Back to Hugh’s Profile

Hugh has received 18 client reviews

I recommend Michael Ruppersburg

Posted by: Jacqueline 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Hugh Ruppersburg

I chose Michael to represent me in automobile accident case. He went above & beyond in helping me. He kept me informed through out the entire process. He was wonderful to work with. Michael is extremely intelligent, caring, straightforward, efficient, & overall a good guy. Couldn't have had a better experience.

client

Posted by: Keith 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Hugh Ruppersburg

Mr. Ruppersburg was very helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive during my whole ordeal with hartsfords insurance. Mr. Ruppersburg went Above and beyond by giving me options, strategies and charts which helped me during the process. I just want to thank you and the whole staff at the Simon lawfirm.

A blessing

Posted by: Kevin 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hugh Ruppersburg

In all honestly Mr.Ruppersburg was nothing but great to me. Not only did he reach out to notify me every time there was an update on the case but also took the smartest and most beneficial approach in regards to my case. He actually takes his time to help bUT also advices you on the pros and cons of your case...Mr.Rupersburg is the ONLY lawyer I will ever use in a case : very sharp individual...

The Lawyer for YOU

Posted by: Steven about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hugh Ruppersburg

The firm along with Michael made you feel like you were being taken care of. Didn't ever have to worry when everything was in there hands. They made the case seem personal to them instead of just trying to get through it to another case. I highly recommend this firm to anyone in need.

Would use again and recommed.

Posted by: Jean 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hugh Ruppersburg

When I retained Michael and the firm to represent me on my case it didnt take me long  to notice I was in good hands when I notice the followups and the way he was on top of things .  The way he kept me informed reflected  the professionalism the firm conducts every day with every client. Thank you Michael R.

Professional and Reliable

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hugh Ruppersburg

From my initial meeting with Michael to our resolution I was always treated with the utmost respect and kindness. Michael is honest and dependable, and he always had my best interest in mind. He handled everything for me and kept me up to date throughout the process, so I knew that I was in good hands and thus able to continue focusing on recovering and graduating from college. I’m very grateful to have had Michael on my side during this stressful time and I truly appreciate everything he did for me!

Auto Accident Insurance Settlement

Posted by: Sue, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hugh Ruppersburg

I hired Hugh more than 3 years ago.

Hugh handled my Car Accidents matter.

Michael was most professional and helpful through the entire settlement process. He prepared me for what to expect at each step of the lengthy process and demonstrated the ability to break down the potentially complicated legal issues into terms that a layperson could easily comprehend. Prior to the deposition, he took the time to explain the process and allowed me to enter the deposition with the confidence that I had been fully prepared to respond the insurance company's representative. Michael was able to make the long and arduous process of negotiation of the settlement much less stressful that it would have been without his dedication and expertise.

Helpful and professional

Posted by: Michael over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Hugh Ruppersburg

Michael was very helpful at the start, gathering information. He did all the communication and jumped on any paperwork that I received. As this was an open and shut case, the responsible party contacted us rather quickly and offered the high end of an expected settlement. Michael still attempted to up that, to no avail. Paperwork for the settlement was just as quickly dealt with as the gathering of information.

A Very Reliable Attorney

Posted by: Wilma, a Trucking Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hugh Ruppersburg

I hired Hugh 1-3 years ago.

Hugh handled my Trucking Accident matter.

On November 27, 2012, I was involved in a tractor trailer accident. I called The Simon Law Firm. Mr. Michael Ruppersburg took my case. He explained to me what to expect during the process of my case. He is a very professional and skillful attorney. He makes sure his clients come first. When I made a decision he was supportive. He also made sure that I made the right decision. He would call me every time he gets an update on my case. I can truly say that I am very pleased with the outcome of my case and my settlement. I am very satisfied with the dollar amount I received for my settlement. If you want an attorney who is professional, trustworthy, dependable and hardworking, I recommend that you contact The Simon Law Firm. They will get the job done! Thank you Mr. Ruppersburg. You Are The Best!!

Michael Ruppersburg

Posted by: Matt, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hugh Ruppersburg

I hired Hugh 1-3 years ago.

Hugh handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Michael did an awesome job keeping me informed and up to date on all precedings in my case. Michael did a fantastic job and fought hard to get me the compensation i deserved. God willing I will never need another accident attorney, but if I do The Simon Law Firm will be the only one I work with.