Back to Arthur’s Profile

Client Review

Arthur has received 12 client reviews

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Dana, a Personal Injury client 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Arthur Baer

I hired Arthur < 1 month ago.

Arthur handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was rear ended by a drunk driver, and hurt to the point I had to see a pain management specialist. Bryan Baer took my case and I received a nice settelment. He was there to answer all my questions and concerns. Everyone in the firm was very nice and professional. I would recommend him, if you need a good Lawyer, call Bryan Baer.

Trustworthy and Knowledgeable Attorney in Atlanta

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Baer

Bryan was considerate and supportive during a stressful time following an auto accident. He kept me informed and updated as my case progressed. Bryan and his staff were responsive to my questions and easy to reach.

Excellent Choice! Professional, reliable attorney.

Posted by: Eryka, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Baer

I hired Arthur 1-6 months ago.

Arthur handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Bryan Baer represented me in two car accidents: one where I was rear-ended by a commercial truck and another that occured five months later when my daughter and I were T-boned by an individual who ran a red light. I read good reviews about him on this site and chose to give him a chance. Boy, am I glad I did! He's reliable, understanding, professional, patient..the list goes on! He never treated me as "just another client" and promptly responded to every email/phone call. Considering the first accident was my first ever, I asked several questions - oftentimes twice!!! Bryan (along with his paralegal, Matthew Blake) made sure I understood everything and kept me informed throughout the entire process. This is the primary reason I hired him to represent me after my second accident. In both cases, Bryan made sure I was satisfied with my settlement BEFORE settling, which was a very important factor. Though I hope I'll never suffer another car accident, in the event that I do I'll definitely choose Bryan to represent me again.

Bryan Baer Review

Posted by: Malika, a Car Accident client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Baer

I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.

Arthur handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Baer was such an amazing lawyer! One thing I disliked about the process was that his paralegal didn't respond or contact me often. I probably spoke with her every two months. She is currently no longer there so that should be no longer a problem. However when it came down to Bryan contacting me or answering my calls, emails, or texts he was very responsive. At the end he was able to get me the offer I wanted. Much respect to this business!

Baer has to be one of the best in town

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Baer

I hired Arthur 6-12 months ago.

Arthur handled my Personal Injury matter.

Recommended by a friend this lawyer handled my accident damage so quickly I am very impressed. He kept me informed all the way in a non intrusive manner through emails. When you get hurt in a accident the last thing you want to do is deal with insurance companies. Highly recommended.

Represented by Bryan Baer in Personal Injury Suit

Posted by: Catherine, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Baer

I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.

Arthur handled my Personal Injury matter.

I hired Bryan when I needed an attorney, because I trusted him to pursue my case with the utmost level of competence and vigor. Bryan and his partner, Tony Kalka, did an amazing job of positioning my case to achieve a quick and favorable resolution. Bryan is a very knowledgeable and trustworthy attorney.

Represented by Bryan Baer in Business Conflict Suit

Posted by: Chris, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Baer

I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.

Arthur handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Enjoyed working with Bryan! Bryan was very knowledgeable about our options concerning our case and was very willing to take the time to listen to our priorities and provide feedback as necessary. Case resulted in relatively successful mediation.

Top-Notch, Down-to-Earth and A Sense of Humor Too

Posted by: Marla, a Intellectual Property client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Baer

I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.

Arthur handled my Intellectual Property matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Bryan is my favorite attorney, bar none (pun intended). He recently helped with a trademark situation, in which I was granted a favorable outcome. He is well-educated in his field, prompt and timely in his followup/follow through, thorough, dependable and was very realistic in his expectation of my case. There are few professionals that I highly recommend, but Bryan Baer is one of them.

Invaluable Trademark Counsel and Management

Posted by: a Trademark client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Baer

I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.

Arthur handled my Trademark Infringement matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bryan Baer has been a invaluable asset to my small business for several years. Although he is not on-staff, he is definitely on “my team.” Small business legal issues and challenges can be overwhelming, confusing and stressful. With Bryan on my side, I have always felt like I can hold my own against much bigger fish – and I have. His knowledge of Trademark law and process, as well as swift response, thorough research and succinct defense resulted in my being successful in defending my marks against being wrongfully acquired by the established leader in my product category. This situation, as well as other similar ones, has more than proven to me that one of the most beneficial assets a small company can have is a talented and dedicated attorney on their side.

Amazing Attorney

Posted by: Michelle, a Motorcycle Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Arthur Baer

I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.

Arthur handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Baer proved to be an exceptional attorney who was easy to talk to and was extremely knowledgeable in the advice and information that he provided to me throughout my case. Not only did he keep me informed on what was going on, he held me accountable in making sure that I returned phone calls to doctors, or set up additional doctor appointments. I would highly recommend Mr. Baer in the future.