Anthony Charles Kalka’s Reviews

Anthony Charles Kalka

Average Rating

Based on 53 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Tony Kalka, excellent choice for legal representation.

    Posted by Christopher, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    In the Fall of 2013, I was involved in an accident with a commercial truck that I drive daily and another vehicle, resulting in some extensive injuries to myself.
    Not knowing to whom I should turn to for legal help, I was referred to Tony Kalka to represent my case.
    Promptly, Mr. Kalka and his assistant attorney, Renee, collectively worked to prove my case a success.
    I am here to recommend Tony Kalka to anyone that desires a knowledgable attorney that is efficient and thorough for a lawsuit victory.
    Mr. Kalka has adequately demonstrated to be the highest quality and an excellent choice.

  2. Awesome attorney . Professional , upbeat and compassionate .

    Posted by Gandolf, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    We the family lost our mother in a car accident in jan of 2013 and was informed that is was our mother's fault we had false witness reports against us !!! We then did what any family would do hire a attorney , it 's Only when you are in a sudden position to act fast you don't have time to think and research . By doing this we hired a attorney that was inexperienced for the job and was a waste of 6 mos with nothing done and not a care in the world for our case . I then got frustrated an turned to the largest way of research in the world this is where I found www. Avvo.com I was able to research a lawyers reviews all at a click of the mouse with out picking up the phone and calling around after research I made my decision with a exceptional reviews I contacted tony kalka With kalka and behr I set up a time and met with tony kalka , he was a awesome attorney to talk to and was totally professional , caring , and prompt on all dealing , updates and his staff there are just aswell the same . We finished our case in March of 2014 . With proof from the two vehicles in the crash due to extra time taken to track down the vehicle on board computers the other driver had been charge with the crime and the reports were all faulse statements that would have been excepted if the extra time was not taken to prove otherwise . Our family can rest with the truth !! Thanks to the staff and tony kalka. ( thanks for all your team has done )

  3. Top Notch!!!

    Posted by Terry,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.

    I was on my way to work at my job in Alpharetta and I was involved in serious car accident. I found these lawyers online and couldn’t be happier. Kalka & Baer guided me through my medical treatment and settlement. Tony Kalka is a top notch lawyer with a top notch firm.

  4. Peace of mind experience, and superior performance!

    Posted by Michael T., a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

    From the beginning, 7 days after my accident, Tony Kalka was the most professional and concerned attorney I had spoke with. Due to my injuries, Mr. Kalka met with me at my home. He was very candid and open with me, and no question I had went unanswered. Immediately I felt comfortable with him.

    My case went on for the better part of a year, all the while, he and his associates worked on building my case. Tony was also very instrumental in assisting me with managing my finances and getting the best medical care at the time.

    The due diligence exemplified by Tony Kalka and his staff is top notch, and, I feel, unsurpassed by not a single law firm in the Atlanta, or surrounding area! I owe total success in the case to his patience and understanding of all the intricacies involved with my accident. His knowledgeable staff is friendly and on top of everything. The efforts put forth by Tony and his colleagues allowed me to concentrate on my physical and mental recovery. I placed it all in his hands, and I was not let down!

    I have grown to look at Tony as a friend, and will use Kalka and Baer law firm in an instant in the future. Tony will not let you down; if you go in open minded, listen to what he says and follow his direction. I have and will continue to recommend Kalka and Baer as the premier injury trial attorneys in this region!

  5. Good experience with the Law Office

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I worked with Matthew who was very understanding ,easy to talk to, understanding of my frustration and reach out to me every time I needed him. I appreciated all the information that was given to me and the truth that was shared.

  6. Great experience

    Posted by Shah, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Toni and his firm took my case in June of 2013. I was rear ended pretty bad by a truck. I found the Kalka firm through reviews online and gave them a shot. They quickly helped me find an orthopedic doctor and even helped me set up an appointment. Toni kept me informed through out the case and was pretty honest with what I should expect from the case. Overall I was very satisfied with everything Toni and his firm did for me. I highly recommend the Kalka firm.

  7. Personal Injury Case

    Posted by Antonio, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Excellent law firm. I cant express how much they communicated with me, and made sure all of my needs are met. They dealt with the worst insurance company in the U.S. and made results happen as fast as possible. They answer emails promptly, had all of my paperwork in order and ready to sign when I got to their office, and assured me that they will get results. If there is a law firm to go to this one will always win in my book.

  8. I strongly recommend Mr. Kalka

    Posted by Billy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. Kalka got me in his office quick and got everything scheduled for me and kept me informed on everything while he was handling my case and was very nice and answered all my questions before I could even ask him I have recor him and they were satisfied as well and strongly recommend him.

  9. Fantastic Attorney

    Posted by Andi, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Tony Kalka is an excellent attorney, and was a huge help to me after my car was hit by a commercial tractor trailer. I was injured, had to go to physical therapy for several months, and incurred some out of pocket costs that the trucking company was unwilling to pay. Tony worked diligently on my case and did not let the trucking insurance company take advantage of me, After 11 long months, I was finally awarded a fair settlement. I highly recommend Tony Kalka as a fantastic attorney!

  10. Great Firm!

    Posted by Maria,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

    Perfect lawyer for me. I believe customer service should always be a great experience. They were prompt & got the job done. The firm was always a phone call/email away. I never had any problems. Kalka & Baer is HIGHLY recommended from my point of view.

Call now for a free consultation.

404-835-8072