Stephen Reginald Fowler’s Reviews

Stephen Reginald Fowler

Average Rating

Based on 32 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Rear ended car accident

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Fowler.
    • I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Stephen and his team have down a wonder job handling my case. I would recommend him to everyone. Well professional and gets the job done.

  2. Slip and Fall

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Fowler.
    • I hired Stephen 6-12 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The Fowler Firm was very caring, friendly and hardworking. When Mr. Fowler is a very positive and determine to win person. The odds were really stacked against me .But Mr. Fowler still won my case.

  3. Knowledgeable, Personable, Experienced, Honest Attorney

    Posted by Keva, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Fowler.
    • I hired Stephen 6-12 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Fowler came highly referred by one of my family members. He was very attentive to my case and the care I received. I was pleased with his experience and knowledge of the laws and cases that were similar to my own. I was extremely impressed with his follow up calls while I received medical care.
    After I was released from therapy and I no longer required medical care, Mr. Fowler (along with his team) obtained all of the necessary bills and medical reports to complete my file and proceed with the demand letter to the insurance company. When an offer was made Mr. Fowler called me and discussed the amount and advised how we should respond. It was clear that the settlement was not suitable and Mr. Fowler suggested that a counter offer be made. During the time that we waited to hear back from the adjuster, I received case status emails and calls that assured me that he continued to spend time seeking a response from the insurance company, in a timely manner. After communicating with the adjuster again, the insurance company came back with another reasonable figure, which was ultimately accepted and agreed upon. Within a week I heard back from the Fowler Firm to schedule an appointment to sign my final documents and pick up the settlement check, as my case was closed.
    It was a pleasure to work with Mr. Fowler and Mrs. Frances. He has a wonderful personality and I loved the attorney-client relationship we developed. I would highly recommend the Fowler Firm.

  4. A Top-notch Professional

    Posted by Joi, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Fowler.
    • I hired Stephen 1-6 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Stephen offered top-notched professionalism to stop the calls, allow me to heal, and focus on getting back to my life after a car accident.

  5. I Recommend Stephen Fowler!

    Posted by Melody, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Fowler.
    • I hired Stephen 6-12 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Stephen Fowler is an excellent attorney. Mr. Fowler is both knowledgable and respectful towards his clients. He takes the time to keep you informed about the status of your case and is assertive and firm in his approach to assuring that you are well-represented. If you are looking for an honest, assertive and knowledgable attorney to represent you, you should definitely consider Mr. Fowler!

  6. The Fowler Firm Review

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Fowler.
    • I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Fowler and his staff were professional and my experience was positive. At my first appointment, Mr. Fowler explained in detail the steps that would be taken on my behalf and what I could expect going forward. I was updated on a regular basis with status of my case. The case was resolved to my satisfaction and I would definitely use the Fowler Firm again.

  7. Stephen Fowler. . a lawyer you can trust!

    Posted by Janay, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Fowler.
    • I hired Stephen 6-12 months ago.
    • Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Stephen Fowler is an excellent attorney. He is very professional, thorough, and honest. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends and anyone who is in need of a reputable attorney.I had a great experience with him and would definitely use him again.

  8. Car Accident Representation

    Posted by Audra, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Fowler.
    • I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very glad that I found Mr. Stephen Fowler to represent me for my car accident. I was extremely pleased with his quick response and very pleased with the pleasant feeling when I would call his office. He didn't settle for less and when he realized that my injuries and suffering would be for a very long time, he went the extra mile to make sure I would be taken care of. He worked very hard. I would recommend him to anyone because he goes above and beyond to find out what the laws are and what you are deserved. And lastly, he really cares about his clients. Many thanks.

  9. Great Attorney

    Posted by James B., a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Fowler.
    • Stephen handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I was referred to Stephen by a previously satisfied client and it was the best recommendation for my legal matter. From our very first meeting he made me feel very confident about the possible outcome of my case. Every time we met I left with a clear understanding, he defined all of the legal terms. He was also very caring and personable, always made time to answer any questions or concerns. He is a highly competent, knowledgeable and effective attorney and I would recommend him to anyone.

  10. I have hired Attorney Fowler and I was more than satisfied !

    Posted by Stan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Stephen Fowler.
    • I hired Stephen 1-3 years ago.
    • Stephen handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Stephen to help me resolve the "business end" of a car accident that I had.
    He was able to negotiate with the insurance company on my behalf and get me a proper settlement.

404-574-2205