first time. the out come could have been much different. I would recommend Lisa to any one and have begun to. She has a personal interest in your case, and strives to serve the client as much as working the logistics of the case

The Best

Posted by: Reginald, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lisa Harris

I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.

Lisa handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lisa is by far one of the best attorney in Atlanta,she is as sweet as a Teddy Bear and as Tenacious as a Pitbull in the court room. Gives you the best possible advice possibele,comes to the table with a wealth of knowledge,and not like some of the overly high priced i know everything celebrity attorneys where you get the same if not better represtation, I have with Lisa and highly recommend her for any and everyone who has a problem with the law, she has a wealth of knowledge, and strong desire to win every case or put her clients in the best possible position with the best possible outcome in short she is a fighter,dedicated and determined if need be I will use her servicese again and highly recommend her to any one that needs legal advice or representation.