Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 112 client reviews

Kevin saved my future

Posted by: a DUI client 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had been arrested for a DUI in March and thought that my life was over. I am still in college and didn't see how there could be any good outcome out of this. I had never been in trouble with the law before and had absolutely no clue what I was doing or how everything worked. Kevin was super helpful and would answer all my dumb questions. I moved to another state right after I had gotten my DUI and Kevin would call/email me to keep me updated constantly. He would explain the procedures and what would happen if this and this happened and whatnot. But the best thing that Kevin did for me was he got the DUI dropped to reckless driving! So I don't have a DUI on my record because Kevin was able to negotiate and get the sentence dropped. I am SO thankful for all that Kevin did for me and would highly recommend him to anyone that thinks there is no hope. THANKS KEVIN!

Incredibly Grateful for what Kevin did for me!

Posted by: JH, a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was arrested for DUI, no license on person and Failure to Maintain Lane. With regards to my past legal history, I did not see a good outcome for me, especially with this being my 3rd DUI in lifetime. Kevin had a good relationship with the prosecutor. He was able to get all charges dismissed and I was only charged with Reckless Driving. I still have my career which was in jepordy, and a future to move foward in my career. Overall an amazing outcome, and still in shock. I was a former Marine, and current occupation looks down heavily on DUI offenses, so I was very embarrassed. I was able to stay out of jail and also keep my driver’s license. Great outcome. Kevin did great job in advising me on how to get through this process. I did exactly as he said, and I know without a doubt I made the right decision by letting him have my case. So happy I found Kevin!

My prayers were answered with Kevin. Thank you so much.

Posted by: JS, a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

i was in an accident on July 1st minor fender bender. I take prescription medicine for a condition i have. I had not been drinking or using any illegal drugs. But I still was arrested for DUI. I got intouch with Kevin and consulted them about my case. Kevin took my case. I have never been in any kind of trouble before and this entire process was very difficult and stressful. Kevin always made me feel like everything was going to be ok and that he would work very hard for me in getting an excellent outcome. My prayers were answered when Kevin was able to get my DUI/DRUGS completely, 100% dismissed. There was no lesser charge included. A complete dismissal. The State Trooper was wrong in his assessment of me being DUI/Drugs and not safe to drive. Kevin made right of his wrong. This experience has been extremely emotional for me and my family. It caused my husband and i to have much anxiety over the process and potential outcome. We went to court and Kevin tried his best to make us feel relaxed. He comforted me and my family. He never gave up and i cant thank him enough for all be has done for me through this process that shouldn't have happened in the first place. He is a great lawyer and a kind-hearted person. I highly recommend Kevin.

Highly Recommended!

Posted by: R.M., a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Kevin was an awesome attorney. He worked a miracle for me. I was charged with DUI and Failure to Maintain Lane which was reduced to Reckless Driving. Kevin spent much time with the prosecutor and kept me in the loop each time he had an update. In the end I was given minimum consequences with a great result! I was also able to keep my license temporarily throughout the process and permanently at the end. He does his homework well and always stays in contact. I am very thankful and happy to have hired Kevin as my attorney, and highly recommend him for your services. Thanks Kevin!

i am so happy!

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was arrested for DUI and Failure to Maintain Lane. This was a serious accident case resulting my car being completely totaled. The court system looks unfavorable on accidents involving drinking or suspicious of drinking. My laywer was there for you from the beginning and even met you at the impound lot to look at the car. The DUI was dismissed and reduced to Reckless Driving due to a couple of legal issues that Kevin was able to identify. Kevin made sure I did not go into custody. He worked very hard with the prosecutor assigned to my case. I was able to keep my driver’s license and my job. I am able to apply the military. I am happy with the great outcome. Kevin did a great job in updating me throughout the process. I was really happy Kevin was on my side. ---by DB

Thanks Kevin

Posted by: David, a Car Accident client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.

Kevin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was arrested for Hit and Run. Kevin made sure I did not go into custody. He worked very hard in tracking down the police officer who wanted to arrest me. He worked very hard with the prosecutor assigned to my case. In the end I was charged with a lesser offense of Failure to Report an Accident. I was able to stay out of jail and also keep my driver’s license. Great outcome. Kevin did a great job in updating me throughout this painful process.

Consummate professional. I was able to keep living my life while he took care of my legal problems.

