Anthony Charles Kalka’s Reviews

Anthony Charles Kalka

Average Rating

Based on 49 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Good experience with the Law Office

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 6-12 months ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I worked with Matthew who was very understanding ,easy to talk to, understanding of my frustration and reach out to me every time I needed him. I appreciated all the information that was given to me and the truth that was shared.

  2. Great experience

    Posted by Shah, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Toni and his firm took my case in June of 2013. I was rear ended pretty bad by a truck. I found the Kalka firm through reviews online and gave them a shot. They quickly helped me find an orthopedic doctor and even helped me set up an appointment. Toni kept me informed through out the case and was pretty honest with what I should expect from the case. Overall I was very satisfied with everything Toni and his firm did for me. I highly recommend the Kalka firm.

  3. Personal Injury Case

    Posted by Antonio, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Excellent law firm. I cant express how much they communicated with me, and made sure all of my needs are met. They dealt with the worst insurance company in the U.S. and made results happen as fast as possible. They answer emails promptly, had all of my paperwork in order and ready to sign when I got to their office, and assured me that they will get results. If there is a law firm to go to this one will always win in my book.

  4. I strongly recommend Mr. Kalka

    Posted by Billy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. Kalka got me in his office quick and got everything scheduled for me and kept me informed on everything while he was handling my case and was very nice and answered all my questions before I could even ask him I have recor him and they were satisfied as well and strongly recommend him.

  5. Fantastic Attorney

    Posted by Andi, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Tony Kalka is an excellent attorney, and was a huge help to me after my car was hit by a commercial tractor trailer. I was injured, had to go to physical therapy for several months, and incurred some out of pocket costs that the trucking company was unwilling to pay. Tony worked diligently on my case and did not let the trucking insurance company take advantage of me, After 11 long months, I was finally awarded a fair settlement. I highly recommend Tony Kalka as a fantastic attorney!

  6. Great Firm!

    Posted by Maria,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

    Perfect lawyer for me. I believe customer service should always be a great experience. They were prompt & got the job done. The firm was always a phone call/email away. I never had any problems. Kalka & Baer is HIGHLY recommended from my point of view.

  7. Tony is a Relentless, Diligent & Knowledge Lawyer Posted by a Trucking Accident client,

    Posted by Anastacia, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Tony represented me and my cousin in a trucking accident. The case was difficult to crack since the insurance company & the trucking company tried to evade liability by heaping the blame on the truck driver instead of accepting liability. There was an assumption that the truck driver was driving outside company time and this was the basis of argument by the trucking company and the insurance company in their quest to avoid liability.

    So the case ended up boiling down to Tony's ability to press for the truth. This meant that I and all the other litigants involved were to appear before the judge for adjudication. The net result is that this pushed the insurance company and truck driver to settle the case outside the court and I will say for a substantial amount.if you need a lawyer with great expertise and ability to navigate this arena of deceit by insuarance company you should always count on Tony Kalka he is steadfast diligent and quite knowledgeable in this field count on him

    If you need a lawyer with great expertise and ability to navigate this arena of deceit by insurance companies, you should always count on Tony Kalka. He is steadfast, diligent and quite knowledgeable in this field. Count on him!

  8. A good lawyer will make you worry less

    Posted by Tad, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Asking Tony for help was a right choice I made after my accident. That was my fisrt accident and was horrible. Tony was not only a good lawyer but also a kind friend. He will meet you in person and reply your concerns very fast. After my short treatment with my personal doctor, Tony referred me to a good spinal clinic. Now my case is almost settle, I am glad to recommend him to my clost friends.

  9. Great personal injury lawyer; patient, creative, and talented

    Posted by Shane, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I spoke with Mr. Kalka (Tony) on a recommendation from a family member after I was in an automobile collision, and within 20 minutes of speaking with him he had me seeing a physical therapist and had scheduled an appointment for me to meet with him personally.

    He explained to me clearly what my options were, what his goals were, and the position he was going to take with the case. As his team uncovered more information on my case he kept me up-to-date down to specific details, and whenever he wasn't available his assistant was able to answer all of my questions.

    After a few weeks of physical therapy and a few weeks of work on Tony's part, I was surprised to find out that I would be receiving roughly 6x what my family and I had expected from the start of my case. Tony gave me great advice and stuck with me through the entire ordeal, and it was a relief knowing everything had been taken care of by him and his team.

  10. Anthony Kalka Review-EXCELLENCE

    Posted by Suzette, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anthony Kalka.
    • I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.
    • Anthony handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was impressed after Atty. Kalka agreed to meet my family on a major holiday for a free consultation to discuss my son’s accident case. My case would not be so easy since the police report clearly implicated my son guilty. Tony Kalka along with his associates has been very professional and honest throughout the whole process. I have dealt with attorneys too busy to take or return your phone calls, this attorney is always available. He resolved my case in about 9 months, we anticipated it would take years. Great person great service!!

Call now for a free consultation.

404-835-8072