Back to H.’s Profile

Client Review

H. has received 32 client reviews

They helped us get a green card when we thought no one could.

Posted by: James, a Immigration client about 15 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Fogle

I hired H. Fogle more than 3 years ago.

H. Fogle handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Our case was very convoluted and has taken many years to arrive at a satisfactory conclusion. Through all this time Mr. Fogle and the law firm stood right with us anticipating every move of the court. All details were clearly presented to us with very understandable strategies. We were very happy to have the Fogle law firm represent us. I hope never to be in this situation again, but if we were, I would not hesitate to hire them again.

Achieved what others said was impossible!

Posted by: Meleah, a Immigration client 15 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Fogle

I hired H. Fogle 1-3 years ago.

H. Fogle handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We are grateful to the Fogle law firm for resolving my husband's long-standing immigration issues in a professional and client-friendly manner. My husband was finally able to have his status adjusted and get his green card. This could never have happened without the excellent work of the Fogle Law firm.

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: Sunil, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend H. Fogle

I hired H. Fogle 1-3 years ago.

H. Fogle handled my Immigration matter.

I had been struggling to obtain my green card for seventeen years. Mr. Glenn helped me get it in three years. He was always responsive, patient and really put in effort to make things possible for me. Also, Megan was always ready to answer my questions and explained what I needed to know. They were great.

Knowledgeable, and Inexpensive.

Posted by: Chioma, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Fogle

H. Fogle handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I first visited the Fogle immigration firm back in 2009 and hired them until the approval of my case in 2014. My case was one of those case... I was in deportation proceeding. It was a nightmare having to go to court up to 2-3 times or more a year and being rescheduled to appear for a period of 4 years, that sure cost tones to retain an attorney but Mr Fogle made it better for me. Mr Fogle charged me flat fee which was nothing compare to the quote i received when i priced around. In fact, the flat fee charge i paid for the whole court process was how much i was told by couple of attorneys to pay per court visit. Before a friend referred me to them, i have had hired 3 immigration attorney which one contributed to the source of my problem by not keeping me informed, and by being unresponsive to my calls after connecting the full legal fee in two installations only. I have given up hope until I step feet into Fogle office. He was very honest, compassionate, and experienced. His team are great. Megan is awesome. She respond to my mail very quickly. Mr. Moreno was my main 2nd assigned attorney, he is passionate and competent. I received about a year long installation flat fee plan which made it easier for me to pay. Although, immigration process can be very frustrating, and there have been times I blamed them for the delay due to not being able to speak to my assigned attorney as fast as i wish. However, I did discovered that email was the top key mode of communication to reach them which worked best for me. Overall, they are competent firm, and inexpensive compare to any firm around. I trust their council. During the time i retained them, I referred multiple people to their firm which two received their case resolved in a timely manner. However, i would love them to improve in their attorney call back phone response. Back when i started with them, i can rate their attorney call back response 100% but recently i am afraid to say it has dropped to half percent. Nevertheless, I would re-hire them if the need be for any immigration case, and will recommend them. They are HIGHLY COMPETENT!

Appreciation and aknoledgement

Posted by: Remy, a Immigration client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good

I recommend H. Fogle

I hired H. Fogle more than 3 years ago.

H. Fogle handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dear Fogle Law Firm, We have spent more than four year together, I want to acknowledge your professionalism and kindness with specially with me and all my Church members. All of this just ti say thanks to you and congratulation, Viridiana was awesome! May God of Jesus Christ bless your Business.

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOGLE LAW FIRM TO ANYONE IN NEED OF EXCELLENT AND EXPERIENCED REPRESENTATION IN IMMIGRASTION CASES…

Posted by: Benson, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Fogle

I hired H. Fogle more than 3 years ago.