Posted by: a DUI client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I contacted Kevin on a referral from a friend. Two days before I contacted him I'd blown a .232 after being pulled over. He listened to my account of the arrest and took my case. He was very upfront about not being able to promise a miracle, but assured me that he would do everything he could to get me the minimum penalties. During this initial phone call we also worked out a payment plan that included a down payment and monthly payments until he was paid in full. The first step was making sure that I got to keep my license prior to my court date. He e-mailed over some paperwork, and I filled it out and returned it to him. He made sure that everything was filed appropriately. This was just the first of many things he did to make sure that I could keep going on with my life and job in an otherwise normal way. Being expertly familiar with these kinds of cases Kevin predicted the terms of my probation sentence. He helped guide me through what DUI class I should complete, how many hours of community service I'd need to complete, and put me in touch with a professional that would do a drug and alcohol evaluation. This is invaluable. If you wait until you are sentenced, the timeline for completing what amounts to several weeks of service and classes would demand missing work or spending months and months on probation, neither of which were an option for me. The several months I had to complete everything ensured that I could get everything done without missing any work at all. Throughout the process Kevin kept me up to date with where we were with the case. He knew it would be hard to get in touch with me by phone throughout the day, so he honored my preference for e-mails. During the pre-court period there were a few nights that I called him with questions between 8-10pm, and no matter what he was doing, he'd answer the phone. One night I interrupted an evening when he was out to dinner. Regardless, he took a few minutes to talk to me, and ensured he'd follow up with an e-mail the next morning. Before I even got to work my phone buzzed, and I looked down to the promised e-mail, answering all of my questions. A week before my court date Kevin had me visit his office so that I could see his final evaluation of my case. This was a great capstone leading into what was my first court date for an arrest. I walked out of his office feeling like he really had looked at every angle of the case. During the night of my court date Kevin showed up early, and we talked in the parking lot before walking into the building. We talked about my personal life, my job, music, and just kind of joked around. Looking back I think he sensed how nervous I was, and his goal was to put me at ease. Once we walked in it was obvious that Kevin is a well respected member of the legal community. He knew the police officers in the room, seemed to know each of the court's staff members, and greeted fellow attorneys. While individuals without representation scurried around the room trying to find and fill out the required paperwork, Kevin directed me to a chair and handled everything. Once we got into the courtroom Kevin guided me through where I needed to be seated, coached me in how to address the judge, and when I stood in front of the judge he gave a very genuine account of the work I'd put in during the months prior to the arraignment. He vouched personally for my character, and insisted that I understood I'd made a mistake, and that I understood the severity of my crime. I walked out with the minimum sentence. No jail time, and all aspects of my probation completed ahead of time (except showing up monthly). Aside from having an understanding of the law, I always felt like Kevin understood what it feels like to be a good person who's made a mistake. I expected good legal representation, but was floored by Kevin's comforting and personal nature.

Five-Star Barrister!

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Hiring Kevin was the smartest thing I did after making a dumb mistake. I was charged with DUI and failure to hold a line. Even with a high breathalyzer result, Kevin was able to help me get the minimum sentencing and NO JAIL TIME! Kevin even drove me home after the trial when he saw me waiting on a cab. I felt like Kevin kept me informed throughout the process. I felt like Kevin had my best interest at all times!

Kevin Saved My Sister!

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Kevin did an amazing job on my baby sister's case. He kept her out of jail despite the fact that her breath test was over a .20. I recommended Kevin to her because I kept seeing that he was getting his clients' DUI cases reduced to reckless driving. We knew that was unlikely for our case due to the high alcohol reading, but we knew that he would get us the best deal possible. So glad we had him on our side!!!

Kevin Fisher is who you need!!!!

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Look no further for a DUI lawyer, Kevin is who you need!! I was arrested for DUI & tested at .219 via the State administered blood test...almost THREE times the legal limit. Kevin never gave up on my case even though there was a high Blood Alcohol Concentration. Kevin researched the law and found several legal defenses for my case and was able to get my DUI reduced to Reckless Driving. I did not think that was possible!! Kevin also made sure that I got the minimum possible consequences with no jail time. And, my probation will be terminated early. Kevin truly saved me! I have a family. I am a mom and was ashamed and very scared. Kevin helped me out of this nightmare I was in and never stopped fighting. The outcome was excellent and better than I could have imagined. He was always just an email or phone call away and answered all of my questions and concerns quickly. I never felt like a nuisance to Kevin and I felt that he truly had my best interest in mind. My DUI arrest was a bad situation, but Kevin helped me through the process step by step and I can now put it behind me. I put my faith in Kevin and he did not let me down. I would recommend him to anybody that needs a fantastic lawyer to represent them. He went above and beyond my expectations.