Back to Sidney’s Profile

Client Review

Sidney has received 10 client reviews

Compassionate and trustworthy

Posted by: David, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sidney Weinstein

I hired Sidney 1-3 years ago.

Sidney handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

On behalf of my entire family we would like to express our deepest gratitude for all that your firm did for us during a very difficult process. Mr. Weinstein is a highly knowledgeable, professional, trustworthy, and effective attorney. He is determined and relentless in his representation, and his work is meticulous and thorough. The results he obtained in my case were far superior to my expectations. He was a true pleasure to work with, and he is the only attorney I will ever hire.

Excellent legal work with a savvy business mind as well

Posted by: Brian, a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sidney Weinstein

I hired Sidney 1-3 years ago.

Sidney handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I've had the pleasure of working with Sid on business acquisitions, dispositions, franchise agreements, real estate contracts and other business related matters since 1999. I've always felt that Sid had my best interests at heart and that is very comforting. Furthermore, with Sid, I also felt that his skills went deeper than just legal work- he has a sharp business mind as well and that was of great benefit as we entered various acquisitions and contracts over the years. Sid is also a great communicator and explains things very well to his clients.

The most diligent and knowledgable attorney I have ever hired.

Posted by: John, a Litigation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sidney Weinstein

I hired Sidney more than 3 years ago.

Sidney handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Weinstein helped me with a case last year. He was very persistent and diligent in representing me. He is easy to talk to and always accessible. Even at night. I highly recommend his services. If you want an attorney who is genuinely interested in taking care of your case and not totally focused on billing you to death he is your guy.

Responsive, personal and very knowlegdeable on a range of legal issues

Posted by: Tom, a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sidney Weinstein

I hired Sidney 1-3 years ago.

Sidney handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My experience in working with Mr. Weinstein was outstanding. He was exceptionally responsive even working thru the weekend to assist in bringing my acquisition of a competing business to a successful conclusion. His suggestions, input and negotiations all led to a better overall purchase contract and my interests being better protected. What I liked most was Mr. Weinstein was my sole point of contact and personally handled everything.

Knowledgeable, professional and practical business lawyer

Posted by: Vincent, a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Sidney Weinstein

I hired Sidney 1-3 years ago.

Sidney handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Sydney Weinstein has helped me with a number of Real Estate transactions as well as commercial contracts, non-disclosure agreements and vendor agreements. Sydney also has a strong understanding of financial transactions and has been helpful with family trust matters. Sydney has been very responsive to my needs and has made an extra effort to understand the situation resulting in great advice and representation. I have found collaborations with Sydney Weinstein helpful and valuable and his fees reasonable. I will use Sydney Weinstein’s legal services again, and will continue to recommend him to friends, family and business associates.

HIGHLY Recommend! Would definately call on him again.

Posted by: Kimberly, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sidney Weinstein

I hired Sidney 1-3 years ago.

Sidney handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

If you are seeking a professional, knowledgeable, and persistent attorney to handle your case, you need to contact Weinstein & Associates. Mr. Weinstein has always been easy to contact and quick to respond. I highly recommend him as he has proven to be a producing attorney. Should I ever need attorney services in the future, he will be my first call.

Personal Touch

Posted by: David, a Contracts client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Sidney Weinstein

I hired Sidney 1-3 years ago.

Sidney handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Weinstein has been fantastic to work with. He provides something that few lawyers do these days and that is the personal touch. He does not farm you out to some paralegal, or junior associate. If he takes your case, you can be assured you will work with Sidney Weinstein. This is up and above his expertise and tenacity as an attorney. I highly recommend Mr. Weinstein.

Knowledgeable, Affordable, Proficient

Posted by: William, a Administrative Law client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sidney Weinstein

I hired Sidney more than 3 years ago.

Sidney handled my Administrative Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Weinstein has done legal work for my family and businesses for over 15 years. He is extremely well versed in a wide variety of legal matters and is very proficient in his work. I have often referred him to others throughout the years and have received many "thanks" from those you hired Mr. Weinstein.

An uncommon attorney in a world of look-alikes.

Posted by: Benjamin, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sidney Weinstein

I hired Sidney 1-3 years ago.

Sidney handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

From the first call, Mr. Weinstein was easy to talk to and was always available to answer my questions whether it was day or night. He provided the personal, compassionate touch lacking in other firms I contacted while providing a thorough and persistent defense of my rights. I recommend him without any reservation.

Honest Lawyer

Posted by: Shan, a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sidney Weinstein

I hired Sidney 1-3 years ago.

Sidney handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

In my first meeting with him i was very impress as he was not over agressive and at the same time all the questions he asked me i felt as he was asking as a friend. his knowledge and understanding of my case was excellent. I did not have to repeat myself and at the end he was very honest with me.