Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 16 client reviews

Understanding why I would hire him again and again.

Posted by: Dennis, a Insurance client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Hadden

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Insurance matter.

He's the type attorney that put his all into your case. He dosen't make promises just to get your business. I've dealt with many lawyers and I have to say he's the best.

Prompt, Efficient, Courteous and Knowledgeable Counsel

Posted by: a Fraud client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Hadden

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I retained John Hadden for a fraud claim against an auctioneer and was very staisfied with his ever prompt and professional service as well as his personal courtesy. I highly recommend attorney John Hadden for litigation services.

Documents unsealed for the public interest

Posted by: Ann, a Constitutional client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Hadden

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Constitutional matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am an activist and citizen journalist, following a somewhat high profile and complex wrongful death case. The defendants in the case had produced some very damaging documents in discovery, which no one but the attorneys and judge had seen thus far, and were trying to keep them sealed to prevent public access to them. John filed a non-party petition to unseal the records, for me, in order to demonstrate that there was public interest in the case and encourage the judge to unseal them. Soon afterwards, the judge ruled that the documents should be public. These documents are now being used by a state licensing agency as evidence to revoke the license of the defendants in the case. I am grateful to John for his willingness to stand on the side of good and the public interest. Even now, after his role is completed, he still demonstrates an interest in the current events of the case. Clearly, he is a lawyer who cares.

Debt Settlement

Posted by: a Debt Settlement client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Hadden

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Debt Settlement matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Regarding two cases where I was a party to both, John David Hadden was quite effective in negotiating debt settlements where judgements had been previously rendered prior to his assistance.

Great Job from a Great Lawyer

Posted by: Rasheed, a Fraud client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Hadden

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John did a great job to keep me informed. He worked hard for me and gave me great advice. I will recommend his services to all of my friends and family. Not only did i win my cast he did a excellent job of being professional and was very knowledgeable.

Attorney John Hadden

Posted by: a Business client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Hadden

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John is efficeint, very knowledgeable and puts you at ease when dealing with courts and law. He returns phone calls quickly, and explains exactly what is happening. You know that he is on your side.

EXCELLENT!!!

Posted by: Tracy, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Hadden

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John represented me in a car accident case after I fired my first lawyer. The first guy was someone I called after seeing a commercial on TV, and was terrible. John was so much better. He found some additional insurance coverage that my first lawyer didn't even know about. With John, I felt like I was dealing with a real lawyer, and I felt a lot more comfortable with his skills. And I could actually get him on the phone, not just some "investigator". The result was a LOT better than what my first lawyer wanted me to settle for.

ADA Discrimination Case

Posted by: Darius, a Discrimination client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Hadden

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I searched the State of Georgia, looking for a Lawyer to take my case, so when I called my brother-n-law; he refered me to a law firm in Augusta, Ga. After talking with them they refered me to Mr. John Hadden, I must truely say to u all, that Mr. Hadden is a man of his word, and he will do what is necessary to get the job done without delay. Please, I will say to you, don't just take my word, try his experienced services for yourself. Thank You Mr. Hadden!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AWESOME!!!!

Posted by: Courtney, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Hadden

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Working with John was my first experience in the legal justice system. He was readily available when I had any questions. Always explaining the pro's and con's to a decision. I was very pleased with the outcome of my case. I could not of had a more competent and delightful lawyer.

AWESOME!!!!

Posted by: Courtney, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Hadden

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Working with John was my first experience with the legal system. John explained everything thoroughly to me and helped me weigh the pros and cons of each potential decision. He was readily available whenever I had a question or a concern about my case. I would highly recommend John to anyone in need of legal representation. He is professional yet still very down to earth.