Back to Shane’s Profile

Shane has received 8 client reviews

Pleased to recommend Shane Bartlett

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Bartlett

Shane Bartlett and the firm he represents have been a pleasure to work with throughout the life of our case. He guided us and provided wise counsel as he navigated us through what we considered to be uncharted waters. Shane's deep understanding of the insurance industry along with his legal expertise were invaluable, and he earned our respect and trust. Shane is a patient listener, and a man of values and integrity. We feel fortunate that a close friend referred us to Shane and his firm, and highly recommend them.

My experience with Mr. Bartlett, and the firm he represents, was exceptional.

Posted by: Greg 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Bartlett

My experience with Mr. Bartlett, and the firm he represents, was exceptional. Since this was my first time having to utilize this type of service, I was not sure what to expect. From our first consultation to receipt of the settlement, I was given prompt, direct, and honest communications from all those involved with my case. The re-injury I sustained caused by a vehicle accident was unique by nature. The firm Mr. Bartlett represents came highly recommended from an attorney within my family. Should I ever need the resources of an attorney in the future, I will be contacting Mr. Bartlett. Thank you for all your help!

So Gratful

Posted by: Chastie 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Bartlett

Truely a blessing working with Shane durning a very trying time in my families life on Christmas Day 2013 my husband at age 38 was left perilized after being struck from behind as of a result of what I believe was a drunk driver was not able to charge him as a drunk driver because he had left the seen of the accident Shane was very compassionate and careing kept us well imformed step by step I would most definitely recommend him over and over again such a awesome guy nothing but an positive experience

Personal accident claim

Posted by: Sherry 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Bartlett

Was very pleased with the all aspects in handling my auto injury claim. He kept me informed and was very patient working with me. I really appreciated his concern for my health and my recovery. I trusted him with my case and ould highly recommend him.

CASH, KRUGLER & FREDERICKS, LLC.

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Bartlett

Shane handled my Personal Injury matter.

Attorney Bartlett's legal services are exceptional. From the moment I walked into the law firm, every member I interacted with complimented his own professionalism and courtesy, from the beginning to the very end of my case. Above all else, I needed more than just legal representation, I also needed human empathy and compassion, and this group of attorneys and staff delivered. With ALLSTATE you are in good hands. But when dealing with ALLSTATE, you're in better hands with Shane and this firm.

Great experience with wonderful communication

Posted by: Robert, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Bartlett

I hired Shane 1-3 years ago.

Shane handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Shane provided excellent service and assistance in my personal injury case. The communication and responsiveness were superb and I was kept abreast of the case frequently. Every question was answered professionally and immediately with no confusion. I feel I was treated honestly and fairly and Shane listened to my opinions/thoughts constructively and provided valuable insights into each situation. I do not want to be injured again, but will be certain to contact Shane if I am.

Excellent experience

Posted by: Paul Sanders, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Bartlett

I hired Shane 1-3 years ago.

Shane handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I had the pleasure of working with Shane over a two year period recently and found him to be very knowledge and quite plesant. His results in our case were positive. I highly recommend him.

Excellent service1

Posted by: Bhrett, a Construction client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Shane Bartlett

I hired Shane more than 3 years ago.

Shane handled my Construction & Development matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Bartlett has worked with us on several cases to help us remedy various legal issues within the construction industry. We would definitely use him again in the future.