Back to Stephen’s Profile

Stephen has received 35 client reviews

Amazing Experience with an Exceptional Attorney

Posted by: Brandon 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

Mr. Fowler was an absolute pleasure to work with. He informed me of my options as it pertained to my case, kept me informed of each and every step as the case progressed and responded to all of my questions in an extremely timely manner. I was happy with the results and would definitely recommend The Fowler Firm.

Trustworthy and knowledgeable attorney

Posted by: Jamy about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

Attorney Stephen Fowler exceeded my expectations during this process. I appreciate him always keeping me informed and speaking with me directly throughout. I would highly recommend Attorney Fowler and if needed in the future I will definitely retain him.

Satisfied client

Posted by: Houda about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

My experience with the Fowler Firm was outstanding. The Fowler Firm handled my case professionally and promptly. Making sure I was well taken care of along the way. Attorney Stephen Fowler and his paralegal Frances kept me updated and answered any questions I may have had. My case was handled within the expected time frame with compensation quickly following. Overall I was very happy with my experience and the service they provided, I would definitely recommend the Fowler Firm.

Rear ended car accident

Posted by: a Car Accident client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Stephen and his team have down a wonder job handling my case. I would recommend him to everyone. Well professional and gets the job done.

Slip and Fall

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The Fowler Firm was very caring, friendly and hardworking. When Mr. Fowler is a very positive and determine to win person. The odds were really stacked against me .But Mr. Fowler still won my case.

Knowledgeable, Personable, Experienced, Honest Attorney

Posted by: Keva, a Car Accident client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Fowler came highly referred by one of my family members. He was very attentive to my case and the care I received. I was pleased with his experience and knowledge of the laws and cases that were similar to my own. I was extremely impressed with his follow up calls while I received medical care. After I was released from therapy and I no longer required medical care, Mr. Fowler (along with his team) obtained all of the necessary bills and medical reports to complete my file and proceed with the demand letter to the insurance company. When an offer was made Mr. Fowler called me and discussed the amount and advised how we should respond. It was clear that the settlement was not suitable and Mr. Fowler suggested that a counter offer be made. During the time that we waited to hear back from the adjuster, I received case status emails and calls that assured me that he continued to spend time seeking a response from the insurance company, in a timely manner. After communicating with the adjuster again, the insurance company came back with another reasonable figure, which was ultimately accepted and agreed upon. Within a week I heard back from the Fowler Firm to schedule an appointment to sign my final documents and pick up the settlement check, as my case was closed. It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Fowler and Mrs. Frances. He has a wonderful personality and I loved the attorney-client relationship we developed. I would highly recommend the Fowler Firm.

A Top-notch Professional

Posted by: Joi, a Car Accident client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.

Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Stephen offered top-notched professionalism to stop the calls, allow me to heal, and focus on getting back to my life after a car accident.

I Recommend Stephen Fowler!

Posted by: Melody, a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 6-12 months ago.

Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Stephen Fowler is an excellent attorney. Mr. Fowler is both knowledgable and respectful towards his clients. He takes the time to keep you informed about the status of your case and is assertive and firm in his approach to assuring that you are well-represented. If you are looking for an honest, assertive and knowledgable attorney to represent you, you should definitely consider Mr. Fowler!

The Fowler Firm Review

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Fowler and his staff were professional and my experience was positive. At my first appointment, Mr. Fowler explained in detail the steps that would be taken on my behalf and what I could expect going forward. I was updated on a regular basis with status of my case. The case was resolved to my satisfaction and I would definitely use the Fowler Firm again.

Stephen Fowler. . a lawyer you can trust!

Posted by: Janay, a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 6-12 months ago.

Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Stephen Fowler is an excellent attorney. He is very professional, thorough, and honest. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends and anyone who is in need of a reputable attorney.I had a great experience with him and would definitely use him again.