Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 15 client reviews

An all around great experience

Posted by: Jeff, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was involved in a frightening car accident that left me with recurring pain that sidelined me from my active lifestyle. Chris was recommended to me by my dad, an insurance industry veteran who was familiar with Chris' client-centered work ethic. I found Chris' advice to be sound and appreciated the attention and diligence he gave to my case throughout a lengthy process of sorting out medical and insurance matters. I would highly recommend Chris, and will definitely look to him for legal advice in the future. Thanks, Chris!

Chris Simon will handle your case and make you feel like you are his only client! There is no substitute for Experience

Posted by: James, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I consider myself the sterotypical guy you know the type hates to go to the doctor and thinks he can fix everything himself. When you are hurt in an accident, like I was, you find yourself in need of someone you can trust becuase you cannot, I repeat cannot, deal with the other party's insurance, your insurance, the hospital bills, and get well. I don't easily trust people and especially lawyers so this was very very stressful. As a christian, I prayed that God would steer me in the right direction and then I began seaching the internet in an attempt to educate myself. It only took me a minute to find and read Chris Simon's accident blog. I was immediately impressed by his knowledge of the insurance industry and practices. His no commitment approach to helping me left me with absolutely nothing to lose so I set up an appointment. Chris was willing to meet me personally at my home if necessary but I chose to go to his office and from that point forward I felt a huge weight off of my shoulders. Chris treats you like a long time friend his knowledge, experience and constant personal availability was the rock solid stability I needed in order to concentrate on getting well. Going with Chris was one of the best decisions I have EVER made. Not only did Chris get my suit settled for the maximum of the policy but he helped negotiate with my insurance to get 100% of the medpay benefits I had been paying for all along. I hope I never need him again but It is reassuring to know he is there if I ever do. Thanks again Chris!!

Excellent Experience

Posted by: Paige almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I was involved in a car accident in October, 2008 and was referred to Chris Simon by a local lawyer who uses him for his personal needs. Our first conversation was extremely helpful; He offered assistance and advice from the beginning without any expectations or commitment. After answering all my questions and concerns, I knew Chris and his team for right for me. Chris and his team were easily accessible by email or phone and returned my messages without delay; I received regular updates from Chris and feel like my case went smoothly, especially when I hear of others horror stories. I am extremely satisfied with the direct contact Chris and I had and his efforts to explain as well as the general timeliness and success of my case. Thank you Simon & Faenza! Paige – September 22, 2009

An Attorney Who Cares

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Wow...Chris is a very good attorney. Me and my son was in a very bad car accident an I was clueless on how to handle the situation. It's very hard to find an attorney who allows you to contact them personally instead of you contacting their asst. I was told that I didn't have a case because the hosiptal put a lien on my acct. Chris prove different and I was able to file my case with the insurance company. The process was very quickly and Im glad I selected the right attorney..Thanks Chris

Reliable

Posted by: a Car Accident client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chris is a great lawyer and the most people friendly attorney I have ever delt with. He handled my case with great attention to detail and did so in a very short period of time. He is very consice, efficient, patient and understanding. He has a strong passion for what he does and he does it well. I recommend Chris Simon as legal representation for anyone who has suffreed damages or a loss at the negligence of others. He really cares about you and your case.