H. Fogle handled my Immigration matter.

Dr. Glen, I just want to thank you again for all of your professional help, hard work and support. This was a long process and you guys really helped us through the transition. My wife and I are truly grateful and were glad that we found someone honest, dedicated and committed to client services. I would certainly refer anyone who wants an immigration lawyer to Fogle Law Firm. The C.E.O. Dr. H. Glenn Folge is an excellent lawyer with attention to detail and was always on top of the situation and really cares about the outcome of my case. Glenn Folge took my case when all hope was lost and I was deported. Fogle law firm fought for my case and brought me back to United States and now I have my permanent resident status. I would not hesitate to recommend Folge Law Firm to someone who is facing deportation from the U.S.A, and seeking the advice and assistance of an Immigration Lawyer, I am a living witness, When I faced removal from the U.S.A in 2008 my wife contacted Dr. H. Glenn Fogle, He renewed my case. I was concerned for safety and not to be deported. Glenn Fogle sent an appeal to obtain an order from the Federal Court for a stay of deportation, court granted me a date for hearing and to reopen my case, But 27-days to my court date, the Immigration deported me, he worked hard on my case and represented me well and forward a letter to my country’s consulate office and informed them that he has inquired and obtained my status in America. I am glad today that he filed an appeal that enabled me to receive my permanent resident. I will gladly refer anyone I know that needs an excellent law firm to represent them in the future. You guys are the best and may God bless you as he has blessed us. Benson

Outstanding Services. Highly recommended!

Posted by: Andres, a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Fogle

I hired H. Fogle 1-3 years ago.

H. Fogle handled my Immigration matter.

After I discussed my immigration case with Glenn Fogle Jr I was completely convinced by his experience as well as their outstanding record of approved employment-based green card cases. These facts made me decide to choose The Fogle Law Firm among other excellent immigration attorneys in Atlanta to start my permanent residence application process. Every step they took during my application process was handled with professionalism and total attention to detail by The Fogle Law Firm. The process went smoothly and the application package was received by USCIS. After seven months I got my I-797 approval notice and green card in the mail. I am particularly grateful to Pradeek Susheelan and Megan Dobratz who directly handled my case. They were also very supportive and responsive to all my questions during those uncertain times until USCIS announced the final decision. Each immigration case is different but I want to highly recommend Glenn Fogle Jr. and his team to anyone who is seeking a very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous law firm for immigration matters. Excellent job and thank you so much again for all your assistance with my successful application to permanent residency!

Hope for the hopeless

Posted by: ulo, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Fogle

I hired H. Fogle 1-3 years ago.

H. Fogle handled my Immigration matter.

A family friend directed me to attorney Glenn Fogle, he accepted my call and met with me. He listened to my story and advised me on what needed to be done, the steps to take, the likely out come of each step. He was very sincere, I was comfortable talking to him. He accepted my case, I was amazed that he price was not outragous. He co ordinated my case with his trustworthy team and the outcome was what he predicted. I will use this service again. They are different, respectful, effecient, and most of all trusthworthy

Best Immigration Attorney!!!!!

Posted by: Guillermo, a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend H. Fogle

I hired H. Fogle 1-3 years ago.

H. Fogle handled my Immigration matter.

Always took the time , never told me or my wife something that he could not deliver! Was extremely professional with the way he handle my situation, I was about to be deported and he was able to stop my deportation and allowed me to reunite with my wife and son after 6 months of hell!. He told me I would be spending about 6-8 months in immigration and was able to get me out in record breaking time of 6 months.!!!!! I owe lots to Mr. Fogle and his staff, I honestly don't think that after been through what I went through I would of been able to obtain better legal representation....specially in an Immigration Court....Mr. Fogle is the best immigration attorney!!!! He walked me through the whole process and got me RESULTS!!!! I'm home with my family and I'll be forever grateful for everything he did for my family and I!

A pleased client....

Posted by: J.R 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend H. Fogle

I hired H. Fogle more than 3 years ago.

Very grateful to this firm. I went to them last minute when I got a letter with intent to deny. I didn't know what to do and I didn't think any attorney would take my case.Glenn reviewed my case and said he can fight it. A sense of relief came over me. They worked hard for me and they told me everything that I needed to do. Although it took time, Everything worked out and now I have my green card thanks to them. Hiring them took a lot of stress off of me. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this firm to anyone who needs proper representation. Thanks to the whole team for their support to immigrants from all over the world who need the help.