Back to Brandon’s Profile

Client Review

Brandon has received 11 client reviews

Nice first experience with the legal system

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandon Rosenbloom

I hired Brandon 1-6 months ago.

Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Brandon helped me resolve an FTA case recently and I was impressed with his pleasant manner, knowledge of the law and the particular courts involved, his ability to quickly navigate through the system, and most importantly, his ability to assist in the resolution of my case in a manner that exceeded my expectations -The initial citation was reduced and all other charges and fees were waived. If I had not secured Mr. Rosenbloom's services then I could easily have spent a few days trying to resolve this case on my own and likely have had to pay the initial fine and all the other associated fees and charges.

Great Resource

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandon Rosenbloom

Brandon has served to help me on various questions/concerns relating to the understanding of criminal and traffic laws post accident and basic trusts and estates questions in the past. Although I have a law degree I am certainly not a criminal or estate planning lawyer. He is very willing to provide advice for me and or my professional relationships in capacity of an expert even if he is doing so in a proactive matter. Brandon will tell you honestly if and when you need him or even don't (Formally) You want and need him in your corner and he takes his reputation very seriously. There was one particular matter I discussed with Brandon relating to a estate planning question which he ultimately referred me on to another lawyer based on the specific situation/fit (that is truly impressive/honesty) I have referred him in the past to both business contacts and personal contacts based on the fact that I find him VERY trustworthy VERY responsive and VERY knowledgeable. He is top-notch in certain legal arenas and will let you know what you need to know! All professionals should be these things and he is.

Helpful, Friendly, Smart

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandon Rosenbloom

I hired Brandon 1-6 months ago.

Brandon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brandon Rosenbloom did a great job helping me with several cases. He was always timely, responsive, and courteous.

DUI case

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandon Rosenbloom

I hired Brandon 1-6 months ago.

Brandon handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Brandon Rosenbloom handled my case in the best way possible. In an unfortunate situation, I can honestly say that Mr. Rosenbloom insured that I received the best deal possible.

Fantastic attorney!

Posted by: Sally, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandon Rosenbloom

I hired Brandon 6-12 months ago.

Brandon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Rosenbloom did a great job of keeping me updated & explaining things to me every step of the way. I'm really glad I hired him and would definitely recommend him!

Excellent A plus Attorney

Posted by: Sherry 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandon Rosenbloom

I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.

Brandon Rosenbloom is an excellent attorney, He treated our family members case with Excellence and Care. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. Brandon is very knowledgeable with Georgia Law , I needed someone who is trustworthy when it comes to taking care of my family that is definetly Brandon. He was dependable and on time to court hearings and brought much comfort and relief in providing answers to me in regards to our family members case. He will be our only family lawyer should we ever need one again. I was comforted knowing we had him by our side as our lawyer. Thank you, Brandon Rosenbloom

Outstanding representation

Posted by: Frank, a Speeding Ticket client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandon Rosenbloom

I hired Brandon 6-12 months ago.

Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Mr. Rosenbloom handled my case in a prompt and competent manner. He was very courteous; and his rates were more reasonable than other attorneys in the area. I was very pleased with the outcome; and his outstanding representation.

Brandon goes above and beyond

Posted by: Robert, a Speeding Ticket client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandon Rosenbloom

I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.

Brandon handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I was an out of state client. Brandon was extremely helpful in getting my case resolved, always prompt in his responses and consistently reliable. He explained to me what I did not understand so as to make better, more informed decisions about how to approach my case. In the end he was able to get me options with the judge for which I was very grateful. I would recommend his services to anyone who needs or wants to be represented by a thoroughly honest, dependable and experienced legal representative.

Wonderful Experience

Posted by: Wendy, a Wills client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandon Rosenbloom

I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.

Brandon handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

Brandon helped me with my will. I had never done a will and I was scared. He held my hand through the process, and provided wonderful insight and guidance. I will use Brandon for all legal needs going forward.

Highly professional and personable lawyer

Posted by: Dan, a Wills client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brandon Rosenbloom

I hired Brandon 1-3 years ago.

Brandon handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

Mr. Rosenbloom was very knowledgeable about putting together and executing our will. He made the entire process very easy.