Back to William’s Profile

Client Review

William has received 12 client reviews

I took a chance with the yellow pages.....

Posted by: Charlene Rich-Wise, a Workers Compensation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pope

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have known Greg Pope for 4 years now and I think he is an amazing lawyer. Greg has earned my up most respect because of the support he has given me. I don’t know the phrase for workers comp lawyer, but if he were a doctor, I’d say Greg has a wonderful bedside manner. He truly does care about me and my case and he’s very honest. I fell at work and I wasn't sure about how to pick a lawyer so I went to the yellow pages and believe it or not I picked Greg because he was the first lawyer I flipped to. Yes, that was it and I thank God everyday that I did. Greg is very knowledgeable about the law and he always keep me informed with my case. Greg has fought for me all the way and he is still fighting for me. I also want mention that his firm is awesome. ( Thank you Angie, Elizabeth, Adrian and Mrs. Gayle.) I promise you, if you are looking for a great and trustworthy lawyer, with a great firm this is it.

WORKERS COMP LAWYER

Posted by: Phillip, a Workers Compensation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pope

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I came to Greg with a workers' comp case after I had a serious neck injury in my truck. Greg and his staff kept me well-informed. He was always very pleasant to deal with. Greg has an excellent staff. He really made the whole experience less frightening. Greg got an excellent result for me, and I would recommend him to anyone.

Great Workers Comp Lawyer

Posted by: Bud, a Workers Compensation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pope

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had a very positive experience with Greg and his office in my workers' comp case. I would use The Pope Law Firm again in a second. They kept me very informed and got a very good result. I felt like Greg cared about me personally.

Pamela G.

Posted by: Pamela, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pope

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was very pleased with how Greg handled my case and his firm's service to us. Greg was knowlegable and professional and had our best interests at heart.

Great workers comp lawyer

Posted by: Norman, a Workers Compensation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pope

I hired William 1-3 years ago.

William handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Greg's representation was thorough and expeditious. Greg and his staff kept me well informed in all aspects at all times. Greg did a fantastic job at mediation and maximized my compensation. He did a fantastic job on my workers' comp case.

nelson from covington

Posted by: Nelson, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pope

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Greg was very professional and accessible when I needed him. He took time to get to know me and genuinely cared about my health. I call him my lawyer but also consider him a friend.

Greg Pope

Posted by: a Employee Benefits client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pope

William handled my Employee Benefits matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Greg did an excellent job with a disability claim I had with my company. No problems were encountered in any way

profesional lawyer

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pope

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Very honest and carring concerning my workmans comprehension case and finding the very best doctor for my surgery. As of april the 8th 2011 im currently back at work carring for the elderly.

Excellent attorney and a credit to his profession

Posted by: Frank, a Wrongful Death client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pope

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Greg and his firm represented me during one of the most difficult times of my life and treated me with dignity and respect throughout this trying process. Greg guided me through the process like I was family and treated me as though I was his most important client. Both he and his staff recognize the importance of being responsive to their client's needs, and they were always there to address my questions and make sure I was fully informed about my case. If any of my friends or family find themselves in need of an attorney, I will recommend Greg without hesitation and know my recommendation will be served well.

Extremely pleased

Posted by: Becky, a Car Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend William Pope

I hired William more than 3 years ago.

William handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Pope's knowledge of my personal injury case was unsurpassed. I was kept in the loop the entire process. I was not treated like a "case", but as a person with a serious injury that needed competent legal help. I was dealing with the physical issues while Mr. Pope handled all of the legal issues. I have to admit, I was also very pleased with my settlement.