Back to Christopher’s Profile

Christopher has received 17 client reviews

Professional and Trustworthy

Posted by: Rainy, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Chris Simon in February 2011 after I was contacted by my auto insurance company requesting reimbursement for the medical bills they paid under the Med Pay coverage of my policy. I had received a settlement from the third party at fault insurance company and my insurance company was requesting that I pay them back out of my settlement. First, I'd like to start off by noting that Chris Simon is a very genuine and trustworthy person and I felt comfortable with him from the first time I talked to him. Not only was I able to reach him each time I called his office (that's right - never got his voicemail or had to leave a message with his assistant), but he talked through my situation with me with no rush and made sure that I was aware of my rights and even gave me some ammunition (insight) to try to handle my insurance company myself... and then he told me "if that doesn't work, then call me back". Chris was patient and willing to help me as much as he could and never seemed bothered or irritated with me and my many repetitive questions as I tried to gain an understanding of my rights. He had a level of confidence that made me feel that he knew what he was talking about and would not steer me wrong. I would also like to note that I contacted another attorney in Atlanta (whom I consider to be high profile) to get a second opinion about my situation, and when I told him that I had been talking to Chris, he knew who Chris was and told me that he was a good guy and I was in good hands.... so Chris also has a good reputation among fellow attorneys. Thanks to Chris, I did not have to pay my insurance company back one red cent. My insurance company dropped their claim for reimbursement and I was able to keep my full settlement. I will end by noting that I highly recommend Chris Simon as an attorney, not because the outcome of my situation was favorable, but because of his great character and level of professionalism... and that's to be appreciated!

TRUST

Posted by: Amber, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Let me start by saying that if you are in need of an attorney you CAN NOT and WILL NOT find one with more integrity and knowledge than Chris Simon. I was weary, I think everyone is about contacting an attorney when you've been hurt in an auto accident. The second I spoke with Chris, I was at ease. He spoke with me that first day on the phone for over an hour! He listened, I mean really listened to me. I had tests run and when the results came back better than expected, he was honestly happy that I wasn't hurt worse, not upset because my case might not yield as big a return. He stayed on top of everything, when the insurance company was dragging their feet, I could rest assured that Chris was fully prepared at all times. Chris is a fantastic attorney but more than that a fantastic person. I am thankful everyday that we were told about Chris, I trust him completely and can't imagine what I would have done without him and his guidance. He helped me make the right decisions for me and my family and no one can ask for more than that. Thank you Chris, for EVERYTHING. Oh, one more detail, His staff is absolutely wonderful, kind and helpful.

An all around great experience

Posted by: Jeff, a DUI client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my DUI & DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was involved in a frightening car accident that left me with recurring pain that sidelined me from my active lifestyle. Chris was recommended to me by my dad, an insurance industry veteran who was familiar with Chris' client-centered work ethic. I found Chris' advice to be sound and appreciated the attention and diligence he gave to my case throughout a lengthy process of sorting out medical and insurance matters. I would highly recommend Chris, and will definitely look to him for legal advice in the future. Thanks, Chris!

Chris Simon will handle your case and make you feel like you are his only client! There is no substitute for Experience

Posted by: James, a Car Accident client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I consider myself the sterotypical guy you know the type hates to go to the doctor and thinks he can fix everything himself. When you are hurt in an accident, like I was, you find yourself in need of someone you can trust becuase you cannot, I repeat cannot, deal with the other party's insurance, your insurance, the hospital bills, and get well. I don't easily trust people and especially lawyers so this was very very stressful. As a christian, I prayed that God would steer me in the right direction and then I began seaching the internet in an attempt to educate myself. It only took me a minute to find and read Chris Simon's accident blog. I was immediately impressed by his knowledge of the insurance industry and practices. His no commitment approach to helping me left me with absolutely nothing to lose so I set up an appointment. Chris was willing to meet me personally at my home if necessary but I chose to go to his office and from that point forward I felt a huge weight off of my shoulders. Chris treats you like a long time friend his knowledge, experience and constant personal availability was the rock solid stability I needed in order to concentrate on getting well. Going with Chris was one of the best decisions I have EVER made. Not only did Chris get my suit settled for the maximum of the policy but he helped negotiate with my insurance to get 100% of the medpay benefits I had been paying for all along. I hope I never need him again but It is reassuring to know he is there if I ever do. Thanks again Chris!!

Excellent Experience

Posted by: Paige over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I was involved in a car accident in October, 2008 and was referred to Chris Simon by a local lawyer who uses him for his personal needs. Our first conversation was extremely helpful; He offered assistance and advice from the beginning without any expectations or commitment. After answering all my questions and concerns, I knew Chris and his team for right for me. Chris and his team were easily accessible by email or phone and returned my messages without delay; I received regular updates from Chris and feel like my case went smoothly, especially when I hear of others horror stories. I am extremely satisfied with the direct contact Chris and I had and his efforts to explain as well as the general timeliness and success of my case. Thank you Simon & Faenza! Paige – September 22, 2009

An Attorney Who Cares

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Wow...Chris is a very good attorney. Me and my son was in a very bad car accident an I was clueless on how to handle the situation. It's very hard to find an attorney who allows you to contact them personally instead of you contacting their asst. I was told that I didn't have a case because the hosiptal put a lien on my acct. Chris prove different and I was able to file my case with the insurance company. The process was very quickly and Im glad I selected the right attorney..Thanks Chris

Reliable

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chris is a great lawyer and the most people friendly attorney I have ever delt with. He handled my case with great attention to detail and did so in a very short period of time. He is very consice, efficient, patient and understanding. He has a strong passion for what he does and he does it well. I recommend Chris Simon as legal representation for anyone who has suffreed damages or a loss at the negligence of others. He really cares about you and your case.