Kevin Raymond Fisher’s Reviews

Kevin Raymond Fisher

Average Rating

Based on 119 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great help & gets it done

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Fisher.

    I was charged with disorderly conduct while under influence. Being the first time to be on the other side of the law, this was very scary. Kevin took care of the entire stuff, kept the anxiety levels low and the record got expunged on the next date ! AND I didnt have to appear for court again after the first time - which was a big thing as i was out of country and constantly travelling. This saved big time on travelling costs (and the high BP which comes with any call from law!). All through he kept me informed of the process and steps I need to do. I am very happy that Kevin represented me and I would definately recommend him.

  2. Got my DUI reduced!!!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Fisher.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am a North Carolina resident, I had gotten a DUI and faliure to maintain lane in Georgia. I hired Kevin Fisher to represent my case and it was the best decision I have made. He was straight up honest and really understood my situation. I have a commercial driver license and my career was on the line. Kevin was able to get everything reduced to a wreck less driving with minimum consequences. It was such a relief to me to hear the news that day. Kevin is educated and can point you in the right direction. I highly recommend Kevin to anyone, he is fast, and gives you details as he gets information on your case. Thanks Kevin!!!!!!

  3. Perfect

    Posted by PCF, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Fisher.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a misdemeanor marijuana possession charge and Kevin took care of me immediately. I hadn't finished requirements in time to have the charge expunged but thankfully he was able to consult with the judge to have my time extended. He was always ahead of the game, on time, and quick to reply to anything I sent him. Great, knowledgable, and personable person to have as an attorney. He was also quite familiar with workers in the Atlanta municipal court which helped I beleive. I would definitely recommend him and the rest of the firm.

  4. Multiple Charges, Great Resolution

    Posted by WB, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Fisher.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was arrested for: Possession of Marijuana Less Than One Ounce, Possession of Drug Related Objects, Creating Hazardous Condition, Wearing Earphones While Driving and Open Container in my vehicle.
    Mr. Fisher spoke to the arresting officer before my court date. He negotiated for the best deal, better than I had hoped for. I was only charged with Creating a Hazardous Condition and all other charges were DISMISSED. I did not have to serve any jail time, complete probation or any have any conditions of probation such as a drug awareness course, a driving course or community service.
    I am an EMT and this could have adversely affected my life and career. Because of Mr. Fisher's legal skill and reputation in the system, I am able to keep my job and continue working on my education and career goals.
    I found him to be honest, thorough and available to answer my questions and address my concerns.

  5. Kevin is the best out there

    Posted by C.P., a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Fisher.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I was arrested for a DUI under the age of 21, Underage Possession of Alcohol and Failure to Maintain Lane after being in a single car accident. Kevin did a excellent job in getting many things reduced to the minimal condition. I was facing a long license suspension and that was reduced dramatically, my jail time was very minimal to what it should have been, the fines and fees were not at their maximums and the failure to maintain lane was dropped completley. He was great at keeping in contact with me and my family throughout the whole process and even after the case was over he still answered other questions very promptly. Overall, I would highly reccomend Kevin Fisher to anyone who is looking for legal help.

  6. DUI Reduced

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Fisher.
    • I hired Kevin 6-12 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was arrested for DUI, Failure to maintain lane, and failure to carry license, back in December. This being my first offense, I was very scared and unsure what to do. I hired Kevin Fisher and immediately felt at ease. He was always available to answer my calls, he kept me informed and up to date on my case. The officer who arrested me took my blood and I had a .155 BAC level. Kevin did an amazing job getting my DUI reduced to reckless driving. I am more than pleased with the outcome of this case, this mistake could have really affected my life!

  7. Amazing Outcome with LIttle Consequences

    Posted by WRB, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Fisher.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was arrested and charged with DUI, Open Container, and Noise Violation. Kevin helped me have an amazing outcome with little consequences. DUI was reduced to reckless driving. This was truly a job well done. Kevin worked on my case until a great result was finalized. He was always available to discuss with me the steps that we would take with this situation. I would like to thank Kevin for his hard work and efforts. It truly paid off.

  8. Kevin saved my future

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Fisher.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had been arrested for a DUI in March and thought that my life was over. I am still in college and didn't see how there could be any good outcome out of this. I had never been in trouble with the law before and had absolutely no clue what I was doing or how everything worked. Kevin was super helpful and would answer all my dumb questions. I moved to another state right after I had gotten my DUI and Kevin would call/email me to keep me updated constantly. He would explain the procedures and what would happen if this and this happened and whatnot.

    But the best thing that Kevin did for me was he got the DUI dropped to reckless driving! So I don't have a DUI on my record because Kevin was able to negotiate and get the sentence dropped.

    I am SO thankful for all that Kevin did for me and would highly recommend him to anyone that thinks there is no hope. THANKS KEVIN!

  9. Incredibly Grateful for what Kevin did for me!

    Posted by JH, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Fisher.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was arrested for DUI, no license on person and Failure to Maintain Lane. With regards to my past legal history, I did not see a good outcome for me, especially with this being my 3rd DUI in lifetime.
    Kevin had a good relationship with the prosecutor. He was able to get all charges dismissed and I was only charged with Reckless Driving. I still have my career which was in jepordy, and a future to move foward in my career. Overall an amazing outcome, and still in shock. I was a former Marine, and current occupation looks down heavily on DUI offenses, so I was very embarrassed. I was able to stay out of jail and also keep my driver’s license. Great outcome.
    Kevin did great job in advising me on how to get through this process. I did exactly as he said, and I know without a doubt I made the right decision by letting him have my case.
    So happy I found Kevin!

  10. My prayers were answered with Kevin. Thank you so much.

    Posted by JS, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kevin Fisher.
    • I hired Kevin 1-6 months ago.
    • Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    i was in an accident on July 1st minor fender bender. I take prescription medicine for a condition i have. I had not been drinking or using any illegal drugs. But I still was arrested for DUI. I got intouch with Kevin and consulted them about my case. Kevin took my case. I have never been in any kind of trouble before and this entire process was very difficult and stressful. Kevin always made me feel like everything was going to be ok and that he would work very hard for me in getting an excellent outcome. My prayers were answered when Kevin was able to get my DUI/DRUGS completely, 100% dismissed. There was no lesser charge included. A complete dismissal. The State Trooper was wrong in his assessment of me being DUI/Drugs and not safe to drive. Kevin made right of his wrong. This experience has been extremely emotional for me and my family. It caused my husband and i to have much anxiety over the process and potential outcome. We went to court and Kevin tried his best to make us feel relaxed. He comforted me and my family. He never gave up and i cant thank him enough for all be has done for me through this process that shouldn't have happened in the first place. He is a great lawyer and a kind-hearted person. I highly recommend Kevin.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

404-403-2665