Lisa Michelle Harris’s Reviews

Lisa Michelle Harris

Average Rating

Based on 35 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Another satisfied client

    Posted by James, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Harris.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lisa is extreemly professional, as well as, approachable. She knows the law and in my dealings with her, always has a plan of approach that seems to work in the clients favor. I recommend her to anyone, especially those of us with serious criminal charges. I am now in a rehab to get help for my drug problem instead of searving 12 years in prison. Things are getting much better in my life.
    Thank God for Lisa........

  2. Thank you so much!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Harris.
    • Lisa handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I talked with Lisa twice regarding a family issue. She was very patient with me and answered every aspect of my questions. She also gave me some valuable advice. I am amazed at her patience and her knowledge. Thank you so much, Lisa!

  3. No Worries!

    Posted by Tineezee, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Harris.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Lisa Harris is very personable, honest and open to all clients. She pays close attention to details and specifics of your case in forming a strategy to fight of your case. Lisa Harris is very respectful and helps you feel at ease with your case. Lisa Harris follows through on her word and everything that she says she will do for your case. Lisa Harris will fight your case to the end as she did with mine. If I ever end up in another legal situation or if I knew someone who ended up in a legal situation, Lisa will be the first lawyer I'd call or refer.

  4. Wonderfully capable

    Posted by Susan, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Harris.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I could not recommend Lisa more. She guided us through hearings and court proceedings with a professional competency that inspired and made a difficult situation much more manageable. She was patient, caring, and always on point. We knew that we were in good hands and ultimately we achieved our goal.

  5. Falsely accused

    Posted by N. Williams, a Federal Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Harris.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Federal Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Lisa is very easy to work with. I was very happy with the decision when the case was over. I wil be recommending her to everyone.

  6. Absolutely Amazing!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Harris.
    • I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    A fantastic lawyer, worth every penny. I was dealing with both misdemeanor and felony drug charges and Mrs. Palmer was able to get both charges dropped. In my time of need she was there and very reassuring, made my whole legal experience as easy and stress free as possible. I can not recommend Mrs Palmer enough. I will keep her business card with me at all times and if anyone I know needs the best lawyer in Georgia I'll give them her number.

  7. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Harris.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My fiancee used this law firm for a case in Fulton County. Everyone was great. Very Understanding! I would recommend to any of our friends in need of a great lawyer.

  8. Greatly Appreciated!!!

    Posted by LaDawn, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Harris.
    • I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was in some trouble regarding an ex boyfriend. Lisa was very easy to talk to and listened to everything I said. It was nice being able to talk to someone who could relate to my past experience. Lisa and Ashley were very knowledgeable and whenever my mother or I had a question or concern they always had an answer. I would like to thank Lisa and Ashley for helping me to get my life back on track. Thanks ladies!!! I will definitely refer my friends to them!

  9. Case Dismissed Less than 24 hours after retaining

    Posted by mercedes, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Harris.
    • I hired Lisa 1-3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was fooling around with my laptop in New York and found out that they had a warrant out for me in Fulton County, Georgia. I immediately called my attorney and she referred me to Khoshnood Law Firm. I called them and spoke to Miss Adams, then made an appointment for Wednesday, March 14, 2012, flew in straight from New York, and came straight to the Firm, where I met Lisa and Ashley and told them about my case.

    Immediately, they contacted everyone who they knew could review my case. This was on 3-14-12. I got a call from Lisa and Ashley saying that my case was dismissed on 3-15-2012.

    I will like to say this about Lisa and Ashley: I will recommend them to anytime to anyone here or in other parts of the U.S.
    Thanks to Khoshnood Law Firm, and special thanks to Lisa and Ashley!

  10. Very Professional

    Posted by Karl, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lisa Harris.
    • I hired Lisa more than 3 years ago.
    • Lisa handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was at risk of having my license suspended and overall having my life put on pause at college and work because of a silly mistake i will not make again. Lisa was very helpful, professional, and always kept me informed on what was going on. I highly recommend her and thank her for helping with me keep my license. She was even able to push one of my court dates back so I could go to my classes, which was very thoughtful!

In your corner and ready to fight! Call now for a consultation.

678-770-2927