Justin Spizman’s Reviews

Justin Spizman

Average Rating

Based on 41 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Arrest

    Posted by Eric, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Justin handled my case like a pro. He was very responsive, knew all the facts, and completley handled the case. He settled on failure to maintain lane control. I would highly suggest Justin for any legal matter.

  2. Couldn't Have Gone Better

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Justin was so easy to work with. He told me what I needed to do to help my case as well as continually kept me informed about what he was doing. In the end we received a favorable verdict making my life much easier. I highly recommend Justin as your attorney.

  3. The best in the business....

    Posted by Matt,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Justin to help me with a ticket I received after getting in a car accident. The ticket was for failure to maintaining my lane and causing an accident. Justin came to court with me pleaded in my defense and worked out a great deal for me. All I had to do was pay a small fine and it was off my record. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and a great asset to have in my corner. I would recommend him to anyone at anytime.

  4. Very professional

    Posted by Hope, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Spizman was a tremendous help in my boyfriend's case. I was very pleased with his work and would hire him again in the future, if needed.

  5. Speeding Ticket

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was faced with a large speeding ticket and a suspension of my license for several months. Like most people I have never used lawyer, and this was my first offense. So I called several lawyers from online sites and all them gave me a eh sort of feeling. But then I came across Justin and he gave me a good vibe from the beginning. He told me exactly what I needed to do, what most likely what would happen to me, and most importantly what I should do before my court date. He helped me work with the prosecutor so I could come into court in the best light possible. I had my license suspended to only 2 months which was far less than I expected and furthermore he did fail to perform in his job. He knows his stuff and I would highly recommend him to anyone with a traffic ticket. He is straightforward and doesn't promise the best outcome, but rather tells you what is the best realistic outcome and works to exceed this. A+ performance.

  6. The best DUI attorney in Atlanta!

    Posted by William, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Justin did a great job of letting me know all of my options and recommended what he thought was the best action to take. He was very professional and well spoken in the courtroom. Even though the prosecutor tried to motion for a reset, Justin fought for a dismissal and won.

  7. A true professional

    Posted by Michael, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Justin was incredibly thorough and professional in handling my speeding related offense. He was timely in his communication, followed through on his commitment to do everything possible to assist in my defense, and was successful in mitigating the potential negative impact of my ticket. I would not hesitate to hire Justin again in the future for my legal needs and would highly recommend his services and expertise.

  8. Great job!!

    Posted by Ed, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Spizman represented me in an auto accident case that was clearly my fault. He showed up in court with me, was prompt and courteous and efficient. He got the case dismissed with only a small fine. I was very happy with the outcome.

  9. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy Lawyer.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Spizman was very thorough in explaining my case. He gave me every option available. Mr. Spizman seized the opportunity to get my case completely dismissed. It's important to let him do his job and not rush the process. He knows what he is doing. I would definitely recommend Mr. Spizman and would hire him again if needed.

  10. The best DUI Defense Attorney...Justin Spizman

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Spizman.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Justin did what every person needs in this situation. He gave me the hard facts, shot me straight, and fought like hell for me. That's all you can ask for. He's was always available for anything I needed and very understanding to how I was feeling emotionally. Justin simply one of the best. My proof... I blew a .129 and he got it reduced to Reckless Driving.

Call now for a free consultation. Credit Cards accepted and payment plans available.

770-685-6400