Back to Parag’s Profile

Client Review

Parag has received 65 client reviews

Personal Injury Client Consultation

Posted by: Llana, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Shah was extremely informative during a recent client consultation, so much so that I determine after his evualation that I would not pursue a second opinion. Attorney Shah was very thorough and showed great concern about me as a potential client he examined my case and armed me with enough information to make an informed decision regarding my personal injury case.

Exceptional Service

Posted by: Florence, a Insurance client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have nothing but great things to say about Attorney Shah. He is very attentive, communicative, courteous and sensitive to his clients needs. He has always responded to us promptly and has been very professional. We highly recommend him.

Unreal Results

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

When former business partners filed a malicious theft by taking claim against me and a warrant was obtained, it took Parag about 30 mintues and two phone calls to get it dismissed. While the claim was malicious,it was very scary for me and my wife. Parag was very thorough in explaining our options, the strategy and possible outcome. He was very responsive and made sure we were very informed every moment. I would recommend Parag for anyone. He is unreal!

Great attorney with Integrity

Posted by: LaTosha, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Attorney Shah provided my family with excellent counsel. He was always honest about the case, very responsive to our questions and very accessible. He worked with us to explore various legal strategies. We needed someone that would fight with and for us and not be overly anxious to plead out. He was great counsel. As a result our case was won/dismissed,

Great attorney

Posted by: Lavita Bennett over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I am thankful to have met him. He was very Informing and patient if anyone needs help with a case, wrongful deaths, and or personal injury I highly recommend him. On a personal note Mr. Shah keep up the good work and stay blessed you were very helpful. Thank you so much!

Gave me his undivided attention and treated me with respect and courtesy

Posted by: Lysa, a Speeding Ticket client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag more than 3 years ago.

Parag handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Shah was great with helping me through a speeding ticket case with my son. He let me know what to expect and he was right on! - Mr Shah was super nice, respectable, patient, gave me his undivided attention and settled my nerves about the case. I would highly recommend him.

A great attorney

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I was looking for an attorney I saw these reviews...well he can't be this good-he is! Parag won my business by being proactive in a positive manner. He always returns your calls, and is always on time. When you need someone on your side, Parag is the man!

The Best Attorney in the Country

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I cannot begin to tell you how great Attorney Shah is. Not only is he extremely professional, but he also brings more than satisfactory results! Our son would have gone to prison for 1-5 years and had alot to lose with his future being in grave jeopardy. However, by Attorney Shah representing him, OUR SON'S CASE WAS DISMISSED! When Attorney Shah walks into the court room, his presence alone makes a statement. He is highly recognized throughout the Atlanta court systems and when he speak, they listen. He communicates very well and even if become very stressed through the court process or worry about what your outcome may be, he is there to listen and will tell you not to worry but leave everything to him. All I can say is RESULTS! RESULTS! RESULTS! Atttorney Shah is totally trustworthy and you can confide in him 120%. We were in excellent hands and THANK GOD that he represented our son's case. I can promise you that if you ever hire him as your attorney, I guarantee, you won't go wrong! GUARANTEED! I would definitely hire Attorney Shah again. Thanks to Attorney Shah, our son can live a normal life now and will be going to college in the Fall, majoring in Graphic Design. THANK YOU SO MUCH, ATTORNEY SHAH! When I say that he is the best attorney in the country, even this would be an understatement! You don't have to think twice about Attorney Shah representing you. I promise you, HE IS THE MAN WHO CAN GET THE JOB DONE! CAN'T SAY ENOUGH! HE IS THE ATTORNEY FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO NEED TO LOOK ANY FURTHER! Thank God for you, Attorney Shah!!!

the Best of Atlanta Lawyers

Posted by: Perry over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I trusted Parag from the moment I met him. His knowledge of the law and his enthusiasm to help me could not be matched from any other firm. He is respected within and outside of the courtroom. I was highly impressed. Thanks again Parag.

Review of Parag Shah

Posted by: Robert Tignor, a Federal Crime client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Parag Shah

I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.

Parag handled my Federal Crime matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Shah represented me very well, was professional, and helped me through my case. He is very straight forward and told me what my options were which helped me make my decisions easier. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs an attorney.