Back to Justin’s Profile

Justin has received 58 client reviews

Job Well Done

Posted by: a client 9 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

I was referred to Justin Spizman by my cousin who is a lawyer and I must say that he did a fabulous job. Not only was I able to receive a favorable outcome, he empathized with my concerns and operated under good counsel. He kept me well informed of every possible situation that I could encounter with my decision. And on the last day, he worked overtime in order to get me the verdict that would allow me to maintain my normal lifestyle. I would recommend Justin Spizman to anyone else who may encounter an arrest of a DUI. Thanks Justin.

Felony charge dismissed

Posted by: Tyler 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

From the beginning Justin made me feel very comfortable with my case. I was wrongfully stopped, an officer searched my car and found a schedule two narcotic. Throughout the case Justin made it very clear that he would fight hard to get me the best deal possible, and he did. The case was nolle prossed (dismissed). I never felt like a criminal or judged by Justin, I was always treated as a friend. While the drug charge against me is something I own, the outcome of the case lets me focus on recovery instead of probation, court fees, and jail. Justin helped me get my life back. Thanks!

Wrongful Charges.

Posted by: ROINES 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

Represents me with professionalism and skills to have a dismissal of my case. Good communication with client. He is an excellent Lawyer and makes me happy. Strongly recommend Mr Justin Spizman , he is a life saver.

Career protection.

Posted by: Steven about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

Justin Spizman with the Hawkins law firm went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. My case was a bit of challenge to have a favorable outcome which would protect my career in the automobile industry. Justin managed to have my case handled before a trial date and without any major repercussions related to fines, etc. Justin is a real stand up guy that I would recommend to anyone.

Great lawyer!

Posted by: Ventsislav about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

I have had to deal with lawyers before. I have to say, this time my experience was much different, in a positive way. Mr. Spizman took care of everything, he was looking out for my interest, and he really cared how the case turns out. On top of that he told me what to expect from the case before hand, kept me informed throughout the proceedings. I was aware of what's happening the whole time. I definitely recommend him to anybody out there. I would tell my friends about him also. From my experience, he is an exceptional lawyer!

Sandy Springs DUI case

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

My case had several small glitches and changes in court dates (that were entirely the responsibility of the courts). Justin kept me informed, explaining what was happening and why there were changes and was responsive when I had questions throughout the process. Justin was knowledgeable about the court system in Sandy Springs, knew the court personnel that we were dealing with, and made me feel comfortable that my case was being well-handled.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

Justin is an excellent lawyer and an expert in DUI cases. His positive and energetic attitude gave me great vibe from the beginning. Furthermore, he is easy to reach and gives very helpful advice. If he cannot answer a question, he will find someone who will. I would highly recommend him for any DUI case.

He ain't no spring chicken.

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

This wise man does at once what the fool only does eventually. The first method for estimating the intelligence of a lawyer is to look at the men he has around him. There are three kinds of intelligence: one kind understands things for itself, the other appreciates what others can understand, the third understands neither for itself nor through others. This first kind is excellent, the second good, and the third kind useless. Young Spizman belongs to the first.

DUI and Hit and Run Reduction

Posted by: John about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

For many dealing with an attorney can be an intimidating and dehumanizing experience. My experience working with Justin was the exact opposite. Not only is Justin knowledgeable and professional with expertise in his field, his treatment of me as a client was exceptional. He was prompt, responsive, and through in explaining processes and procedures relating to my case and made sure all of my questions were answered. I would have no hesitation to call on Justin and highly recommend him to anyone in need of legal services.

Excellent, efficient, discreet

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Justin Spizman

Justin handled my DUI case with the utmost professionalism and discretion. He was forthright and honest, while also being supportive and non-judgmental about what was, without a doubt, one of the worse mistakes of my life. I am a career professional and needed my case to be handled quickly and quietly. Justin understood that and accomplished that with a successful outcome, reducing my DUI charge to reckless driving and getting me the absolute best result based on the circumstance. I have, and will, continue to refer anyone in that unfortunate situation to Justin. He understand the system, is well respected and well-liked. All of which are invaluable.