Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 7 client reviews

THE GREAT MARK C . BURTON

Posted by: a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Burton

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT MARK C. BURTON IS I WILL NEVER GO IN TO A COURTROOM WITHOUT MARK C. BURTON ( GEROGE CREAL LAW FIRM ) . If you are not guilt they will get you off. Mark c. burton is the greatest hands down. Thanks again attorney burton!!!!!!!!!!!!

Great Attorney

Posted by: Phil, a Landlord & Tenant client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Burton

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Handled our problem with tenants not paying rent quickly and efficiently Thanks Mark!

amazement and miracle

Posted by: RobertColon, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Burton

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After having 4 free consultations with other lawyers, Mark swept me off my feet with his professional character. Eye contact, i didnt feel rushed, he asked questions, was very sharp and stood in contact. Then I knew he was the one I'd hire and trust with my lifelihood in his hands. ....Every other day we had good contact on phone, making me feel I made the right choice. And boy, months later, I still talk about him to others, because of his dedication and hard working he had me witness a miracle ! When I was preparing to change careers due to my fear of losing my license, the turn-around of the case was an 'amazement and miracle' before my eyes. He saved my life, career and my families future benefits . HE WAS WORTH EVERY DOLLAR !! MARK- YOU ARE THE MANNNN !!!!!!!!!

Family Law

Posted by: Mary, a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Burton

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Burton was the best lawyer, very attentive, caring, energized, and right on point. He reminds me of the famous lawyer F. Lee Bailey. He also kept me informed of everything that was going on. I would highly recommend him again and again. I would also use this lawyer again. Thank you!!!

Excellent

Posted by: Dr. Darlene Davis, a Litigation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Burton

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

It has been my pleasure to work with Attorney Burton. I was impressed with him at the initial conversation. He is approachable, very down to earth, and very responsive. In the courtroom he is very polished, mannerable, and professional. I was proud to have him represent me!

Look nowhere else!

Posted by: Lenny, a DUI client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Burton

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark is absolutely the BEST attorney I could have retained for my case! I was facing a 3rd DUI in 10 years which if found guilty usually ends up in significant jail time. At the arraignment hearing he fought "tooth and nail" for me and went back and forth with the solicitor until I was presented a plea offer I could live with in order to get this behind me rather than spend thousands of more dollars, not to mention the mental anguish I would have continued to face. I could have easily been sentenced 90 days in jail but I only ended up doing 14 days actual jail time and only 80 hours community service instead of 240 hours in most similar cases. My fine was also significantly less. Mark was thorough and demanded FAST results. If your looking for the BEST DUI attorney you have just found him!

DUI? You can stop looking NOW!

Posted by: Lenny, a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Burton

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have not even had my court case yet but to date he has been very helpful and answers my questions via phone or email very quickly. Although I am making monthly payments he has not treated me any different and has put himself deeply into my case to get results. My "gut" tells me Mark will see that I get my case dismissed, lowered to reckless driving or if a plea is 100% necessary it will be bare minimal. You will be pleased with this lawyer if you choose him to work your case.