Back to Anthony’s Profile

Client Review

Anthony has received 9 client reviews

Knowledgeable, diligent, punctual!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony McGee

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Anthony helped me with a speeding ticket in a school zone-he was knowledgeable about the process, diligent on his follow up with me and the courts, and punctual-an imperative quality in an attorney! He is easy to work with, a joy to be around, and extremely professional. I would absolutely recommend his services to any one in need.

Happy Camper

Posted by: Howard, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony McGee

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

After being arrested and charged with "Battery", Mr. McGee, was able to get my case dismissed.

Excellent very thorough attorney

Posted by: a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony McGee

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. McGee was not only very efficient and trustworthy he made a difficult experience easier to handle. He always responds in a timely fashion very professional and his rates are very reasonable considering the amount of time and effort he puts into your case goes above and beyond!

Fast and Amazing Experience!

Posted by: Rebecca, a DUI client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony McGee

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I admired Mr. McGee's communication skills. He explained things to me in a way that I could understand. He was very responsive and avail everytime i phoned his office. He always returned my call in a timely manner. He made me at ease and made every attempt to resolve my issues quickly. Service quality. I know like many law offices, i am not his only client, but he made me I feel like my legal issue was their top priority. His rates were compettive and offered to work out a payment plan if necessary, as an option. Working with this lawyer worth the expense!

the lawyer's lawyer

Posted by: James, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony McGee

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Anthony is, in a word, outstanding. In the short time I've worked with Anthony, I've come to know him as an outstanding advocate who'll do whatever it takes to get the best result possible for his client. Anthony is what practicing law is all bout. Helping people. Thank you again Anthony. Not just for what you've done for me. But for what you do for so many others every day.

DUI CLIENT

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony McGee

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

"If you are looking for a DUI attorney that will meet with you 24/7, then Mr. McGee is the man. My experience in dealing with Mr. McGee was the very best. He was very precise and knowledgeable about the DUI laws. In addition, Mr. McGee was a former prosecutor and this was helpful also. He was very professional and courteous. He kept me informed every step of the way. He responded to my email and phone calls promptly. I was pleased with the final results of my DUI case. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a DUI attorney. "

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Gerri, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony McGee

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Anthony McGee is an excellent attorney. He was very knowledgeable and personally kept in touch to let me know what was going on with the case, and he genuinely cares. I will be recommending Mr. McGee to my family and friends if they are ever in need of legal representation.

I would recommend Mr.McGee

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony McGee

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would recommend Mr.McGee to all my family and friends for legal matters. He did an extremely good job with my case. He is a very helping and knowledgeable person. I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. Good work Mr.McGee!!

If you need a good lawyer

Posted by: a Constitutional client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Anthony McGee

I hired Anthony 1-3 years ago.

Anthony handled my Constitutional matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. McGee was so very helpful in researching and taken care of a legal matter for me. I would recommend Mr. McGee to anyone looking for an attorney who will take your calls, talk to you with respect and take your case as seriously as you do.