Back to Scott’s Profile

Client Review

Scott has received 5 client reviews

Big Headache Fixed Quickly

Posted by: Chip, a Credit Repair client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Bonder

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Credit Repair matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

An internal error at a credit bureau was creating major problems as I pursued a mortgage refinance. Scott intervened, and the matter was resolved quickly and professionally.

Bonder review

Posted by: Sheppard, a Contracts client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Bonder

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Expert knowledge, great negotiator, and not afraid to go to bat for his client. Kept me informed at all times, always took the time to explain the the legalities, and made sure I understood all my options. Always felt like he had my best interests at heart. Highly recommended.

Real Estate Contract Disputes

Posted by: George, a Contracts client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Bonder

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Bonder provided us outstanding represenation on a real estate contract dispute that had been causing us significant anxiety over an extended period. His expertise and preparation enabled us to quickly settle the dispute with a very positive outcome that also enabled us to avoid the potential of costly and lengthly itigation.

Short Circuited Really bad situation

Posted by: a Contracts client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Bonder

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I had a complicated issue involving some shares in a corporation worth a lot of money. Mr. Bonder was able to get straight to the point and jump in fighting. We managed to get my shares, and settle the other issues quickly.

Karen Walters, DayRunners Meeting Management Group

Posted by: Karen, a Contracts client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Bonder

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have worked with Scott Bonder on several cases related to different business industries since 1998. His vast knowledge of multiple subjects has made his input and direction in the cases led to a positive decision for me in all of the cases. I have found that when Scott does not feel qualified to answer a question , he does not hesitate to call in a subject matter expert. His rates are reasonable and he is easily accessible to answer questions and concerns.