Back to Thomas’s Profile

Client Review

Thomas has received 17 client reviews

amazing guy

Posted by: Charles R. Ward about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Holder

He has done more for my case in 2 months than my previous lawyer had in 10 months. Stand up guy

Tom Holder

Posted by: Peggy 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Holder

I would absolutely recommend Tom Holder if you are looking for a Worker's Comp Lawyer in Atlanta. He was amazing throughout the entire process. He was not only concerned with the outcome of the case but also my well-being throughout my recovery.

A good workers compensation attorney

Posted by: L. Jackson, a Workers Compensation client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Holder

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I'm currently being represented by Mr. Holder, he along with hid assistant Ms. Taylor have been a great team to be represented by... After 1st being represented by a larger firm (Morgan & Morgan) & not having a lot of my issue's attended to & barely being able to communicate with my representation I switch to Mr. Holder & immediately began to get all of my issue's resolved. Mr. Holder & or his assistant responds promptly & always get things done. He is a man of integrity & always keeps his word. I would definately recomend Mr. Holder any day to my closest friends & family. My case is still on going but Mr. Holder has made me a believer that bigger is not always better. In these time's a injured worker need people that truley care's about their well being & rev

He is a great lawyer and I recommend him to anyone

Posted by: Melinda, a Workers Compensation client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Holder

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Mr. Holder helped my son in a very difficult case for workmens comp. He worked very hard for us and always remained informative. The case seemed to not get any wherer but Mr. Holder made it to where everything was settled in a timely manner and it saved us alot of grief. He is a great lawyer and I recommend him to anyone that needs his assistamce.

Simply the best

Posted by: Stefanie, a Workers Compensation client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Holder

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Tom Holder is an amazing lawyer. He actually listen's to you, cares about your concerns, and answers every question with an informed calm that puts your mind at ease. Although the process can be long and hard, Tom will work for you the entire way in all aspects of the case. He'll also call in to check up on you and make sure you are doing alright and answer any questions you might have. He walks you through the entire process with ease. In short, he's the best.

A Caring Attorney

Posted by: Henry about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Holder

I hired Tom Holder on my very complex Workers Comp case and he knew exactly which direction to guide me and he was very patient throughout the entire process. I would recommend Tom and his staff to anyone with a very severe work related injury. Thx Tom for making my life a lot easier with the lifetime medical treatment.

Dependable and Determined

Posted by: LaRona, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Holder

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Long and Holder was actually referred to me by another attorney that said if he needed an attorney, Tom Holder is the man he would hire, and I am so thankful. Working with Tom was one of the best experiences I have had in dealing with a situation like this. I know I must have irritated him at times, but he never let ME know that! My case was pretty cut and dried, but I know it would not have turned out like it did without the persistence he applied to each and every situation that arose. Always taking my calls, answering each and every email, no matter how frivolous he may have thought them to be made me feel a lot more secure about the case. Tom is an attorney who makes you feel like you are the only case he is handling which is a rare thing to find, in my experience. I would definitely recommed Tom Holder for any situation where he can apply the expertise he has. AMAZING. Thank you. For everything.

Outstanding Lawyer

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Holder

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Tom Holder represented me in my case and I was very pleased with the outcome of my case, him and his staff were very easy to talk to and did an excellent job of keeping me aware of what was going on throughout the entire case, I am a very satisfied individual in the outcome of my case, I was very blessed to have a lawyer that was there for me if I had any questions, if I ever was to need a lawyer, I would consult him first.

Pleased

Posted by: DeWayne, a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Holder

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

We started working with Tom in 2005. The injuries I recieved on my job left me in need of someone with the know how to handle the insurance company to our benefit. Tom took care of that. He was there when we needed him and stuck with us till we finally reached a settlement and closed this case in spring of 2011. It's been a long road, but working with tom has made the road a lot less bumpy. Thanks Tom.

Review

Posted by: Kevin, a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Holder

I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I worked with this attorney on a work comp death claim. He was efficient and knowledgeable regarding the issues and resolution.