Back to Parag’s Profile

Parag has received 71 client reviews

Top notch service

Posted by: Hamson, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A very personable lawyer . Made me feel at home through out my case. In court he's no joke. I won my case

Why Parag Yogesh Shah is highly recommended

Posted by: Darwin R Santana, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Well Parag is an amazing attorney, he is without doubt a person I would highly recommend. He is very honest, loyal and strictly confidential. He is a man of trust and carry's himself with no worries. This gives Mr. Shah the confidence to do what he does best and that is fight a case for innocence. Mr. Shah got me out of a 15-year sentence, after going through several lawyers I felt that I would be doomed in my case, I felt like I wouldn't be able to trust any other lawyer with my case. Mr. Shah took that hopelessness away from me and gave me confidence and strength to continue on fighting the case. This gentlemen will definitely be number one in my list, he is talented, confident, educated, and overall a humble person.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Parag was knowledgeable, prompt, and friendly from start to finish. A legal matter involving the FBI and questions had me very concerned, but Parag put me at ease with his knowledge and compassion. He was quick to reply to my questions, and even offered to meet on a Saturday for my convenience. Parag handled my case with the utmost care and respect, and his expertise led to a positive result in the matter, much to my relief. I would absolutely call him again and highly recommend him to others.

No worries with this chap

Posted by: Donald, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Parag handled a personal injury case for me and my wife as the plaintiffs in a negligence suit. The case can be described in a few words pregnant, late term, c-section, car accident, injuries. I called him up and he was at the hospital in less than an hour after my son's birth. He ripped through all of the discovery and fact finding and had a check in my hand from the defendant's insurance company for full policy limits before my son's four month birthday. Yeah, that about sums it up. Total domination by this attorney. He fielded calls and texts at all hours and promptly responded to each one. Thanks!

Attorney Shah is one of the best

Posted by: Laquetta, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Lawsuits & Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

What can I say about Attorney Shah...nothing but good things. As an attorney when you go to hire an attorney to represent you, you look for certain qualities. Those qualities are an attorney who is knowledgeable, caring, and cost-effective. Attorney Shah zealously represented my company and kept me optimistic when it looked bleak. He is smart, he thinks outside the box, and he kicks butt! If you need an attorney, Attorney Shah should be at the top of your list.

Compassionate Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I want to take this opportunity to thank Attorney Shah for representing my nephew during his bond hearing. I especially want to thank Attorney Shah for his compassion and understanding he showed in working with my family during this difficult time. First, Attorney Shah did not hesitate to meet with my Nephew on the day he was first arrested. He was able to calm my nephew’s fears and let him know that we, the family, were there for him. This really meant a lot to my family because he was willing to go that extra mile to meet with my nephew before he was hired. He also took the time to meet with me and my family members to explain the process and to answer all of our questions. After he was hired, he still demonstrated the same level of patience, compassion, and understanding. Secondly, Attorney Shah is very knowledgeable in the legal process and was professional in handling the bond hearing process. Again, we were very pleased with our experience with Attorney Shah. I pray that we will never need this type of service again, but if any of my friends have need for this service I would not hesitate to recommend Attorney Shah.

Personal Injury Client Consultation

Posted by: Llana, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Shah was extremely informative during a recent client consultation, so much so that I determine after his evualation that I would not pursue a second opinion. Attorney Shah was very thorough and showed great concern about me as a potential client he examined my case and armed me with enough information to make an informed decision regarding my personal injury case.

Exceptional Service

Posted by: Florence, a Insurance client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag more than 3 years ago.

Parag handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have nothing but great things to say about Attorney Shah. He is very attentive, communicative, courteous and sensitive to his clients needs. He has always responded to us promptly and has been very professional. We highly recommend him.

Unreal Results

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

When former business partners filed a malicious theft by taking claim against me and a warrant was obtained, it took Parag about 30 mintues and two phone calls to get it dismissed. While the claim was malicious,it was very scary for me and my wife. Parag was very thorough in explaining our options, the strategy and possible outcome. He was very responsive and made sure we were very informed every moment. I would recommend Parag for anyone. He is unreal!

Great attorney with Integrity

Posted by: LaTosha, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag more than 3 years ago.

Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Attorney Shah provided my family with excellent counsel. He was always honest about the case, very responsive to our questions and very accessible. He worked with us to explore various legal strategies. We needed someone that would fight with and for us and not be overly anxious to plead out. He was great counsel. As a result our case was won/dismissed,