Back to Elizabeth’s Profile

Client Review

Elizabeth has received 21 client reviews

Fantastic!!!

Posted by: Paul & Charles, a Immigration client 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Garvish

I hired Elizabeth 1-6 months ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

It was a pleasure to have Elizabeth work on my case. She did a great job with my H-1 application, and when it came to apply for the green card, I did not hesitate to use her services once again. We are a same-sex couple, and we had so many questions and apprehensions before starting the green card process. When my partner and I met with Elizabeth prior to filing, she provided us with all the information we needed for our case. She is very knowledge, and she did answer all of our questions, and ensured us that everything would be just fine. She outlined all the documents we needed to provide. Once we were ready to file, we handed Elizabeth all the documents. She took care of everything from there. Our case went smoothly. I received the employment authorization after 75 days, and we were approved on the spot at the interview. Elizabeth was with us at the interview. We would definitely recommend her services to anyone looking to adjust their status. You will be in good hands with Elizabeth. We are very pleased with her services. Paul & Charles

Elizabeth was great in our change of stauts process

Posted by: a Immigration client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Garvish

I hired Elizabeth 6-12 months ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We hired Elizabeth for our change of status process with my wife. We found her to be very knowledgeable and also very responsive. We felt confident and comfortable throughout the entire process. With our successful change of status now in hand, we'd definitely recommend her for anyone going through a similar process.

Great experience

Posted by: Brennan, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Garvish

I hired Elizabeth 1-6 months ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Elizabeth Garvish helped us get an H1B visa for our employee. She was sraightforward and clear about the potential difficulties with our case and diligent in addressing them. The visa came through and we were very happy with the services provided.

a happy permanent resident

Posted by: Tyrone, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Garvish

I hired Elizabeth 6-12 months ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

She was absolutely perfect. Fast turn around on all our questions and paper work. I seriously didn't have to worry about anything. Me and my wife owe Elizabeth big time. She knew we weren't financially strong at that time but she still decided to work with us. We appreciate her a lot for that.

Inmigration expert A++++++

Posted by: Gustavo, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Garvish

I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Elizabeth Garvish is the only one who did everything right In my process to become a permanent resident I highly recommend her

Intelligent, Dependable, and Friendly

Posted by: Kristyn, a Immigration client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Garvish

I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When filing our 1-485 adjustment of status case, Elizabeth never seemed out-of-touch with the unusual situations we brought to the table. At the beginning of our search for a lawyer, we ran into a lot of scare tactics and misinformation concerning immigration law; Elizabeth is very knowledgeable and clear. It is evident from the first meeting that she is well-versed and comfortable with her area of expertise. She was always available for questions and concerns, responding in a timely manner to emails. I am not sure that we would have ever worked out all the kinks, twists, and turns without her. She was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I would be more than happy to recommend her services to others.

Best Attorney Ever.

Posted by: Darren, a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Garvish

I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

Elizabeth is unlike any attorney I've worked with. She is intelligent, caring, flexible, personable and very passionate about her work. I've worked with Elizabeth since 2009. My case was particularly difficult and without Elizabeth's expert and caring advice and support, I probably would have given up a long time ago. Elizabeth did her research and proposed multiple backup options. My case ended well thanks to Elizabeth's persistence and attention to detail.

Elizabeth Garvish: Top Notch Immigration Attorney

Posted by: Alison, a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Garvish

I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

Elizabeth is a top notch immigration attorney. Not only is she highly skilled, knowledgable and up to date on the latest immigration laws, she is a caring, warm and compassionate person. She is ever a professional, gives fantastic advice and I have had nothing but success with all my immigration issues when I had her as my representing attorney.

Thank you Elizabeth!

Posted by: Patricia, a Immigration client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Garvish

I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Immigration matter.

I was so stressed about the whole process...Elizabeth was so professional and caring, she made the whole process so much easier for me. She was always there to listen to me, reassure me . She was very, very efficient . I would highly recommend Elizabeth!

Great Attorney

Posted by: Paul, a Employment client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Elizabeth Garvish

I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.

Elizabeth handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Ms. Garvish did a great job with my H1-B work permit application. I was a little anxious before the beginning of the process just reading about all the requirements for the application, but I was very pleased to have Ms. Garvish as Attorney. Her knowledge and involvement in the entire process gave me some assurance that my case was in the hands of a good attorney. She did a fantastic job reaching out several times to gather the necessarily documents from both my employer and me. She provided timely answers to my questions and more I will not hesitate to use her services again for my green card application.