Pradeek Susheelan’s Reviews

Pradeek Susheelan

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thanks Pradeek!

    Posted by Chang, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-6 months ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    He is a great immigration lawyer. He gave me the right answers whenever I asked him about my case. He is very informed about new immigration laws. He is very kind and friendly. He didn't say just "Yes" or "No" about my questions .....like most of lawyers.....He was trying to find the correct answers and the right ways. I think he is the best one. I just came back from Korea yesterday. I had a great time with my family and friends. I had no problems with my greencard when I came back into America. My dream came true. Thanks Pradeek!

  2. Attorney Susheelan for the win.

    Posted by James, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-6 months ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Susheelan took over our case about six months ago. He seemed very knowledgeable about our case although it had been going on for more than 10 years. He got the case and came right up to speed and handled it as though he'd been there from the start. I am very satisfied with the work he did and his strategy for handling the case. He was able to professionally represent us before the court. We will forever be grateful for the work he did for us. We would certainly hire him again if there was ever a need.

  3. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by G.E., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-6 months ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Pradeek is an excellent lawyer. He was introduced to me in the Fogle Law Firm as a follow up to my case to meet with immigration and he proved himself worthy. He was very friendly, gentle, patient attentive, and also prompt to act in front of the immigration personnel. I was indeed amazed with the way he handled my case in front of the immigration personnel and with supporting evidence and at the end, my green card was given to me.
    I will recommend him any day and any time to anyone who is looking for a lawyer who is passionate to handle their case.

  4. Oustanding Representation

    Posted by Katrina Lay, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-6 months ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Pradeek helped my husband and I with our immigration case. Although we had a few hoops to jump through, he made the process very fast and easy for us. He is knowledgeable and very dependable. The staff at the office were also helpful and friendly. I would recommend Pradeek to anyone seeking assistance with immigration cases especially if you have had arrests. I am very thankful to him for helping our family obtain what we needed most. We can breathe easy now!!!

  5. Outstanding Immigration attorney!

    Posted by William, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 6-12 months ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We are forever grateful for Mr. Susheelan's hard work and dedication to our case. Both he and his staff treated us with respect and professionalism from start to finish. We would highly recommend this gentleman to anyone in need of an immigration attorney. W&J

  6. Exceptional Immigration Attorney!

    Posted by Mark, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-6 months ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Pradeek Susheelan, Esq. is an exceptional immigration attorney with the Fogle Law Firm, based in Atlanta GA. He reviewed and handled my Green Card application with the USCIS and I can confirm that he is a very thorough, punctilious, and honest attorney with vast knowledge and experience in US Immigration Law.
    His intuition and quick thinking helped me avoid a lot of unnecessary delays in the immigration process as well as his “can-do” attitude and confidence made it easier for me trust his judgement on how to move quick towards a successful application.
    I have strong confidence in Pradeek’s amazing skills and abilities as an immigration attorney and without hesitation, highly recommend Pradeek Susheelan and The Fogle Law Firm to my friends and family. Thank you Pradeek, Glenn Fogle and The Fogle Law Firm staff for your incredible work with my case. You are simply the Best!

  7. Excellent and Professional Immigration Lawyer! Gets your work visas approved fast!

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 6-12 months ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Pradeek is a highly knowledgeable lawyer in work visas! He approached my urgent case of obtaining a new H1-B visa with priority and great importance as a client! He is also a very detailed lawyer, who covers every possible aspect of the work visa process which guarantees approval of your visa! Most of all, my entire approval visa process took only about 4 weeks! I was very impressed with his quick and professional services and would highly recommend him to be hired as your lawyer!

  8. PRADEEK SUSHEELAN , EXCELLENT ATTORNEY

    Posted by Peter, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-3 years ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.

    Pradeek is an excellent immigration attorney .He worked late into the night preparing documents for my case when even I had given up hope .I would recommend him for even the toughest immigration issues .

  9. Excellent immigration attorney

    Posted by Andres, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-3 years ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.

    Pradeek Susheelan, Esq. immigration attorney at The Fogle Law Firm worked on my application to permanent residence (green card) in 2013. Pradeek was a professional, courteous, and very supportive attorney who quickly understood my specific migratory situation. He was clear and knowledgeable about the steps I needed to take to successfully apply for green card under the employment-based category. Pradeek helped me reviewing and preparing critical documentation and submitted all the application package to USCIS on my behalf. When preparing my supporting documentation, we worked long hours together for several days to structure a very strong evidence for my case. As a client, I find these as clear signs when a serious immigration law firm staff are truly committed with its client's case in order to get things done right and on time. In addition to that, Pradeek always answered all my immigration-related questions and concerns in a pretty quick manner.
    Seven months later I received the I-797 approval notice and my green card in the mail. Now I am starting a new stage in my personal and professional life in the United States as a permanent resident.
    I always had complete confidence that being represented by Pradeek Susheelan/The Fogle Law Firm was the best decision in order to analyze my case, prepare and file my permanent residence application. Thank you very much, Pradeek, Glenn Fogle and The Fogle Law Firm staff for all your guidance and assistance which helped me to go successfully throughout this process. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Pradeek Susheelan and The Fogle Law Firm to other clients who are embarking in the immigration process and want both a successful outcome and complete peace of mind.

  10. outstanding Service

    Posted by H Patel, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Pradeek Susheelan.
    • I hired Pradeek 1-3 years ago.
    • Pradeek handled my Immigration matter.

    Pradeek was quite simply amazing and I would recommend him to anyone looking to get through the Green Card process.
    He was also super-responsive. But most importantly you can tell the first time you talk to him that he genuinely cares about his clients and understands how important and stressful this process can be.

Call now for a free telephone consultation.

770-895-0136