Parag Yogesh Shah’s Reviews

Parag Yogesh Shah

Average Rating

Based on 62 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best Lawyer

    Posted by a Oil & Gas client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-6 months ago.
    • Parag handled my Oil - Gas matter.

    I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely thank Parag Shah for his representation in my case. Time after time my questions and concerns were met with prompt, thorough answers, dependable follow-through, and an outward display of concern for my future and family. During every interaction, either in person or by phone, Parag Shah exhibited only the highest level of professionalism. During this challenging time, Parag gave me a peace of mind by assuring me that he will work till the end to get the best outcome and he did. I attribute the positive outcome of my case to Parag shah for the dedication and hard work. I am confident that he will work hard on any case. I will recommend him to anybody who is in need of a lawyer. Thank you Parag for working hard to get the case resolved

  2. Thorough, responsive, 5 stars!

    Posted by a Medical Malpractice client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-6 months ago.
    • Parag handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

    What stands out to me was how thorough Mr Shah was in handling my case. He was also very responsive, answering phone calls and emails promptly and kept me informed always. I would definitely recommend Mr. Shah, and if I have a legal need in the future, I will be back in touch with him. 5 stars from me!

  3. awesome attorney

    Posted by Luis, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 6-12 months ago.
    • Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    About 9 months my family was being given harassed by the DEA and GBI we hired Mr. Shaw for legal guidance. He provided us with excellent legal advise always treated us with a lot of respect and very professional answer our phone calls and questions promptly. Very determined and hard working in the court room and will not stop fighting for your case. Excellent attorney I would highly recommend him for the service, professionalism he provides and he treats you like family.

  4. Great Attorney

    Posted by April, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.
    • Parag handled my Trucking Accident matter.

    This was the first lawsuit I have every experienced. The Shah law firm was very encouraging, supportive and understanding. He has a great team behind him. I would recommend him to anyone I know. If I am ever in a situation of this type again, this is the firm I will call first.

  5. Parag Shah- Best attorney in Atlanta

    Posted by Jon, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-3 years ago.
    • Parag handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    Parag is the embodiment of hard work. Not only did Parag work tirelessly on my behalf, throughout the whole lawsuit process he was extremely respectful and made me feel like I was his most important client. What Parag did for me was unprecedented- my lawsuit took a turn for the worse and right when I almost gave up hope he concocted a brilliant idea to change my fortune into a better-than anticipated settlement. I cannot thank Parag enough for all his efforts. His energy and loyalty were infectious which made the whole process a lot less stressful. If you choose Parag you have an intelligent, creative and personable attorney that will fight til the end on your behalf.

  6. The perfect representative.

    Posted by Keenan, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-6 months ago.
    • Parag handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Parag is amazing. He is very well spoken. The perfect lawyer for anyone. He is the best representative. He and his co workers will do the absolute best for you. I am very grateful to have had him represent me.

  7. Mr Shah is a great attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 1-6 months ago.
    • Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Parag helped me out in a bond hearing and was able to get me a very favorable amount when the public defender told me that I would be lucky to get a bond, period.

    He was professional, courteous and it appeared that everybody in the court room knew him. In fact one of the court officers whispered in my ear that I had a great attorney.

    I would have no reservations recommending Parag to friends or family.

  8. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Robert, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 6-12 months ago.
    • Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    When other attorneys were impatient with my questions and vague about the process; Parag was on point. He gave me confidence that he would handle my case quickly and effectively. And that's what happened. He set the bar high then, he jumped even higher! He resolved issues that no one else had seemed to be able to navigate. Parag Shah is cut from a finer cloth, and I recommend him highly.

  9. Great experience!

    Posted by Cathy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 6-12 months ago.

    Went to him with several questions regarding my case and his advice helped secure me the deal I wanted in court without the hassle and fuss of other cases like mine. He was straight forward and frank about my options and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting into before heading to court.

  10. Great lawyer, excellent person.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parag Shah.
    • I hired Parag 6-12 months ago.
    • Parag handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Excellent service and great people at the Shah law firm, always kept in contact and kept me informed of progress regarding my case, Parag Shah was always on time to court something you can't say about every lawyer out there. He got me into a second chance program and I am now about to start the process for my expungement. I would recommend the Shah law firm to anyone in need of legal assistance.