Anthony Charles Kalka’s Reviews

Anthony Charles Kalka

Average Rating

Based on 53 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Tony is a Relentless, Diligent & Knowledge Lawyer Posted by a Trucking Accident client,

    Posted by Anastacia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Tony represented me and my cousin in a trucking accident. The case was difficult to crack since the insurance company & the trucking company tried to evade liability by heaping the blame on the truck driver instead of accepting liability. There was an assumption that the truck driver was driving outside company time and this was the basis of argument by the trucking company and the insurance company in their quest to avoid liability.

    So the case ended up boiling down to Tony's ability to press for the truth. This meant that I and all the other litigants involved were to appear before the judge for adjudication. The net result is that this pushed the insurance company and truck driver to settle the case outside the court and I will say for a substantial amount.if you need a lawyer with great expertise and ability to navigate this arena of deceit by insuarance company you should always count on Tony Kalka he is steadfast diligent and quite knowledgeable in this field count on him

    If you need a lawyer with great expertise and ability to navigate this arena of deceit by insurance companies, you should always count on Tony Kalka. He is steadfast, diligent and quite knowledgeable in this field. Count on him!

  2. A good lawyer will make you worry less

    Posted by Tad, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Asking Tony for help was a right choice I made after my accident. That was my fisrt accident and was horrible. Tony was not only a good lawyer but also a kind friend. He will meet you in person and reply your concerns very fast. After my short treatment with my personal doctor, Tony referred me to a good spinal clinic. Now my case is almost settle, I am glad to recommend him to my clost friends.

  3. Great personal injury lawyer; patient, creative, and talented

    Posted by Shane, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I spoke with Mr. Kalka (Tony) on a recommendation from a family member after I was in an automobile collision, and within 20 minutes of speaking with him he had me seeing a physical therapist and had scheduled an appointment for me to meet with him personally.

    He explained to me clearly what my options were, what his goals were, and the position he was going to take with the case. As his team uncovered more information on my case he kept me up-to-date down to specific details, and whenever he wasn't available his assistant was able to answer all of my questions.

    After a few weeks of physical therapy and a few weeks of work on Tony's part, I was surprised to find out that I would be receiving roughly 6x what my family and I had expected from the start of my case. Tony gave me great advice and stuck with me through the entire ordeal, and it was a relief knowing everything had been taken care of by him and his team.

  4. Anthony Kalka Review-EXCELLENCE

    Posted by Suzette, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was impressed after Atty. Kalka agreed to meet my family on a major holiday for a free consultation to discuss my son’s accident case. My case would not be so easy since the police report clearly implicated my son guilty. Tony Kalka along with his associates has been very professional and honest throughout the whole process. I have dealt with attorneys too busy to take or return your phone calls, this attorney is always available. He resolved my case in about 9 months, we anticipated it would take years. Great person great service!!

  5. AMAZING BEYOND WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by Ginger, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Two years ago, my husband was in an automobile accident. Tony was brought into our case because he had extensive knowledge and experience with trucking accidents. Right away Tony made us feel comfortable and reassured us not to worry. He had a genuine concern for what was best for us and was compassionate to all we had gone through. Tony went above and beyond all of our expectations and took care of everything for us, which in turn, took all the stress away from what was a difficult time in our lives. With each step of the way, he diligently kept us informed of everything that was going on. He handled our case with the utmost professionalism, integrity, attention to detail and friendliness. David and I will forever be grateful for everything you've done for us. We feel, not only do we have an attorney for life but also a friend for life. Thank you again Tony for all that you've done for David and I. We don't know what we would have done without you!!!!

    Forever Grateful,
    Ginger and David

  6. Very impressive

    Posted by Robin, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would never use another attorney for personal injury. Tony loves his job and it shows in his work! When I retained his services, I was hopeless that anything could happen with my case. Because of him, I received a much needed surgery due to my accident. He went well beyond the call of duty. He's an amazing attorney and a good guy!

    1. Anthony Charles Kalka

      Anthony Kalka

      Lawyer Comment:

      Ms Hunter was rearended and suffered a herniated disc. We tracked the defendant down in California and also coordinated Ms Hunter's medical care so that she could be treated by one of the best surgeons in the Atlanta area.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  7. Speedy Settlement

    Posted by Jessica, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When a car failed to stop as i was turning into my driveway, i was left with a lot of pain in my neck and back from the accident. Tony was able to deal directly with both insurance companies and my chiropractor in order to get me the best possible settlement for my car accident. Everything was dealt with in a timely manner. I was well informed throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend using Tony Kalka as your attorney!

  8. Attorney Services

    Posted by Karli, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr.Kalka and his staff were very professional. They were always available and easy to understand. The outcome of my case was exactly what he promised, actually it was more than I expected. I would most defiantly recommend Kalka & Bear.

    1. Anthony Charles Kalka

      Anthony Kalka

      Lawyer Comment:

      Our client was struck from behind while driving. She suffered a herniated disc and required neck surgery. She is a single mother and went through a tremendous amount to maintain her household and undergo surgery. We helped her every step of the way. She received a fantastic settlement.

      Posted almost 2 years ago. Flag

    2. Anthony Charles Kalka

      Anthony Kalka

      Lawyer Comment:

      Our client was struck from behind while driving. She suffered a herniated disc and required neck surgery. She is a single mother and went through a tremendous amount to maintain her household and undergo surgery. We helped her every step of the way. She received a fantastic settlement.

      Posted almost 2 years ago. Flag

  9. Sara's review of Anthony Kalka

    Posted by Sara, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony more than 3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would recommend Anthony Kalka because when the person who hit me left the scene and I did not know what step to takeTony set me down and laid out what the next steps to be followed and we did just what he had advised and everything turned out just right. He is honest and you can talk to him about how you are feeling about your case and he puts everything on the table so you can make an intelligent decision. I will recommend Anthony C Kalka.

  10. Insurance claim

    Posted by Ryan Gordon, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My experience with this man was fantastic. Everything he did great, I wouldn't have any other lawyer.

    1. Anthony Charles Kalka

      Anthony Kalka

      Lawyer Comment:

      Car accident where client suffered a broken leg. Great result.

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

Call now for a free consultation.

404-835-8072