Back to Stephen’s Profile

Client Review

Stephen has received 27 client reviews

The Fowler Firm Review

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 6-12 months ago.

Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Fowler and his staff were professional and my experience was positive. At my first appointment, Mr. Fowler explained in detail the steps that would be taken on my behalf and what I could expect going forward. I was updated on a regular basis with status of my case. The case was resolved to my satisfaction and I would definitely use the Fowler Firm again.

Stephen Fowler. . a lawyer you can trust!

Posted by: Janay, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.

Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Stephen Fowler is an excellent attorney. He is very professional, thorough, and honest. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends and anyone who is in need of a reputable attorney.I had a great experience with him and would definitely use him again.

Car Accident Representation

Posted by: Audra, a Car Accident client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am very glad that I found Mr. Stephen Fowler to represent me for my car accident. I was extremely pleased with his quick response and very pleased with the pleasant feeling when I would call his office. He didn't settle for less and when he realized that my injuries and suffering would be for a very long time, he went the extra mile to make sure I would be taken care of. He worked very hard. I would recommend him to anyone because he goes above and beyond to find out what the laws are and what you are deserved. And lastly, he really cares about his clients. Many thanks.

Great Attorney

Posted by: James B., a Workers Compensation client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

Stephen handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I was referred to Stephen by a previously satisfied client and it was the best recommendation for my legal matter. From our very first meeting he made me feel very confident about the possible outcome of my case. Every time we met I left with a clear understanding, he defined all of the legal terms. He was also very caring and personable, always made time to answer any questions or concerns. He is a highly competent, knowledgeable and effective attorney and I would recommend him to anyone.

I have hired Attorney Fowler and I was more than satisfied !

Posted by: Stan, a Personal Injury client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 6-12 months ago.

Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Stephen to help me resolve the "business end" of a car accident that I had. He was able to negotiate with the insurance company on my behalf and get me a proper settlement.

I loved working with the Fowler firm.

Posted by: Angela, a Lawsuits & Disputes client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 6-12 months ago.

Stephen handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Stephen is a very personal lawyer. The highest level of professionalism. I have heard bad story's about lawyers, however I had the best experience with the Fowler firm. Very nice person. Kept in contact with me weekly, told me what I can expect and delievered. He and his staff are very informed and give you the best customer service you can ask for when needing help and getting results and fast.. I would recommend Stephen to every one I know. It's nice to have some in your favor fighting for you.

A Lawyer and Firm That Cares

Posted by: Angela, a Car Accident client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

At a time when lawyers are viewed in a negative light, my attorney Stephen Fowler made my experience dealing with my lawsuit comfortable and very positive. I was recommended by a close personal friend who convinced me that the Fowler Law Firm would be the best choice for my legal matters and he was right! Stephen has the ability to calm you down in a time of crisis, providing words of encouragement along with his dedication to my case. I appreciate him and his outstanding paralegal Frances. I am very grateful for the way my case was handled having been hit from behind by a police officer and at the time feeling unsure of the outcome. Stephen and his Law Firm did an excellent job settling my case, allowing all parties involved to be very satisfied. I highly recommend Stephen and his Law Firm to any client seeking legal advise and assistance. Thank you Stephen and Frances for all your help! Best Wishes For Continued Success, Angela

Impossible to the Possible

Posted by: Mitzi, a Lawsuits & Disputes client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 6-12 months ago.

Stephen handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

Stephen Fowler is a awesome Lawyer, he took a situation which seem impossible to the possible. Stephen assure me that we are going to try and he was very successful. Stephen keep me informed with every detail of my case. His tireless effect help me get a settlement that I did not expect. Thank You Stephen.... I would recommend Stephen for any impossible case...

Fowler Firm is a trustworthy and reliable firm.

Posted by: a Car Accident client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.

Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Great attorney. I would recommend the Fowler Firm to anyone. Stephen truly cares for his clients. He gives you a clear understanding of what to expect and doesn't talk in circles. Stephen is approachable yet professional and well versed in law. I would hope that I won't be getting into another accident any time soon, but should that happen, I would definitely call Stephen.

Superb experience

Posted by: Joyce, a Car Accident client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stephen Fowler

I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.

Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Working with The Fowler Firm and Ron Legette, and Francis, the office secretary, was the very best, most pleasant experience I have every had dealing with lawyers. Extremely professional and caring. I was always well informed about my case. I rate my experience above excellent.