Anthony Charles Kalka’s Reviews

Anthony Charles Kalka

Average Rating

Based on 47 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Lawyer who will fight for You!

    Posted by Don, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My name is Don Borchardt, I was seriously injured as well as my 3 passengers while driving a Horse and Carriage in downtown Atlanta in April 2010..I initially hired the "one call.that's all" Tv Lawyer..my case was going nowhere..I was referred to Tony by a friend and I hired him...Tony put my case on a 'fast track' and took my fight to the Big Insurance Companies involved..He got me a quick and fair settement for my injuries and lost income..stayed on my case personally and kept me informed..Don't fight these guys by yourself..Hire Tony Kalka!!

  2. Excellent Lawyer!!

    Posted by Almin, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was referred to Tony Kalka by an attorney, since I was looking for someone to represent my dad for a personal injury due to a gunshot. And that was the best thing that could have happened to us. The first time I met with him he was very friendly and pretty laid back but knew exactly what he had to do. He filed a claim the very first day, which was very impressive. He explained the entire process and made sure that all my questions were answered in reasonable amount of time. The one thing that I absolutely loved about him was the way he interacted with me throughout the case and the fact that I was able to reach him just about any time via email, phone or just a text message. He made me feel like I was his family and that I could ask him all kinds of questions not only about the settlement progress but also about my dad's medical care and treatment and what should be my next step. He always kept our best interests in his mind and worked accordingly. When he felt like my dad would need a legal guardian to take his medical decisions, he immediately got Jeff Mangieri involved, who is an excellent probate lawyer and a friend of Tony. They both worked diligently on my dad's case and got us the maximum possible settlement. I would highly recommend him to anybody in need of such help. Thank you so much Tony. It was an absolute pleasure to know you.

  3. Great Attorney

    Posted by Tdarrell, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Tony is an excellent lawyer. He was very professional when it came to handling my case. I would definitely recommend this lawyer.

  4. Thank you Tony!

    Posted by Brent, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A good friend referred me to Tony after I got into a pretty serious car wreck on 85-south on my way home from work. I called and was immediately impressed with how attentive they were to my case. I felt like both my case and my overall well being were a real concern for everyone at the firm. Tony also kept me up to date with my case and on how the whole process of a lawsuit really worked. It kept me at ease.

    Tony also got me a check from the insurance company I thought I deserved. He worked hard a got a fair result.

    Excellent job Tony! I'll be telling my friends about you.

  5. Experienced and Trustworthy

    Posted by a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I consulted Mr. Kalka as a result of the highest recommendation of
    a successful business person from Atlanta. His background and
    experience in the insurance industry, gives him a real edge. This
    gives him first hand experience that other attorneys simply do not have.

    He is equipped to talk the rhetoric necessary to communicate with
    high powered insurance firms. Mr. Kalka represented me on a difficult
    case in 2007, and was successful in getting me the settlement I so badly
    needed.
    My husband and myself were the victims of an auto accident last fall;
    and are currently, and happily being represented by this attorney a second time.
    I have recommended him to many of my colleagues; all have been pleased
    with the professional representation they have received.
    There have been a number of articles written about this great asset to our community, in the "Atlanta Magazine." I look forward to seeing great things
    from him, in the future.
    Mrs. Philene M. Alvarado
    Jasper, Ga

  6. Great attorney!

    Posted by a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tony is on top of his game. He works around the clock to take care of his clients and is always just a phone call away. I would highly recommend him!

  7. Great Job

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Kalka is one of the best in the city. He's very professional and has a great work ethic.

Call now for a free consultation.

404-907-1594