Back to Korey’s Profile

Client Review

Korey has received 6 client reviews

Highly recommended

Posted by: Corey, a Litigation client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Korey Albury

I hired Korey 1-3 years ago.

Korey handled my Litigation matter.

I highly recommend Korey M. Albury to anyone who need a Smart, Effective, Knowledgeable and Tough attorney to represent you. I was 100% comfortable with every aspect of my case and was always aware of what was happening throughout the entire process and untimely was victorious with the level of representation I received.

Service at it's best

Posted by: karen, a Family client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Korey Albury

I hired Korey 1-3 years ago.

Korey handled my Family matter.

I was impressed with Ms Albury's knowledge, professionalism and sincere desire to provide outstanding representation. I prevailed in my court case, and would recommend her to anyone seeking legal representation.

Professional, Honest…………FIGHTER

Posted by: Shakrystal, a Child Support client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Korey Albury

I hired Korey 1-3 years ago.

Korey handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I couldn’t have asked for a better Attorney than Korey Albury to handle my case. She is very professional and honest. She fights for what you want and doesn’t back down until she gets it for you. Korey is very passionate about her work. When she is preparing your case or in court she will give you her undivided attention and treat you as if you are her only client. If I ever need an attorney in the future, I will call Korey Albury (without question) to handle my legal matters.

Best in Atlanta

Posted by: Angela, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Korey Albury

I hired Korey more than 3 years ago.

Korey handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I worked with Korey Albury on my case last year and she was very professional, reliable, determined and caring. She really took the burden of worry away from me during that difficult time. She explained all of my options and made me feel comfortable in my decisions. I trusted her advice and she led me in the right direction. My case was handled promptly under her guidance and I was happy with the outcome. I am thankful for Ms. Albury and have definitely referred my friends to her.

Skilled, Knowlegable, Honest

Posted by: Charles, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Korey Albury

I hired Korey more than 3 years ago.

Korey handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

She is skilled and trustworjty. She made very sure that I understood what I was signing. Legal terms were clearly explained to me and how what I was about to sign could affect me and my case.

God-Sent Attorney!!

Posted by: Brittanie, a Child Support client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Korey Albury

I hired Korey 1-3 years ago.

Korey handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

A great friend of mine recommended Korey Albury to me after explaining my situation to her. Ever since the first meeting with Korey she was extremely attentive and open to everything I had to share. Her patience and diligence is phenomenal along with a sweet spirit and the fight of a bulldog in the court room! She consistently stood her ground for me and nevertheless represented the law with pure excellence!