Jonathan Peter Hayes’s Reviews

Jonathan Peter Hayes

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Supportive Lawyer In Injury Incidents

    Posted by a Brain Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Hayes.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Brain Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A very professional and considerate lawyer who follows up with all your concerns and needs. I had brain injury case with my small son , and they helped every minute so he could be at his best so he could think and do things properly . They are very resourceful and know the steps to winning a case . They increase your confidence and support you with daily information about what's going on lately . The least I can say is they would be my recommended lawyer to you if you're in a brain injury situation. They are experienced and dedicated for the best options for you . - Mina

  2. Jonathan Hayes Best Attorney

    Posted by Peggy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Hayes.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After my accident I contacted Jonathan Hayes. That was the best call I ever made. He handled everything for me and he or his staff were always available to accept my call. He truly is one of the best attorney's I have ever dealt with.

  3. Trucking Accident

    Posted by Valerie, a Trucking Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Hayes.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Trucking Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Goldstein and Hayes handled my mother's case professionally and settled a substantial amount from FedEx to assist with her altered lifestyle.

  4. Georgia's best Attorney!

    Posted by Pearl, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Hayes.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My family & I have used Jonathan several times over the years especially in several accident cases involving my 2 sons from they were teenagers. Jonathan have always been extremely responsive & always so easy & very professional to work with, always accessible whenever we needed him. We have recommended Jonathan & his legal firm to many friends & relatives and all have nothing but high praise for Jonathan. Whenever I need legal help I will always call upon him, if it's not in his field he always direct me to the proper person. I'm glad to know I have access to great legal help when I need it.

  5. Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by Mike, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Hayes.
    • I hired Jonathan 6-12 months ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Jonathan and his Paralegal Jessica were extremely knowledgeable and efficient. They kept me informed throughout and process and were willing to get the best possible compensation for me. Jonathan negotiated a compensation beyond what i expected.

  6. Highly Recommend

    Posted by Andy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Hayes.

    Jonathan and the rest of the group at Goldstein & Hayes are incredible! The personal attention given to my case made me feel like family. How often can you say that about a law firm. The professionalism and attention to detail always made me feel comfortable about their advise and the decisions made. I highly recommend Jonathan, and all of the employees at Goldstein & Hayes.

  7. Highly recommended

    Posted by Edward, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Hayes.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I highly recommend the services of Jonathan Hayes and his team at Goldstein & Hayes. The knowledge and professionalism that I received were impeccable and tough to replicate. My case was handled with care and earnestness in every facet, from start to completion.

  8. He Really Cares!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Hayes.

    Not often can you find an attorney that you can trust but Jonathan Hayes is the most trust worthy attorney I have come across, ever. He made me feel that he really cared about what I had been dealing with and that I was not just another client. I felt like I was important and what I was feeling mattered and he made me feel comfortable and secure with what I was going through and educated me on the process every step of the way.

  9. Great Firm and Attorney

    Posted by Marie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Hayes.
    • I hired Jonathan 1-3 years ago.
    • Jonathan handled my Personal Injury matter.

    When I needed help after a horrible accident, I found Goldstein and Hayes through a friend. Jonathan Hayes was the most attentive and comforting attorney I could ever hope for. He visited me in the hospital and then at my home and kept me informed of everything that was going on with my case. With his expertise and care, we settled the case and I was more than happy with the outcome. He was amazing to work with and I appreciate everything he did for me.

  10. One terrific lawyer!

    Posted by John,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jonathan Hayes.
    • I hired Jonathan more than 3 years ago.

    Jonathan is not your typical lawyer (as you can see by my ratings above). I've worked with a few before, but none with the commitment that he showed, going well beyond his responsibilities to provide a service that kept me comfortable with what was happening and with his positive attitude toward the eventual outcome. He was right on target! I will never use anyone else.

Call now for a free consultation.

404-869-8600