Angela Mary Kinley’s Reviews

Angela Mary Kinley

Average Rating

Based on 38 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Defense at it's Finest!

    Posted by Angela Morton,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela more than 3 years ago.

    I highly recommend Angela M. Kinley, She is an Excellent Attorney, she knows the law, is honorable and ethical, she will fight for your rights and your innocence, and Win! I was very lucky to be referred to Angela M. Kinley , and she Won my case. Ms. Kinley is at the top of my list for referring anyone who is in need of the right Counsel!

  2. Not just a lawyer, but a friend and a TRUE FIGHTER!

    Posted by Manny Bharwani, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Angela Kinley handle my child custody case in 2012. She was very knowledgeable about my case and truly listened to me and my issues regarding my case. She was definitely trustworthy, responsive and very detail oriented with me throughout the entire case. Nothing was left out. I may be saying this out of context, but I believe I was the first case in Ms. Kinley's career that she won a custody case in favor of the father. THANKS ANGELA!!

  3. Can't say enough..

    Posted by Erica, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 6-12 months ago.
    • Angela handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Angela to help me with a harassment case involving an ex . From our first conversation. I was impressed with her legal knowledge and tough demeanor. The case lasted several months and Ms Kinley and her staff were incredibly patient and reassuring. The final outcome was not only favorable for me but went completely above and beyond my expectations. Ms Kinley is the attorney I'd recommend to anyone looking for an experienced , professional and knowledgeable attorney who advocates, defends and supports her clients.

  4. Excellent Service

    Posted by Tomas, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Kinley provided excellent service through my divorce. I am very satisfied with her legal guidance. Her expertise in sports also helped lighten the mood throughout the legal discussions :)

    I highly recommend Ms. Kinley. She is attentive to details, intuitive, and knows the law.

  5. Very pleased and appreciative

    Posted by S. A., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    During one of the toughest points in my life (divorce), Ms. Kinley was personable, attentive, and protective of my situation. Knowing, as a male and having children children involved, that I would not necessarily come out of this divorce ideally (being able to have my children half of the time), Ms. Kinley worked diligently to make sure things ended as fair as they could be considering the situation.

    She very tactfully exposed mistruths during testimony and readily referred to prior court decisions and law when she made any objections.

    I recommend her services without hesitation and am still grateful for her service as my representative.

  6. Highly recommend!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Ms. Kinley did an outstanding job in defending me in a contempt action filed by my ex-wife. Not only was I not held in contempt of the settlement agreement, the judge lectured my ex-wife on her failure to comply with her requirements. Ms. Kinley is quick on her feet in the courtroom, connected well with the judge and is pointed without being rude to the opposing parties. I was very happy with the outcome and only wish she had handled my divorce to begin with.

  7. client

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Angela is very knowlegeable and professional. She has compassion for her clients and she has their best intrest at heart. She is fair and trustworthy. I would reccomend her to anyone.

  8. Excellent attorney!

    Posted by Tina, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Kinley was very responsive, skilled, compassionate and performed her services at a very competitive rate. I wouldn't hesitate to use her again.

  9. I highly recommend Angela

    Posted by John, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We hired Angela for a family members case. I can't say how relieved I was at the outcome. Someone before mentioned how she knows the Gwinnett courts and such, boy does she! She really knows how to work the system. We were kept informed on the matter throughout the process. She guided us through all options that were associated and she delivered Big Time! Thanks Angela Anyone considering Angela? Call her. It'll be worth it, believe me!

  10. the best ever

    Posted by keegan, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela more than 3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    she is one of the most knowledgeable Lawyer I've ever been around

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

404-410-1176