Back to Jennifer’s Profile

Client Review

Jennifer has received 5 client reviews

Awesome attorney. If you need someone who is experienced and on point, Jennifer Little is your gal.

Posted by: Elena, a DUI client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Little

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I had a great experience with Jennifer. She was easy to contact and provided excellent advice and information. She was recommended to me by a friend, and I am so glad she agreed to represent me. I used her out of state for some charges in Georgia, and she made it super easy for me to get everything taken care of without even having to appear in court.

If you want the BEST

Posted by: Mark W, a Business client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Little

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Business matter.

We have retained Jennifer to be our lead business attorney for all legal matters associated with our consulting, adult beverage white labeling and legacy marketing opportunities. It is very important to our firm that we have an attorney familiar with the transactional components thus comfort if any unforeseen litigation occurs. We are very comfortable with Jennifer's knowledge and most importantly her tenacity. I have worked with many lawyers covering my more than 40 years in business and she is easily the best.

Great Criminal Case Attorney

Posted by: P., a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Little

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We employed Ms. Little to help us with a serious and complicated matter. We were facing spurious allegations in court and never had any problems with law before; obviously this was a very stressful time and situation for us.  Ms. Little  not only clearly explained the laws and our options, and helped us in the process of gathering evidence, but also helped to prepare us mentally and gave us confidence and peace of mind along the way for the court date.  She was a pleasure to work with and efficiently secured a dismissal of our case. She has done a great job. She Goes above and beyond her call of duty and makes a great effort to her clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a good attorney.

Art Foreman .. President of AFI . Alpharetta Ga .

Posted by: Art, a Litigation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Little

I hired Jennifer more than 3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

She was most helpful in a settlement suit that paid out after being denied three times . And was very dillagent in a civil case for my family estate .

Jennifer Lynn Little

Posted by: I Ding, a White Collar Crime client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jennifer Little

I hired Jennifer 1-3 years ago.

Jennifer handled my White Collar Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Jennifer Little is a very knowledgeable, professional, personable attorney. Ms. Little represented my family on a legal matter a couple of month ago. She worked very hard to resolve my he case to the best of our satisfaction. Her communication skill is outstanding; she kept us informed on every step of the process. My family and I owe her a debt of gratitude; she definitely took a heavy burden from our minds. I have made a great choice by entrusting her to handle our case.