Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 10 client reviews

Could not recommend him more highly!

Posted by: a State & Local Law client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Susor

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

Alex Susor is strategic, highly intelligent, and extremely competent. He introduced himself to me at the courthouse while I was in a state of confusion and great need (my case was bound over from Municipal to State Court and I did not have representation). From my first meeting with him and throughout my case (which unfolded over a year and a half) he was patient, responsible and respectful. He worked diligently on my case, and was able to get all charges against me dismissed. I recommend him most highly.

Amazingly Fast Resolution

Posted by: Will, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Susor

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I retained Mr. Susor to defend me against a ticket, issued by APD, which was fairly serious but unsupported by evidence. I was even thinking about defending pro se, in all my righteous indignation. However, Mr. Susor gave me a lengthy consultation, and showed me just how serious the penalties could be if I botched the defense (which is incredibly easy to do if you don't know Georgia criminal procedure). He agreed to represent me for an extremely reasonable flat rate, and even helped me resolve an unrelated minor issue while we were at the courthouse. I have to say, any of the evidence or arguments I would have submitted, had I represented myself, were completely trumped by Mr. Susor's extensive experience in criminal defense -- we did not even have to go to trial. In the morning, he spoke with the solicitor (with whom he had a long working relationship), and convinced the solicitor to call the officer and see for himself that the charge was bogus. We came back in the afternoon, and waited about 4 minutes for the charge to be dismissed. There is just no way the solicitor would have given such prompt and serious consideration to a defendant represented by himself or by an attorney he didn't know from Adam. Whatever that says about the justice system, that simply having truth on your side is not enough without a good attorney, I am exceptionally pleased with the outcome of my case and with Mr. Susor's representation. All told, the time from ticket to dismissal was a little under a month. That's fairly unheard of in the Atlanta court system. It shocked friends of mine who are lawyers. Mr. Susor also went the extra mile, after the case was finished, to go to the courthouse and get me copies of the disposition. I would recommend Mr. Susor to anyone in metro Atlanta who finds him or herself in hot water and needs an attorney.

Gives Lawyers a Great Name!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Susor

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Susor was referred to me by a friend, and I'm extremely grateful that I was able to have such a talented, caring, and professional attorney to represent me. Mr. Susor is not only a highly competent defense attorney, but is also an all-around good guy with his clients' best interests at the forefront of his practice. He was able to get my case dismissed, but was fully prepared for my defense, and kept me informed at all times about the status of my case. I felt very confident in Mr. Susor's abilities, and would recommend him to anyone in the unfortunate position of needing a criminal defense attorney.

Mr. Susor is the BEST !!!!!

Posted by: Allen, a client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Susor

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Susor has been in charge a legal matter of mine and I am extremely pleased with the way that he has handled all aspects of my case. I feel that there is not one detail that he did not give 100 percent of his attention. He is patient, considerate, thoughtful and above all accessible. He kept me up to date on new developments and took great care in handling every detail in a timely manner. His greatest quality is his ability to make you feel at ease and confident in how your case is being handled. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs legal counsel.

Five stars out of five—Alexander Susor

Posted by: a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Susor

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My husband is in the Army Reserves. Early this year he was sent to another state and put on active duty. Because this was an extended stay, I went with him. While we were out of town we hired Alex Susor to handle a legal matter for us. He not only resolved the problem to our extreme satisfaction, he also explained the process, kept in touch with us, and advised us along the way.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Robert, a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Susor

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Smart, intutitive and caring. Prepared me well for all questions. He is my laywer for life.

Rating of Alex Susor

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Susor

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

would recommend Alex to all my friends and relatives. he did a great job and kept us informed at all times. he was on top of all issues.

Great Attorney

Posted by: a Litigation client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Susor

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Alex handled our case with great knowledge and provided us with the best deal possible. He has excellent contacts in the legal field and is obviously well respected by his counterparts. At all time we were kept abreast of what he was working on and he always responded promptly to any of our messages. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone needing a top notch attorney.

Highly recommended attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Susor

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Alex helped me with small matter. He was easy to get a hold of, responsive to my communications, and helped get the issue resolved very quickly. He knows what he is doing and how to work effectively in all the area courts. Highly recommended.

Mr. Susor

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Susor

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Susor did an outstanding job. He was extremely helpful and professional. He kept me very well informed and clearly explained to me my situation and options. I am very glad that I trusted him to handle my case.