Back to Roger’s Profile

Client Review

Roger has received 6 client reviews

Always gives 110% to criminal cases

Posted by: Cynthia, a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Wilson

I hired Roger 1-3 years ago.

Roger handled my Criminal Defense matter.

When I first contacted Roger, he was not my attorney but gave me more of his time and personal assistance than anyone else had. He kept me informed of what was going on in my case and even assisted in contacting the attorney for my son and informed me of what could happen in his case. He gives 110% to assist his clients and even those who are not or may not be a client. In my experience this is very unusual for an attorney. When we went to court, the judges office notified him that day we were to be in court as soon as we could get there. He cancelled everything else he had to be in court with me. He did everything he could to assist me and presented a very convincing case for me.

Always gives 110% to criminal cases

Posted by: Cynthia, a Criminal Defense client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Wilson

I hired Roger 1-3 years ago.

Roger handled my Criminal Defense matter.

When I first contacted Roger, he was not my attorney but gave me more of his time and personal assistance than anyone else had. He kept me informed of what was going on in my case and even assisted in contacting the attorney for my son and informed me of what could happen in his case. He gives 110% to assist his clients and even those who are not or may not be a client. In my experience this is very unusual for an attorney. When we went to court, the judges office notified him that day we were to be in court as soon as we could get there. He cancelled everything else he had to be in court with me. He did everything he could to assist me and presented a very convincing case for me.

VERY EFFICIENT LAWYER

Posted by: Ron, a Business client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Wilson

I hired Roger 1-3 years ago.

Roger handled my Business matter.

Mr. Wilson is a hard-working professional. He genuinely cares about the problems you have and is quick to respond to the issues at hand. With the business problems I have had in the past, the results have been favorable for me and our company with the assistance and guildance Mr. Wilson provided.

Client review

Posted by: Cody over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Wilson

I have known Roger Wilson for many years,I have used his services for everything from divorce cases to business disputes,and each time the outcome was in my favor..I have also recommended him to friends for everything from DUI cases to legal business matters,Roger is a fighter,and has a very good understanding of the law..I recommend him highly...Cody

Smart, Honest, Courageous

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Wilson

Roger handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Wilson represented me in a criminal matter a few years ago. I called him in the middle of the night and he came down and got me out of jail. I would recommend him to anyone for anything. If it happens to be out of his field, I would have complete confidence in anybody he recommended. He is very smart, honest and courageous. The last attribute he has in spades. If I were going into criminal court, civil court or a boxing match, Roger would top the list of people I wanted on my side.

Mr. Roger C. Wilson, Attorney

Posted by: John, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Roger Wilson

Roger handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Roger Wilson, he is the exemplar of what the entire law profession should be. Zealous, brilliant, perfectly ethical, and informed. Mr. Wilson worked tirelessly for me sparing no energies or resources to obtain justice for me while representing me in a case that was essentially a false prosecution. It should be added that during the first part of his career presented in front of the Supreme Court and obtained justice for that client. When asked by others about attorney referrals, Roger Wilson is the first name I strongly recommend. It must be added that Mr. Wilson is also a Professor of Law at a well known law school in Atlanta. I am grateful to him for his courage, expertise and tenacity in representing me, and surely he does the same for all of his clients. The legal profession will do well to have more lawyers follow his example.