Back to Todd’s Profile

Client Review

Todd has received 9 client reviews

I would HIGHLY recommend Todd Henningsen

Posted by: Jane, a Personal Injury client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Henningsen

I hired Todd 6-12 months ago.

Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I can't recommend Todd Henningsen enough. He is knowledgeable, forthright and very timely in getting back to his clients. I was dealing with an ERISA plan company and had no prior knowledge about what that entailed. My particular case was settled in a very timely manner in my estimation. I would highly recommend Todd Henningsen any time to anyone with a personal injury case.

Great Job!!!

Posted by: Ronell, a Car Accident client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Henningsen

I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.

Todd handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would first like to say that I don't think I could've picked a better attorney to handle my case. Todd and his very professional and knowledgeable staff exceeded my expectations with the settlement I was awarded. They were great at keeping me informed every step of the way as to how my case was progressing and if I ever had any questions or concerns, I could always get in touch with you any time. My whole experience with the Henningsen Law firm was so gratifying knowing that there are some really amazing attorneys out there that do have your best interests at heart. Thanks again Todd and LaShonda and the rest of your staff for all your hard work, I really appreciate it.

Great honest lawyer!!!

Posted by: Scott, a Personal Injury client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Henningsen

I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.

Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.

Todd worked my case non-stop for almost three years and reached a great settlement at the end. It was a complicated case (motorcycle accident) and he worked very hard on it. He presents himself very good and is very knowledgeable of Law. He does all his homework/research for your case down to the last detail. I would highly recommend this Attonery for any personal injury case! Great honest man!!

The ultimate in service!!!

Posted by: Charles, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Henningsen

I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.

Todd handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This is the law firm you want if you want to win your case. I had two attorneys before Todd, I had action and I had a strong dude. When got Todd I found what a real firm is supposed to do. This group of good spirited people gave my family and myself the service and peace of mind that we needed. Lashondra gets the go getters of the year award, as a family we thank all of you from the bottom of our hearts.

Outstanding service!!!!

Posted by: Linda, a Personal Injury client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Henningsen

I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.

Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was involved in a vehicle accident in April 2012, I suffered personal injuries. I hired an attorney a few days later, he was so eager to take my case, I did not know that my first conversation with him would be my last. He and his staff were very unprofessional, never returned calls, I was just left in a limbo state. So, one Sunday morning I was watching TV and saw this lawyer (Todd Henningsen) on TV and I said to my husband "I think I will call him." I Called Mr. Henningsen the next day, did not speak to an assistant or a machine, I spoke directly to him. He kept me informed about my case, he is truly a professional, extremely knowledgeable, very caring and compassionate. Most importantly he GOT THE JOB DONE! I recommend him very highly and without ANY RESERVATION! No one wants or plans an accident, but things happen and this is who you need to represent you. I was very pleased with the results of my case!!!

The Best Personal Injury Attorney in Atlanta!

Posted by: Liz, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Henningsen

I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.

Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If you are looking for an honest, caring and responsive attorney, call Todd Henningsen. He represented me in my personal injury case and made the process so easy and kept me informed the entire time. My settlement was more than I expected. I would highly recommend him for anyone who wants an attorney that they can trust to get the job done!

I definitely recommend using Henningsen Injury Attorneys!

Posted by: AP, a Car Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Henningsen

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Henningsen was the first person I called after I had a car accident that totaled my car. He was great from the very beginning, he informed me of all of my rights and always called to see how I was feeling. Throughout the whole process he let me know what was going on, what information he needed and when we would hear back from the at fault parties insurance company. In a short amount of time he was about to get me a great settlement and took care of paying all of my medical bills. I thank him all the time and would definitely recommend using Mr. Henningsen if you have been injured in a car accident!

Professional Ethical and personable

Posted by: Charlie, a Personal Injury client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Henningsen

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had the pleasure of being represented by Mr Henningsen in an auto accident case. I was injured and had accumulated several medical bills. I was contacted by the insurance company and offered a settlement much lower than expected for the amount of time and treatments that I had received due to those injuries. Mr Henningsen accepted my case and went right to work for me right away! Within weeks and several follow ups from Mr. Henningsen himself he called to let me know that not only was he able to double what they had offered to settle my case but that he was able to collect the maximum on the policy. I now have what I know to be one of the best, professional, ethical and personable attorneys on my side and will use him again.

great result!!

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Todd Henningsen

I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.

Todd handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Henningsen did a great job working for me on my case. He was very knowledgeable, understanding, and obtained a great result for me. Great lawyer!! I highly recommend him!!