Anthony Charles Kalka’s Reviews

Anthony Charles Kalka

Average Rating

Based on 54 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Insurance claim

    Posted by Ryan Gordon, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My experience with this man was fantastic. Everything he did great, I wouldn't have any other lawyer.

    1. Anthony Charles Kalka

      Anthony Kalka

      Lawyer Comment:

      Car accident where client suffered a broken leg. Great result.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  2. Wonderful Job!!

    Posted by Catherine, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Tony was extremely helpful, when I first started the process I did not understand what to do or how I was going to handle the medical bills. When I called Tony he was extremely helpful and got everything started, Tony even met me at my house as I didn't have a vehicle I could drive down to his office at the time. Tony always responded to my emails and if I had questions on how the process worked he always informed me and broke down the process step by step. I would highly recommend Tony to anyone who has gotten in a car accident, he works hard gets everything done fast and does what he truly believes is right for the client.

    1. Anthony Charles Kalka

      Anthony Kalka

      Lawyer Comment:

      Car accident where client suffered a broken arm. Great result.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  3. Great Attorney

    Posted by Michelle, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Kalka was a wonderful representative who listened intently about my concerns from the start of the case to the end. I appreciated the open and honest advice he was able to give throughout my ordeal. I would highly recommend Mr. Kalka to others.

    1. Anthony Charles Kalka

      Anthony Kalka

      Lawyer Comment:

      Motorcycle accident. Great result.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  4. Car accident

    Posted by AmirKa, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

     Bryan and Tony were great to work with.  Very responsive and kept me up to date all the time. They were nice and responsive. I didnt have to worry about anything.

    1. Anthony Charles Kalka

      Anthony Kalka

      Lawyer Comment:

      Car Accident. Great result.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  5. Terrfific Lawyer !

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I was hit by a drunken driver I was referred to Mr. Kalka by a friend.

    Needless to say I see why he came so quickly in mind.

    A great communicator in the business and genuinely has your best interest in mind.

    A terrific lawyer, especially for those who are busy with every day life.

    Mr. Kalka has worked with my schedule amazingly.

    Great job Tony! Always a pleasure!

    1. Anthony Charles Kalka

      Anthony Kalka

      Lawyer Comment:

      DUI Accident. Great result.

      Posted over 2 years ago. Flag

  6. Car Accident

    Posted by Lewis, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My case was rejected by several lawyers. When I finally found a lawyer to work my case she turned to Tony. Mr. Kalka is absolutely amazing! He took on an extremely difficult case and not only wrapped it up in less than a month but was able to settle for nearly double what I was originally offered. It's not often that you find someone who is professional yet down to earth.

    1. Anthony Charles Kalka

      Anthony Kalka

      Lawyer Comment:

      Client came to us and had been previously given bad advice. We were able to turn the case into a very positive result.

      Posted almost 2 years ago. Flag

  7. personal injury case - the Kalka Firm

    Posted by Dennis, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tony Kalka and his firm were exactly what you want your lawyers to be - honest, direct, and with your best interests in mind at all times. They were thorough and professional and worked diligently to bring my case to an expeditious and positive settlement. I would highly recommend the Kalka firm to anyone in need of advice with regard to a personal injury.

  8. The Best Attorney

    Posted by Sarah,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.

    Everyone at The Kalka Law Firm was extremely personable and helpful, working hard to negotiate a settlement for my case. I would easily recommend Tony and his firm to others looking for a great personal injury attorney!

  9. Accident Injury

    Posted by Eric McClendon, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    would recommend Tony Kalka law firm any day to anyone he is the best. Very professional,proficient,has empathy as well as sympathy. He have a open communication with his clients no matter what time you call him you can speak with him, he provide you with all ways to retrieve your money He rocks and is great !!!!!!!!

    1. Anthony Charles Kalka

      Anthony Kalka

      Lawyer Comment:

      Eric Suffered multiple injuries and we were able to help him get the medical care and attention that he required. The insurance company originally denied his claim; however, they soon paid after we filed our lawsuit threatened penalties. Great result for a great client.

      Posted almost 2 years ago. Flag

  10. Help when it was needed

    Posted by Marshall, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I met Tony through my wife, who had been in an accident before we met. This was my first accident and I had never dealt with lawyers or insurance companies. The whole experience was fantastic (aside from being broken for a month). Tony took care of everything - he handled the medical and auto insurance companies, and dealt with the claims from two hospitals and doctors I saw during the recovery process. I had a lot of concerns about how to pay my bills and handle things while I was incapacitated; having Tony in my corner was a godsend, because he knew exactly what to do. He negotiated a settlement that allowed me to replace my totaled car, cover all the medical bills, and cover all the work I missed. Thanks Tony!

Call now for a free consultation.

404-835-8072