Back to Erin’s Profile

Client Review

Erin has received 11 client reviews

The best call I ever made

Posted by: Daniel, a Car Accident client 1 day ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Gerstenzang

I hired Erin 1-6 months ago.

Erin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I found myself in a bit of a bind and needed someone that knew the system and could respond quickly. Erin turned on a dime to get me out of the immediate situation I was in and then worked with me to resolve the larger issues with in a month. I have her number in my cell phone and gave it to my family and friends so they know who to call if something goes wrong.

Only phone consultation

Posted by: a client 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Gerstenzang

I talked to Erin on a traffic citation. She was probably the only lawyer who gave me all the info to fight the case by myself, mentioning I did not need to hire somebody. It did save me some money, and helped me negotiate my case. The way she interacted developed a lot of trust in her abilities, and I believe she is a lawyer of immense integrity. I would definitely recommend her.

The Best

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Gerstenzang

I hired Erin 6-12 months ago.

Erin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

On August 2013 I contacted Erin (she was highly recommended) to help me with a DUI. My case was tricky to say the least, since I am an International Student. I was a bit nervous that the DUI would affect my legal status in the US tremendously. Erin was amazing, she responded promptly and very professionally. Her knowledge on the subject is remarkable and she does a great job at explaining the complex legal language very clearly. I could not be any happier with the results (Reckless Driving). She is trustworthy and keeps you up to date with what is going on.

Invaluable

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Gerstenzang

I hired Erin 1-6 months ago.

Erin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Erin was a pleasure to deal with in regards to my legal matter. She had a great line of communication and no one could have defended me better. Her knowledge of the court systems and history were a great aid in my defense.

Erin saved my professional career and is the BEST LAWYER for the job!

Posted by: S. Hudson, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Gerstenzang

I hired Erin 1-3 years ago.

Erin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

About a year and a half ago I was arrested in the city of Doraville for DUI. This was the scariest moment of my life and professional career. I have never been so nervous. I had never had a run in with the police and I was unsure of who to turn to. After speaking with several lawyers in the area, I still was not comfortable hiring any of them to represent me. Luckily after each meeting with local attorneys, they would ask me how I felt about hiring them for my case. I answered honestly and declined each of their offers. The best thing that each of them did for me was recommending Erin Gerstenzang! After our initial meeting I knew I would hire her. Erin ALWAYS returned my calls and was never out of contact with me. The best part about Erin was that she really cared about me and made me feel comfortable about the entire situation. She is very knowledgable and it seems like everyone in the court system knew her and treated her with respect! I have never been involved in a court case, but she is one of the smartest people I have ever encountered. If you or anyone you know ever gets involved in a DUI case, do yourself a favor and hire Erin! She saved my professional career and future plans for joining the military. I was found not guilty!

The Best!

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Gerstenzang

I hired Erin 1-3 years ago.

Erin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have never worked with a lawyer before, but I honestly can not imagine an easier and more efficient relationship. From the second I met Erin I felt comfortable, informed, and respected. She is a fantastic listener, and has infinite patience. She answered all of my questions (and there were many) at any inconvenient moment I asked. She was easy to get in contact with, and always responded promptly. Through each step of our relationship I felt educated, prepared, calm, and confident. She is the perfect balance of personal and professional, and I would recommend her expertise to any and everyone!

A++++++++

Posted by: Sam, a Speeding Ticket client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Gerstenzang

I hired Erin 1-3 years ago.

Erin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I was getting a quote to change my car insurance when the agent informed me that I had a suspended license. This was a complete surprise to me since I hadn't gotten a ticket in the past couple years. I asked some friends for advice, and they told me to go to the courthouse and ask a clerk for advise. Thankfully, I decided to call Erin instead of taking my friend's advice. Keep in mind, I didn't even know why or when my license was suspended. And, I was unknowingly driving daily under the suspension. Once, I contacted Erin, she directed me to a DMV website to find out more information. As it turned out, I not only had a suspended license, but also a Bench Warrant for not appearing in court. At this point, I just handed it all over to Erin. She contacted the right departments to start the process to get the Bench Warrant handled, and get the original case rescheduled. She found out this was all caused from a ticket for an expired Tag that I thought I had paid online 2 years earlier. Once I got Erin involved, the rest was simple. She took care of everything for me. I'm sure there is a lot of steps that she had to do along the way, but she didn't stress me out with them. She just told me to be at this courthouse on this day, and she took care of the rest. I would definitely recommend Erin for any of your legal needs. She was professional, polite, aggressive, and swift with her actions in resolving my issues. I'm glad I called Erin instead of taking my friend's advise. It turned out to be a wise decision!

Saved my Career

Posted by: Rob, a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Gerstenzang

I hired Erin 1-3 years ago.

Erin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I hired Erin this year for a DUI case that was 3 years old.. I am an out of state resident and was very hesitant at first.. She was amazing took care of everything and most importantly she made me feel at ease. She got my charged reduced to a Reckless Driving. I am an outside sales rep and would have been fired if I was charged with a DUI... Did I mention it was my 2nd offense in less than 2 years. I am not bragging I am just trying to get you to understand how savvy she is as a DUI attorney! Its been 3 months since the case and she still responds to any of my text messages regarding that matter.

Excellent client service and outstanding legal advice (with strategy and tactics to match)

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Gerstenzang

I hired Erin 1-3 years ago.

Erin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Erin has handled two legal matters for me from start to finish. From my first phone call to her, my questions were answered thoroughly, even when we needed to speak over the weekend and evenings. She has skill explaining complex legal and procedural matters in a way that anyone can understand... And then she used her experience and knowledge of the law (and of specific jurisdictions around atlanta) to advise me on a course of actions that resulted in a dismissal for me. I was very pleased.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Erin Gerstenzang

I hired Erin 1-3 years ago.

Erin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I've never written a review but I had to write one about attorney Erin Gerstenzang. Erin was highly recommended to me and so I decided to hire her for a traffic matter in Cobb County. I'm extremely happy with Erin's work and especially her results. She was very knowledgeable and experienced and the communication throughout my case was also excellent: she explained every step of the way and kept me on the loop at all times. I will recommend Erin to anyone that needs legal help.