Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 7 client reviews

Family Hero

Posted by: Jim, a Federal Crime client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Conaway

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Federal Crime matter.

Dan Conaway went so above and beyond for me, I don't know where to begin. I trusted him with my life, and I'm glad I did. He made me so comfortable about our decisions. I never regretted anything about the entire process. I had so many questions and reservations along the way, but he was extremely thorough in his communication and made every effort to help me understand the legal process and all of my options. He is absolutely amazing in court. I am so lucky to have had him on my side. I could not have had a better attorney. He knows every facet of the law and most definitely has a passion for it. He cares about people, and you aren't just "another client". I know his firm takes on a limited number of clients. That works for everyone's benefit. Dan and his firm aggressively FIGHT FOR YOU. If you want an honest, hard-working, and dedicated lawyer, then this is who you need to call. Period. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you again, Dan. You gave me possibilities. You gave me my life back. And I am forever grateful.

I recommend him 100%

Posted by: TJ, a White Collar Crime client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Conaway

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my White Collar Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am so glad my case is over. Mr. Conaway is the most competent, dedicated and professional lawyer out there! He saved me from losing my job, my wife, my kids - everything. There is no question about it - Dan and his firm are the best!

Simply the Best

Posted by: jerry, a White Collar Crime client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Conaway

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my White Collar Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My experience in dealing with this firm was wonderful. Look no further, hire this firm. They take the time to get the best possible resolution to your situation. I am lucky to be where I am today, all thanks to Dan and Meg and their firm!

Greedy Lawyer that steals money from you legally...

Posted by: Robert, a Credit Card Fraud client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Daniel Conaway

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Credit Card Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I do not recommend this lawyer. He is one of those lawyers that only see's dollar signs. Dan promised me this would be no problem etc etc .Then he stopped answering his phone .After paying him in full. Dan would just show up at court when needed .To do nothing.And withhold information from me. Then i was charged maxium sentence. Never heard from him again. He likes to advertise on time magazine . So he can get clients.STAY AWAY. Dont let this happend to you. Please take my advice.

Excellent and dedicated lawyer

Posted by: Breanna, a White Collar Crime client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Conaway

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my White Collar Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Excellent lawyer! Dan worked extremely hard on my case. You can't go wrong with hiring Conaway & Strickler.

smart, experienced lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Conaway

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He did an excellent job on my case.

Very Disappointed

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Daniel Conaway

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I hired Dan Conaway to represent me. I paid more than I planned for him to represent me because he promised to personally fight for me in court. He even rehearsed what he was going to say in court to the soliciter. When court came he didnt show up a colleague of his with extremely less experience did to represent me. The outcome was I got the same deal as all the other people in the courtroom with the same charge as I had except they didnt even have lawyers. I could of saved $3500 by going without this firm and represented myself!