Back to Kevin’s Profile

Kevin has received 146 client reviews

Satisfied Client - Super Attorney

Posted by: a client 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I was charged with a Violation of Probation due to speeding and reckless driving charges. This took place in a not so forgiving county.  Kevin was able to keep me out of jail.  I was never revoked on my probation violation.  The reckless driving was dismissed and all I had to pay was a fine for the speeding ticket. A great result. I truly thought I was in a lot of trouble.  Kevin was there for me to save the day.  I can't thank him enough! I totally recommend Kevin if you are are seeking an attorney that is attentive, honest, responsive, professional, result oriented, and sincere about the well being of his clients.

Did everything he promised. And then some.

Posted by: Michael 3 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I was charged with a Stop Sign Violation and Disorderly Conduct while on the way to a music festival. Thankfully I was not arrested. However, the city where this took place seemed to be looking at increasing revenues due to the festival participants coming to town. On the disorderly conduct ticket, the officer wrote a note regarding possession of a controlled substance which would have been a felony offense. The overall result was excellent. Kevin was able to step in after I had already paid for both tickets and get the stop sign violation to be dealt with as a No Contest plea, he got the note regarding the controlled substance scratched off the ticket, AND he got me a $321 refund AND I never had to step foot in court. He saved me time, money and a big hassle. Thank you Kevin for you help and guidance. thanks for having my back.

Kevin Raymond Fisher is the best laywer

Posted by: a client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

Kevin Raymond Fisher is the best lawyer ever! I was arrested for DUI and Failure to Maintain Lane. There were several officers involved in the traffic stop. It was an extremely horrible experience. I am a highly regarding professor at a notable university. I travel internationally for speaking engagements. From the beginning, Kevin never stopped fighting for me. He worked very hard in making sure I was up to date with my case. His hard work paid off, my DUI was reduced to Reckless Driving even though I had a blood alcohol concentration of .097. Kevin was extremely sharp and responsive and attentive to every call I made. He studied my case with all the details and talked with me on numerous occasions to figure out the entire picture. He was professional and patient in answering all the questions I have. Never in my life have I been in any legal trouble, so I was very nervous and anxious. Kevin not only helped me dealing with the psychological stress, but also explained to me the process with abundant knowledge and wisdom that was beyond words. Throughout the entire process, I have every confidence in him because of who he is and what he does! His true professionalism is exemplary. Thank you Kevin for an amazing outcome. You truly saved my life and career. I would highly highly highly recommend Kevin for any criminal defense matter. You are in good hands with Kevin Fisher. Truly!

you nevere want to need an attorney but f you do Kevin is your guy

Posted by: a client 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I was arrested for DUI and Failure to Maintain Lane. From the beginning this was an uphill battle. I looked horrible on video and did not perform well on any of the field sobriety tests. Kevin worked very hard to get me such a great result. Ultimately the DUI was reduced to Reckless Driving. I am a professional and driving is very important to me and in maintaining my career. He met with police officer at 10:30 PM on a night during the week to plead my case and also met with the prosecutor several times. He never stopped fighting. He answered all of my questions and concerns and always made time for me. A very good attorney and very caring.

Thorough and precise

Posted by: Marcus 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

Kevin made me feel comfortable about my situation. Kevin was always truthful and never sugarcoating. All the qualities you would want in an attorney. I would recommend him to anyone who was in my situation. While in court Kevin made me feel as if I was not alone and I was able to get through the proceedings with as little anxiety as one could in that situation. We received an outcome I was willing to live with. "Thanks again Kevin"!

Great attorney!

Posted by: Arash about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

Had a great experience with Kevin. Not only is he a great attorney, but he's responsive and handled every aspect of my case. He made the entire experience as easy to manage as possible, more than I could have imagined.

Kevin fisher

Posted by: LTA about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I was arrested for Driving Under the Influence and Failure to Maintain Lane. I blew a .215 on the State Test. Kevin met with the prosecutor several times. He also filed a Motion to exclude the .215 Blood Alcohol Concentration. Kevin was successful in getting the Blood Alcohol Concentration excluded. He was persistent and determined to get an excellent outcome. After a year of dealing with this process, Kevin’s persistence paid off. My Driving Under the Influence and Failure to Maintain Lane charges were dismissed. I was charged with Reckless Driving. I only had to pay a fine and complete 12 hours of community service. A result that is absolutely amazing. A true miracle! Kevin did a great job in contacting me as the case was moving along. Anytime I contacted him he always made time to talk with me. I travel a lot for work and a DUI charge on my record could have affected my job and my life drastically. Thank you Kevin for working so hard for me and getting me such a wonderful outcome.

Kevin Fisher knows the whole traffic court system

Posted by: A.D. about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

I had a minor car accident and got a ticket for Failure to Maintain Lane. I contacted attorney Kevin Fisher and he immediately knew what to do. Kevin was always available to speak to me whenever I had questions. He did an excellent job in counseling me on the process for Juvenile Traffic Court and what to expect. In the end all I had to do was complete 20 hours of community service and my case was dismissed with no points on my record. Because I am a young driver, having no points was a huge win for me. Glad I contacted him and I'm glad he helped me with my case. I highly recommend Kevin for any traffic offense. He is the best! I can't thank him enough for what he did.

AMAZING OUTCOME!!!!!!

Posted by: Scott 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

In November 2014 I was involved in a single car accident and was charged with DUI. I submitted to a blood test that came back with a very high BAC. I have a CDL and my job requires it of me so as you can imagine I was extremely worried about the outcome. Calling Kevin Fisher was the best move I ever made. Kevin made no promises, only that he would do everything he could. With a very tough judge and my career on the line Kevin was somehow able to get the charges reduced to reckless driving with very little consequences. Probation will be terminated as soon as fine is paid and conditions met. Thanks Kevin!! You did an awesome job for me.

DUI/SPEEDING/DRIVING ON SUSPENDED

Posted by: Christie 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Fisher

Mr. Fisher was excellent. I had a 4th lifetime DUI, Speeding and driving on suspended. I received a great deal as if it were my first DUI. He had the driving on suspended and speeding thrown out. I highly recommend Mr. Fisher.