Parag Yogesh Shah’s Reviews

Parag Yogesh Shah

Average Rating

Based on 65 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent representation

    Posted by Aboubacar, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.
    • Parag handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He knew what he was doing.I gave him the facts of the case and he did his job.Honest and explained everything in the beginning and allowed me to decided. Was very professional. Service first. Unlike some layers, he did not charge me for every phone call or correspondence that he made.I will definitely hire him again.

  2. excellent job

    Posted by javed Panjwani, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.
    • Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    he is a very good lawyer. he takes time to answer your questions, he answers his phone whenever you need him, the money you pay is worth it. he will fight for your case untill you are satisfied with his work.
    he is not like other lawyers who take your money and dont even answer your phone call after that.he takes his work seriously and he is also very nice and friendly.

  3. Highly recommend Shah law firm. Atty Shah is extremely professional!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.

    Highly recommend Shah law firm. Atty Shah is extremely professional!!

  4. A-Game

    Posted by Phillip, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.
    • Parag handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had an issue with an unruly tenant that spiralled much further out of control than I could have imagined. I found Parag through a referral from another attorney and was immediately impressed. It was clear from day 1 that Parag was bringing his A-game to help me solve my dispute.

  5. Top notch service

    Posted by Hamson, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.
    • Parag handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A very personable lawyer . Made me feel at home through out my case. In court he's no joke. I won my case

  6. Why Parag Yogesh Shah is highly recommended

    Posted by Darwin R Santana, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.
    • Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Well Parag is an amazing attorney, he is without doubt a person I would highly recommend. He is very honest, loyal and strictly confidential. He is a man of trust and carry's himself with no worries. This gives Mr. Shah the confidence to do what he does best and that is fight a case for innocence. Mr. Shah got me out of a 15-year sentence, after going through several lawyers I felt that I would be doomed in my case, I felt like I wouldn't be able to trust any other lawyer with my case. Mr. Shah took that hopelessness away from me and gave me confidence and strength to continue on fighting the case. This gentlemen will definitely be number one in my list, he is talented, confident, educated, and overall a humble person.

  7. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.
    • Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Parag was knowledgeable, prompt, and friendly from start to finish. A legal matter involving the FBI and questions had me very concerned, but Parag put me at ease with his knowledge and compassion. He was quick to reply to my questions, and even offered to meet on a Saturday for my convenience. Parag handled my case with the utmost care and respect, and his expertise led to a positive result in the matter, much to my relief. I would absolutely call him again and highly recommend him to others.

  8. No worries with this chap

    Posted by Donald, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.
    • Parag handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Parag handled a personal injury case for me and my wife as the plaintiffs in a negligence suit. The case can be described in a few words pregnant, late term, c-section, car accident, injuries. I called him up and he was at the hospital in less than an hour after my son's birth. He ripped through all of the discovery and fact finding and had a check in my hand from the defendant's insurance company for full policy limits before my son's four month birthday. Yeah, that about sums it up. Total domination by this attorney. He fielded calls and texts at all hours and promptly responded to each one. Thanks!

  9. Attorney Shah is one of the best

    Posted by Laquetta, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.
    • Parag handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    What can I say about Attorney Shah...nothing but good things. As an attorney when you go to hire an attorney to represent you, you look for certain qualities. Those qualities are an attorney who is knowledgeable, caring, and cost-effective. Attorney Shah zealously represented my company and kept me optimistic when it looked bleak. He is smart, he thinks outside the box, and he kicks butt! If you need an attorney, Attorney Shah should be at the top of your list.

  10. Compassionate Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.
    • Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I want to take this opportunity to thank Attorney Shah for representing my nephew during his bond hearing.

    I especially want to thank Attorney Shah for his compassion and understanding he showed in working with my family during this difficult time. First, Attorney Shah did not hesitate to meet with my Nephew on the day he was first arrested. He was able to calm my nephew’s fears and let him know that we, the family, were there for him. This really meant a lot to my family because he was willing to go that extra mile to meet with my nephew before he was hired. He also took the time to meet with me and my family members to explain the process and to answer all of our questions. After he was hired, he still demonstrated the same level of patience, compassion, and understanding. Secondly, Attorney Shah is very knowledgeable in the legal process and was professional in handling the bond hearing process. Again, we were very pleased with our experience with Attorney Shah. I pray that we will never need this type of service again, but if any of my friends have need for this service I would not hesitate to recommend Attorney Shah.