George Chadwell Creal Jr.’s Reviews

George Chadwell Creal Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 52 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. George just gets it done

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Creal.
    • I hired George 1-3 years ago.
    • George handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was completely overwhelmed by my DUI and George brought me back down to earth and helped me get through it. I def. couldn't lose my license and George agreed and said no way. He really helped me understand what was going on with my case and guided me through the whole thing. He was soooo patient and his rates were really reasonable. Great lawyer and a stand-up guy.

  2. Most expert DUI Counsel in Atlanta

    Posted by Lawrence, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Creal.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Attorney George Creal is the finest DUI counsel in Georgia. His level of expertise is unparalleled. He will treat your case with the personal attention and respect it deserves. I was wrongly accused of DUI in Fulton County. With George's counsel I was found not guilty of all charges.

  3. George Creal was

    Posted by Sabas, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Creal.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    First off I'm in the military so i had to two fights to fight as soon as I pulled over for my DUI. On the civilian side I could not have picked a better lawyer and friend than George Creal. This guy is amazing. I have such a busy/unusual schedule and I had to keep changing court dates. Any other lawyer would have probably gotten annoyed, but George never showed any of that. I cannot even begin to express how grateful I am to him for what he has done. I never lost my license and my DUI charge got dropped down to reckless driving. I would definitely recommend him to my family, friends or anyone looking for the best.

  4. Remarkable Outcome

    Posted by Samuel, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Creal.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    There aren't many lawyers you feel that you can honestly trust, but George is far from one of those lawyers. George recently handled a multiple DUI case for me. He kept me informed and made himself extremely available for my questions. As serious as the outcome should've been he told me to leave the worrying to him and keep working hard. I did and he got what could've unjustly gone down as a felony DUI on my record to stay as a misdemeanor. Where my last DUI got me 2yrs probation, George kept it at a year of probation instead of 3 to 5 years probation.

  5. Excellent professionalism!

    Posted by Billy P., a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Creal.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had a third DUI within Five years. I called the top trial lawyer in the state of GA George Creal. His offices took on my case with a professionalism that can't be duplicated. His knowledge, patience, and will to help you feel like you've got the best chance at winning your case with him is unsurpassed by anyone. Have a question to ask? why are you waiting? He'll answer the phone. Billy P.

  6. Very Helpful!

    Posted by Jesse,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Creal.

    George did a great job of walking me through my first experience with the court process. I would have made a mistake on my plea without his guidance.

  7. AWESOME LAWYER!

    Posted by Brenda, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Creal.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If you want a lawyer that knows what he is doing in the court room then don't look any further! Mr. Creal performed a miracle in court and kept my son at home with his family. Thank you Mr. Creal!

  8. No better DUI lawyer out there!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Creal.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have worked with lawyers in the past and by far George is the best lawyer I have ever worked with. He goes far above and beyond what any other lawyer would do for you!!!!! He represented me on my second DUI, and got it dropped to a reckless driving! I would look no further he is the best DUI lawyer in Atlanta by far!!! His expertise is second to none!!! Thanks George, Eric

  9. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Creal.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Creal was an amazing lawyer. He was easy to talk to, always kept me updated on what was going on, and helped me win a case in a matter of minutes. He was the first lawyer I had ever used and i would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of one.

  10. Excellent DUI attorney!!!

    Posted by KJ, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend George Creal.
    • I hired George more than 3 years ago.
    • George handled my DUI & DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    .I had two prior dui cases in the last five years. The court decided to try both at the same time and one was dropped to a reckless driving charge. George Creal handled that case with very good results. This new charge was my second dui (really the third if you count the one that was dropped) within five years. Once again, I retained George's services, and once again he prevailed. That charge was dropped to a reckless driving...no jail time and I got to keep my license without a suspension! #1 DUI lawyer in my book! Thanks again, George!