Robert N. Susko’s Reviews

Robert N. Susko

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Satisfied customer

    Posted by Ashley, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Susko.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Did a great job for me!

  2. Very knowledgable and caring

    Posted by Leslie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Susko.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I used Bob two times, sad isn't it? I was involved in 2 different auto accidents, neither my fault. Bob handled the first one and I couldn't believe how quickly he got it settled on my behalf! He kept me informed of the progress and was a pleasure to work with. The second was a more complex case because it involved my having surgery and other things so he partnered with another attorney and again, amazed me at the expertise that Bob demonstrated from start to finish. I would recommed him to any one.

  3. Caring and Hard working

    Posted by Destiny, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Susko.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Susko was very caring in helping me with my case. We kept in contact mostly via e-mail because I had to move out of the state but he kept me up to date on everything. He was always available when i needed to ask him a question or need any other legal advise.

  4. Judith Levis - Client - Friend

    Posted by Judith, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Susko.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robert Susko was my choice of attorney in 1986 and many cases since then. He has fullfilled all my expectations in performance and financial decsions in each case. Both he and his office staff are polite, courteous and friendly at all times. I highly recommend him to all my friends and would call on his services if the need arises in the future.

  5. Rhea Coleman Review

    Posted by Rhea, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Susko.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bob was very generous with his expertise in my case. I had never been in an auto accident and was unfamiliar to the process. I was hurt really bad, Bob and his team followed my physical progress before and after surgery and consistantly worked my case. We won our settlement and was basically given all the terms we requested. Thanks Bob! You are the greatest!

  6. He's the best..

    Posted by Joe, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Susko.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Before Bob became involved in my case, I was being threatened and bullied by a major insurance company. Once Bob represented me, the insurance company quickly realized that their strategy of intimidation was useless.

    There are many attorneys who claim that they will "fight for you," but there are few who actually possess the experience in negotiations, knowledge of the law, and resolve to win that Bob Susko brings to each and every one of his clients in their disputes with powerful opponents.

    Bob fought for me and won. He is the best.

  7. A Rare Find

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Susko.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have known Bob for twenty years. He not only helped me tremendously after my car was hit in a collision by taking over total responsibility for what needed to be done, his actions took away the stress of unreasonable opposing insurance companies. He also kept me from having to deal with unsympathetic pushy phone calls from agents trying to make me pay costs that were not my responsbility. I have also sent him several people over the years who have been equally as satisfied as I was. If you want and standup attorney with your best interests in mind, Bob is the person you want to hire. PZ, Marietta/GA

  8. quality representation and support

    Posted by Michael, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Susko.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert Susko was attentive, prompt, professional and effective in every aspect of my case. I would strongly reccomend him to anyone. The one area which affected me the most was my health after my accident. Robert made sure that I got the best help available and supported me through the process. His personal touch made a lot of difference.

  9. BEST SETTLEMENTS

    Posted by Tony, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Susko.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It's been a year since I have gotten into my last accident. A year ago when the accident occurred I was lost. I didn't want to get the lawyer involved. But I say the insurance company was jerking me around and I felt I had no choice. That's when I decided to call Robert Susko. He put my mind at ease within 5 minutes of our conversation. He was very patient and understanding as well as compasionate. I told him what I wanted. I was very much satisfied with the end result of my lawsuit.

  10. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Bruce, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Susko.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I have done work professionally with Mr. Susko many times over the years. He is an honest, competent attorny and alway a pleasure to deal with.